Ya I also know BFP as Big Fat positive..hehe..

I same as sleepygal..only test once a day starting about CD11 or CD12.

I just ate toast box curry chicken yesterday and the person gave me extra chicken I think...its nice but think the curry very jelat..hee

All, OOOPPPPPSSSSS..... He..he...
All this while, I tot BFP is Blue Faint Positive.
Or is it BFN (Blue Faint Negative)????

Talking about curry, anyone tried Samy's curry before? I recently tried at Dempsey. Price is reasonable and the curry is nice, though it's better to eat with the whole family cos, like Verone said, if only two people, will feel jelak.

6156835.jpg

Beside the Samy's Curry is Long Beach seafood restaurant. I saw the queue was very long, that's why didnt eat there. Next time, will try and eat there!

Wow...really...then i want to go and try also..what type of curry is nice there? Chicken curry or fish curry or....

I went Jumbo Dempsey and eat the Chilli crab...very nice......

Linggie, oh yeah! You are right! IMM also have long beach. I have forgotten that branch.

Verone, last time I tried the fish head curry. It is indian style. They also use banana leaves as plates. Some of them used hands to eat.

------->>>>> YUM YUM YUMMMMY <<<------

piggy..I can see you are quite a foodie person...same like me..haaaaa..we can turn this 2 WW TTC to a food forum soon

haha, our real foodie is yaataa lor. last time she used to post wat she had for breakfast, lunch and dinner. sometimes even post the pictures of the food lor. LOL....

Pls turn this forum into a food forum ba. haha....

Verone, I am not that foodie leh.

Sleepygal, yeah, it's a good idea. Let's think of FOOD!!! At least we wont be stressed to think of TTC for a while, he..he...

i very lazy to post pictures of daily food, i will only take e effort to post pics of food i cooked bcos put so much effort in it!

i went Novus on wed evening for restaurant week, very nice ambience, the duck main course was also good, do try that place for a special date!

morning gals. monday is always blue to me. not looking forward to this week, have to go shop to do re-count of the stocks. damn it. friday kana buttered by the french woman say y i drag so long then go and do the adjustment. i told her that i was tied up with other stuffs which she wanted me to do but she pretended not to hear then ask the same question. so frustrating lor, then i told her i got nothing to explain to u on the delay then she shut up. WTH. expect me to do so many things then want it to be fast. i told my hubby, this time i will not stay until 7 or 8pm or the shop closing time lor, max only stay till 6pm. can finish, good but if cant, thats not my issue. i m not even paid OT for working extra hours lor.

started to look for a new job over the weekends le. even throw here, have to serve 2 months notice. so wait until after AWS even though prorated, then throw, if not, will be sorry to myself.

Sleepygal... ~hugz~

If really cannot tahan, then throw lho. But best if get a new job first. Now looks like economy is not doing well.

Be HAPPY!
Dont be too stressed, not good for TTC!

Me too.. on Monday blue. Reminding myself to be HAPPY too!!!

Today, let me have the pleasure to update!

CD 11 sleepygal, piggy and verone
CD 13 bunny
CD 18 linggie
CD 25 liz
CD 29 yaataa

Yaataa... any news? O still missing?

piggy, throw will confirm throw and now is when to throw. likely to throw after taking AWS then leave by end feb cos feb is a short month.

missed the bd session last nite. haiz... forgot to submit application form. LOL....

Sleepygal, is ur O time near? Missed last night, can still it TONIGHT!
He..he...he....

Went serious shopping last weekend. It was satisfying! Then did 'fashion show' for DH, and the mood for BD was just right, though not O time for me. But it's okay, just enjoy lho...

piggy, soon ba, but i haven started opk yet. usually i will o between cd 14 - cd 17. so tonite have to make up for the time lost. LOL....

today only the 2 of us are in here. where is the rest?

Sleepygal, yeah... dont know where is the rest.

*******WAVING WITH BOTH HANDS*******

HELLOOOOOOO??!?!?!??!?!?? Anybody out there except me and Sleepygal?

Dont let the monday blue stop you from coming here

HELLO!!!!!!! paiseh i was seriously so tied up with work! hub did marking till 1 plus last night and that was with me helping him tally marks.. it's the start of my *almost* shake leg life!

piggy, thanks for updating :D i AM on CD29 liao, hahahaha and NO O IN SIGHT!! stupid egg go missing on me! oh well, there is nothing i can do but cross fingers and wait wait wait lor. when can i go into 2ww?! T_T

sleepygal, your work really making you sad leh. must KO every day punctually at 6pm. work also not appreciated, don't work also kena, might as well don't bother. don't let it affect you ok?

today i bought a packet of food for hub for lunch, turns out he left liao.. i kena have to eat two packs of food! argh!! fat die me man!

Yaataa..... I also want to SHAKE LEG!

SHAKING SHAKING SHAKING - SHAKE SHAKE SHAKE LEGS -- Shake leg in office. Literally shake leg, he..he..

Today also OPK tested negative. Must I fast water before OPK? Sigh... I am the type who drink a lot of water, so it's difficult to ask me not to drink water.

Verone! WHERE ARE YOU?
How's your HSG result?

ya lor, i remember germans and swiss people are alot more nicer even they oso like a bit helping their own people but if u r not nasty to the Germans and swiss, they will be nice to u too. thats wat i know la.

Hey Sleepygal and Janice, dont worry too much bout work. After all, they are just jobs.
What is important is ---> The MONEY!
($_$) Ka-Ching!!!

