piggy..wowhahha for once I thought you wanna feed hubby on that then can start working liao..have you heard of the restaurant "The Ship"..they sell very fresh, big and nice oysters for half a dozen for S$12. Else I find Traders Hotel is nice also..

<font color="0000ff">hahahaha.. but we cannot be feeding our hb with oysters everyday rite? I think they will puke when they see it.. ahhaaha...

yaya.. I agree with Verone, The Ship have nice oysters!! *salivating*</font>

cannot feed everyday lar, high cholesterol leh! haha i also love the taste of oyster! love those oyster farms along road trip holiday, freshly shucked..so yummy!
i heard fish market at green woodave also got oyster offer on Thurs.

yaataa, now my month become bi-weekly leh, i feel that time passed very fast haha

My hubby for sure don't like fresh oysters...even for oysters omelette..but sometimes for the sake of his "soldiers" he will try abit..

Yep, when I type it just now my image of the oysters come out...wow..buay tahan liao

yaataa, my butt too heavy nowadays to move.. ;p
worst is that my DH feels so tired nowadays after he change his job.. from the week i came back until now.. alot of BD appointments but he only manage to fulfil 2 only.. sobsob...so ANGRY!!

berries, sama sama.. my DH will ask me why so many capsules to take.. i say i pay u eat u very lucky liao lor..lols

i miss eating oysters!!1 *slurps*

Seem alot likes to eat Oysters...maybe we can have a Oysters gathering one day...

E-cups, best to kidnap your DH to a romantic island where there is not much activities...only activity is BD..haha..

Ms Wong...you planning #2 soon? I am seeing Dr Zou for acupuncture...do you do that time? And can i ask after acupuncture how long we can bathe?

Verone, i also seeing dr zou wor..lols.. i also do accupunture leh.. y nvr ask me.. lols.. just joking.. so how long is the wait??? must have a time lapse after accupunture har??

<font color="0000ff">ahahahah.. E-cups, same lor..
my HB will also tell me aiyoh.. eat so many?? then I will tell him.. just eat lah.. won't die one.. ahahaha...

aiyah.. its like that one lah.. at times we also have BD appts but some times we nv even managed one leh.. Sigh.. at times dont why I feel soo tired &amp; sleepy that I fell asleep when the night is still young!! zzzz..

eh..Veron,
ask you all ah.. when you all go see Dr Zhou ah, if got nothing to show her etc like my past medical records, she will also do acupunture straight?? where she poke de ah? pain anot? how much ah? I very scared of needles.. kekeke</font>

berries, accupunture is $25/- per pax if i dun remember wrongly.. not painful one.. is only she use the electrude thing to clip on the needles to make it jump lor.. abit uncomfortable the first time but will get used to it very fast.. can even sleep lor..lols

E-cups...oopssiee cos I thought you took herbs only...donno leh..thought got interval like 2 / 3 hrs cannot bathe, forgot ask her..I will ask her again this Thurs.

Its better if you have past record..she will just ba mai on you 1st then can straight go acupuncture one...Initially I also abit scared but later get use liao is ok and find very comfy actually cos the tummy will be warm warm one.

E-cups...forget ask how often you go? To be effective Dr Zou said best is once every week then close to O 3 times...

Yeah when I lie down with front facing will doing back I feel like sleeping..

<font color="0000ff">huh? with those electric clip on somemore?!?! man! that is scary leh! Last time I ever went once to do my leg as I had fallen down.. wha.. those electric currents very pain ah!!!

Veron, oh so its do on the tummy area de ah? hmmm.. ok.. maybe can go try.. kekeke.. but the acupuncture is how long de ah? tummy warm warm? like very nice leh.. ahhahhaaha.. can sleep somemore ah? hmmmm</font>

berries...hahha you very cute leh..cos of electric..yr legs will move abit one..but after doing I really feel my womb is responding *shiok* hehe..

The area done is lower abdomen, middle part of leg for about 20mins then back about 20mins

Ecups mei,

ya, busy with him n hv to make him sleep, if not where got time to come in n chat..heehee..

Verone,

After visting her, normally i will went hm after dinner, then will bath, dun need to wait..#2, will see hw then...

<font color="0000ff">Verone!!
u can feel ur womb responding?!?!?!! are u sure?? eh.. how ur womb respond to u ah? kekekek...

eh so u all go once a week ah? then she got give u all med anot? those brew ur own one izzit?</font>

Ms Wong..how long you are with Dr Zou? My sis in law also went to her and also conceived already..think she doing acupuncture for about 1 to 2 years, very long cos her period is irregular and also gg IVF but later on also conceived naturally, she believe is with Dr Zou's help so give me confidence to see her.

Verone, MS Wong see her for 3 months &amp; bingo liao.. me seeing her like maybe 1/2 yr liao.. still waiting game maybe bcos i not good gal &amp; DH not good boy bah.. so need longer time.. lols

berries..I am being abit kua zhang here...beside felt warm and there is some special feeling cannot explain..maybe when you go you share with me if you feel that. I will be going another 2 times this week. And maybe later 1 week once or what.

This time I didnt't ask her to prescribe herbs because told her that I am taking multivits and will see how next cycle. Previously tried her herbs for sometime but I felt too heaty. However, definitely have good effect for me because my cycle is reduce from 32/33 to 28 days and felt got good Cervical Mucus.

Herbs no need to brew is powder form so all you need is mixed in warm water.

Wow 3 mths bingo ah...wow super lucky..envy envy..

