piggy...don't feel despair...there will be hope even there is a little light, what is the test result?

yaataa..if I remb correctly, was your 1st from IVF also? I am really not prepared to go into that at the moment so am trying natural now because I do not want to have added pressure to current situation.

verone, yaataa's #1 is natural after she is despair from her test results and re-diverted her attention to food and shopping and baby brian comes along. rite, yaataa?

sleepygal...woo good good..another testimonial representative for natural, that really motivates me

Rae2, the hsg is done by another gynae at thomson medical centre, you made the payment at TMC once you done the procedure.

Rae2
Hsg should be done prior to cd 10. Cause if o Liao the liquid will flush the egg out and if u had bd and there is already an embie. Hsg might flush it out too

Ladies, just to update..

I finally stopped bleeding on Sun, now spotting. Last night still felt a bit of ache (suan1 suan1) when i pressed my abdomen..

It is really very ex to scan here, so we decided to do an ultrasound only when we return to sg, since the bleeding has stopped.

I'm thinking of starting to TTC soon, though my mum and mil told me to rest first.

hi guys

gulping down my lunch now. fried egg and chicken curry! shiok....

CD31 for me and still no egg in sight. asa, how are you doing? theoretically, supposed to rest about 3 months if you experienced a mc. did you do mini confinement? hope everything works out well for you!

Rae2, if tubes not blocked, usually the doctor who do hsg test will advise on the spot.

Asa, do take more rest and hope you can eat some tonic to "bu" your body. Are you able to get chicken essence in USA? Or if your family can mail to you? Is better for you to tiao your body before TTC again.

Wow today quite quiet hor...don't know how is piggy..abit worried for her.

yah, i'm feeling ok. gotten over it :p thanks for all your concern.

i did eat those confinement food.. those with sesame oil and ginger and dan gui.. and drink longan red date tea, but i didn't take any alcohol (supposed to cook chicken with brandy). cannot take it lei.. too heaty for me. had sore throat and headache the past two days.

i'll be back to join you gals in the 2ww soon!!!

morning, pjanice. seems like nobody is here after our dear piggy had gone in hidding. ecups too. haiz.

how is ur job searching cming along? is the market good now? i also tabuleh tahan my boss le. gonna shorten my life span if i stay any longer here. got to find another job soon.

Good morning ladies...sighz super low mood..today CD15 liao CM and O is no where to be seen...maybe this month egg go into hiding liao sob sob

I am down also but I will still come here to seek for cosolence else I do not know where I can go already..

sleepygal/pjanice, hows your cycle this mth?

verone, i din managed to test opk this month. but just whacked anyway. my cm was nowhere to be seen too. so just use preseed lor. but my bbt dropped today, so i guess today is the day ba. u dun be dicouraged la, mayb coming soon leh. jiayou to u too.

Sleepygal,

i tabuleh tahan my whole office also. i also gonna shorten my life span if i stay any longer here. Look real hard now

Verone,

I m in my CD4. AF stop yesterday also only 2 days of AF

sleepygal...you mean when O the BBT will drop? Yr BBT is what temp today? Mine don't seem to drop wor..its about 36.3.

Wow both pjanice and sleepygal looking for job ah...good luck to both of you.

This thread is really quiet these days, hope that it will be lively soon...anyway I looking forward to my facial later for some destressing..really praying my egg will be hatch soon.

sleepygal...ohhh hopefully mine dropped these few days..but I think if late O, likely preggy is very slim right? I just don't feel my egg is coming out anytime, super sianz lo...
You can work harder tonight ok..haaa

sleepygal..ya ping chang xin la..when timing is right, will strike means will strike..will not strike do how many times also like that heee..I try to kan kai abit liao...also need prep worst for this month and start for next month already. Wonder should I continue go see my gynae for the blood test and checking this mth..hmm..what do you say?

sleepygal, ok thats true also..ya will need monitor for awhile, thanks for your advice. I read about the past posts and get to know your condition, really pei fu you to be so positive and cont to keep on trying...jia you.

morning ladies :D

CD36 for me liao and still no O in sight. liz, i might beat you for longest cycle record! oh well, cross fingers and hope that my uterus is brewing a potent and super powerful egg or eggs in there. jiayou jiayou eggs please grow big and strong! i will wait for you!

how was the weekend for you girls? it really seems very quiet in here.. *brushes away cobwebs*