Last week we went to Holland Village and we ate at 211 Cafe at this old building. It is like a roof top alfresco type, cozy and nice. A lot of tai tai were eating their cakes and afternoon tea.

The food is I think is not cheap - around $17 to $30 +++. But there was promotion when we went there. Also, 50% discount on certain days! Do check it out!

This is the lamb rack that we ordered. It was delicious!!!
6168894.jpg

Janice, then how?
Good environment but low salary?
Or... High salary but sucky environment?

Btw, japanese company is also no good. Trust me!

piggy, humans are hard to pls la. like me, i was happy at the japanese co but after a while got frustracted with the low pay and left. then moved on to Swiss / Sweden co, was very happy with the pay and the benefits but was frustrated with the work. its super difficult to find a good environment plus good pay. be ur own boss. or be the boss at home. one company, one dept, the only department. u r the CEO, Manager and the worker as well. haha...

Sleepygal, agree! We - human - are just so difficult to please. He..he.. must learn to be contented lho...

Easier said than done. If we are contented, we dont need TTC, then wont come to this forum, isnt it ? He..he...

good morning ladies!

read prev posts..
ya i agreed with sleepygal, good job are hard to find nowadays! esp with selfish ppl, etc...

just work for the sake of $$$ =)

pjanice, i believe this is the same article that was reported on last nite news? i saw the video, its damn disgusting lor. 1stly the girl was knocked down, then without even getting off the car the see how she was, the driver run over her a 2nd time using the rear wheels. a few passerby passed by, either walked passed quickly or dun even look at her. then a 2nd vehicle came and run over the girl's legs. WTH. Until a garbage auntie came over and saw her, tried to help her up, she was already "soft like a strand of noodle", as described in the news. the girl is pronounced brain dead by the time she was sent to hospital. so poor thing lor. China people dun treat a life as a human lor. so scary.

Hello everyone...I am back. Sorry yesterday didn't come in to say hi because I was on half day pm and morning trying rush work.

Spent quite an efficient time..went shopping at H&amp;M and bought a dress, went gynae for review &amp; went Dr Zou for acupuncture.

Michele Lee said my polyps like what sleepygal said is fine, normally it will come out together with my mense, so shall monitor this. My egg can only be seen on right side, think about 2 and one is seen bigger but still small so will monitor these few days for O.

Jia You Jia You especially those who are in their fertile week this week..piggy &amp; sleepygal..

The news was a calling alert to inform the world that some humans are that inhuman..they doesn't fit to live in this world. I do not know why people from that country is so "black hearted"..this is only one testimonial showing they are these people and many other cases...eating babies who are dumped for "zuang yang"..cruelty to animals..."heng xin" milk powder..something wrong with their society?

pjanice, ya lor, the girl so poor thing. but the parents oso got fault ba, only 7 mins after the whole incident, the mum then realised that the girl is missing and found her girl lying on the road. haiz.

Hope the driver can be hunt/haunt down...

People here trying so hard to have a kid and the parents don't even bother the kid..I felt both party is at fault.

Actually is the government fault as well.

"But others linked the incident to an earlier case in which a man who tried to help an elderly woman after she fell over was prosecuted, apparently because his intervention broke government rules on dealing with accident victims."

hi ladies!!

my ex-colleague moved to french school and he said they think they are super atas one la... only want to speak french and look down on everyone who doesnt!

paiseh for the late log in, was sooo busy with work. i thought really can shake legs but turns out i am only half right.. or even less hahaha. too optimistic liao.

here's our updated schedules:
CD 12 sleepygal, piggy and verone
CD 14 bunny
CD 19 linggie
CD 26 liz
CD 30 yaataa

wow i hit CD30 without any sign of an egg.. think when it pops, it is a century egg liao hehe.

this rainy afternoon, what are you girls having? i am damn greedy. had an onion prata, assam stingray and rice, and my itchy mouth had a cream of mushroom and chicken soup as a finale... fat fat liao!!

Wow yaataa...your lunch is so sumptuous..I just had subway only..using the coupon with drinks and cookies..heee..think your egg may already pop without you knowing heee..

Rae2..I think you could do HSG in Day 12..just as long as you do not have sex a few days prior to that.

Wow today piggy MIA heee..

pjanice, correct!

verone, i been testing since CD8 leh!! wahahahah my egg damn sneaky lor. horrid egg. i feel like throwing the opk testing out of the window. but don't dare leh. hehe

yaataa..usually yrs is a how many days cycle? If egg don't want to be out this cycle then wait for next cycle...definitely will come out 1 haaa..

Hi all, I just went to gynae this morning to check on test result. I am feeling kinda down right now. Looks like our TTC journey might be in a dead end, for now.

Need to withdraw for a while. Sigh...

verone, my cycle is usually 28 to 30 days. lol maybe this cycle no ovulation. shall have to wait for AF to report then slowly start to count again. ttc is a waiting game indeed...

piggy, i understand the exact situation you are in. i found my ttc journey to have come to a dead end too, i.e. there was literally not much we could do to improve our chances at ttc. even ivf-icsi did not provide us with a guaranteed chance of conception...

take the time you need to come to terms with whatever you are facing now. PM me if you need! i was once lost and hopeless and i decided to PM a senior member. both of us drew strength from each other and moved on in our own ways. she is mother to fraternal long feng tai (boy/girl twins) now. jiayou. we are here for you.