E-cups...you already tried 1/2 a year...is soon for you..just need more BD exercise

Verone, thank u..hopefully is my turn soon... :p
As for the heatiness, u can tell Dr zou &amp; she can adjust the medicine for u one.. cos she always ask my DH if the medicine too heaty or not.. but not for me cos she say my womb is kept in the freezer for yrs so need to defroze.. lols

Yep..maybe the next cycle I will try..I told her I am pretty moody at times so may ask her prescribe something that will cool me off but not so cooling for womb..haha..she said my womb is slightly cool la just need avoid cold drinks and wear slippers at home.

Looks like we got alot of cooling wombs here. Me too.
I even resort to wear jacket in the office. Now oso wearing socks go sleep.

<font color="0000ff">E-cup!! ur womb kept in the freezer?!?! whahahaha.. joker lah. u.. oh.. so meaning both u &amp; ur HB will go &amp; consult Dr Zhou ah? hmm.. then maybe I should also then see what she will say about my hb coz he also drink &amp; smoke leh.. Sigh..

Veron..
okok.. maybe I go try liao then I tell u what is my feeling.. fwhahaha.. </font>

<font color="0000ff">I think a lot of gals now have weak or cold womb leh.. its like the norm now.. sigh..

but I am now on very strong med so western doc advise me not to BD now leh.. must wait for a while then try.. aiyoh.... </font>

wow sleepygal..you steady..maybe we drink too many cold drinks and always stay and sleep in aircon..

E-cups..yr womb freeze can also keep some of your DH sperm and freeze inside then when egg released..defroze immediately to catch the right time..wowhhaha

Pjanince..you also wear socks? I didn't leh...oh no should I huh?

berries what medication you are on?

Verone, that's y now must control lor. Just now had subway for lunch, then the drink oso no put ice. For the sake of bfp, must ren ren ren.

Sleepygal,

only aircon or cold weather i will wear sock to sleep.

Verone,

Yup, the old folk say the bottom of the feet cold no good.

<font color="0000ff">Veron,
I am on steriods.. kekeke.. oh.. I also nv wear socks when I m sleeping leh. cause I find it very hot!! but I will also cover myself up with blanket like a dumpling. whahahaha.. </font>

sleepygal..I try avoid Subway at moment because the veggies is mostly cold right? Yep better don't drink soft drinks at all..sighz agree lo..3 words ren ren ren!!!

pjanice...wow is a good habit for you to wear socks. Its not a habit for me to wear slippers at home but I am trying now

berries...are you ok? How come you are on steroids? seems like a very strong medi...

Yep I will wrap with blanket also...the beside one will give me warm also heee...

<font color="0000ff">Sigh.. Verone,

ya lor.. due to health.. so doc put me on that to monitor me for a while so meanwhile I have those strong medi in my body so not advisable to BD according to the doc lor. So meaning I might have to put it on hold for a while &amp; see how.
meanwhile I wish to have my health back so need to take supplements to booast up &amp; TCM to tiao yang ba.. kekeke</font>

Verone, mine is opp as u. Always dun cover blanket then still on fan, blow until cold cold then sneak into the blanket n transfer the coldness to me, in the rnd always get scolding from me in the middle of the nite. Haha.

Verone,

No choice if my feet not warm i cannot sleep well.
I also cover another small towel at my stomach here to keep it warm.

I already cut down on cold drinks le.

hey ladies,

i remembered that time the gynae prescribed my hubby with vigor ace, which is good for his general health. Any of your hubby took this as well? Can try

berries, try to get the pure royal jelly with bee pollen in the honey form, not pill form. heard more effective.

actually when i tried all these i didn't dare to tell my hubby (he doesn't share the same enthusiasm as me in babymaking :p), so when i took the royal jelly, i told him it's for my complexion and it's much cheaper than in sg so i bought. then when i took after breakfast, i coaxed him to try and he quite liked it so good for me :p then i told him the raspberry leaves tea is for my menstrual pain, which is quite true to an extent mah :p

wahahahha asa you are smart!! my hub won't be willing to eat all this herb herb stuff one. he disses supplements and vitamins also. he ONLY takes oyster omelette cos he likes to eat it lol!

assuming AF started at night, then today is my CD3.5. 10 more days! for girls who have popped, what is AF like after it returns? regular and normal or not? vivi and princess june, AF back yet? vivi can please help me explain?

good morning ladies!

Good morning! Sigh... didnt sleep well last night. I drank coffee yest morning and my heart beat was immediately faster. Last night could not sleep. No more coffee for me...

morning ladies. i m still tired. woke up in the middle of the nite to pee then heard dh's niece crying. the mum says the gal was dreaming when she was crying. counting down to my leave. wohoooo..... will be busy busy clearing my stuffs today and tml... tonite will be attending a talk at Paragon on Fertiliscopy organised by Pacific Healthcare.

hugs, e-cups. wat bad dream u have? say out then will not happen.

Good morning ladies..

Congrats Asa.. take care..

Yaataa, mine still spotting only. din have full flow yet. so unable to advise. u stopped pumping totally liao?

i totally stopped pumping liao. looking at my freezer(s), think have enough to tahan till all expire when he is 1 year old. his milk intake very low la, whether EBM or formula. but he is still latching, so i am still producing wahaha.

ecups, spill the beans on your dream and all will disappear ok?

piggy, i will feel accelerated heartbeat and also headaches when i drink coffee leh. now scared to drink liao haha!

sleepygal, share any extra info you can get k? have fun!