Yaataa
Hahahah. U better don't beat me lah. My longest cycle 60 plus days one hor... Think this cycle also bye bye for me. And sibei sian is next cycle hb on biz trip no chance...

morning ladies. me had a busy and wonderful weekend. mamaged to cook dinner for my family on sat. then ytd when out for lunch at City Square Mall for lunch with my own family. haha. din managed to shop around there cos got to meet up with friends elsewhere. this sat will be attending cooking class. cant wait.... will be meeting up with the agent tml evening regarding the new job. then thurs will be going for the actual interview. the rest of the weekdays will be spent at the shop again to do stock take. i lagi sibei sibei sian. haiz...

liz, i think this cycle can be a contender leh. i am prepared to have upwards of an 80 day cycle liao. lol! don't care la. care too much i will feel upset. how to win the ttc battle?

your this cycle haven't end so don't worry! ovulate and in 2ww yet? how long is your biz trip going to be?

sleepygal, i saw the food pics. love the new short crop! and seems like a busy week for you. not bad, at least you are busy and kept occupied. i am looking forward to deepavali break. hehe.

i see no sign of ovulation yet at all. so i think won't be ovulating for one more week. heh

yaataa, i m also looking forward to the deepavali break too. my boss siao one lor, ask me give her the schedule for the stock take then i gave her and say need 11 working days based on 1 manpower. then she just now in the meetin announced and presurred me to complete by 2 working days and will give me 1 more manpower. crazy lor, say other shops got more merchandise only need 2 days to complete. then say i will go over on tues and wed. keep on reminding her that wed is public holiday still keep on saying that we will go on wed. i dun care abt her, wed i m not going to work. thurs then continue to count. work OT oso not paid still expect us to work extra.

Yaataa
Witch should appear on fri!!!
son's bday party on sat. Sibei sian!!! Hb going for 2 weeks. Right smack during the o days... Anyway u relax lah. Just stop bf right? Takes time to go back to normal. Jia you!

Hi all...how is weekend for everyone.

My weekend was busy...hehe focusing on bed activities. Tested +ve on OPK on friday night then BD for 3 days. Feeling O (abit of aching pain)on Sat evening
and temp droppped on Sunday 36.02. Today temp up 36.47. Hope BBT will keep on elevating for next 2 weeks and onwards.

I think I am now looking more forward to my Bali trip tomorrow till friday...at least can help me off focus on 2WW..had been too stressful in my last 2WW..me and hubby will reward ourselves this week to enjoy and relax since we worked hard.

morning girls!

yet another no +opk day heh. actually i don't hold much hope liao. anyway, even if i fix my factory, there is still the (predominant) male factor. oh well it's fun coming here and cheering you girls on anyway. jiayou!!

liz congrats on having a normal cycle! hope this is THE CYCLE for you :D

i'm finally back here to pop by & say hi. Super bad & busy month for me, feel so stress up that i need to take a breathe.

Great to c the thread is lively again although most of the gals have graduated of MIA.

hello ladies! holidaying is so tiring! caught a cold while over there, still nursing my dripping nose hah

CD2 for me...new cycle lor

so sad when my mum says this to me "how come everyone give birth except u" when she know that its not easy. Haiz....but i know my mum is not pressuring us cos she know i been trying hard.

I'm trying to be positive aft my fil helps to give some advice on Fengshui to improve my chances. Finally last wk i manage to get a very gd lot from Guangyin temple.

But i do not know whether i should hold my TTC since i'll be consulting my specialist next mth end where most probably i would require to have an xray. Last mth i did not BD as i was disturb by my sickness, glad that i did not BD cos i was requrie to take painkillers for 1wk. Currently i'm in CD3...

Morning all,

Just finish my yearly Pap smear test. did ultra sound on my womb and Gynae say i m ovaluting. 2 eggs and one size is just nice and another is too small. too bad my dh solider not in good shape.

Morning all. Finally the thread is moving on a Friday morning. Been busy the whole week. Stuck at the shop for stock take n n the boss still thinks it's easy to do still want us to complete by today when we r not even half done. Haiz....

How's ur interview on tues, pjanice?

Hi Sleepygal,

Waiting for result loh.
I did check with my gynae on your case. He suggest that you monitor as the cyst will grow, did you go back for review to see if your cyst have shrink after your TCM?

Pjanice, my next appt is on 10-nov. I din go to ur gynae. My dh say since try tcm liao, we continue to see my current gynae for the time being. If it still grows or no improvement then will switch.