Is it better to be pregnant and have miscarriage?
Or to have never been pregnant at all?

Personally, I prefer the first, cos' I dont think I can handle m/c. Just a thought tho...

piggy, each will have their own set of problems leh. cant compare like that leh. pregnant and miscarriage might mean something had goen wrong during the pregnancy, while not getting pregnant at all means the body may already have problem in the 1st place leh (like me lor).

pjanice, ya, they have MIA. no news from them too. Msg claire a few months back but she din reply. probably she is busy with her house moving and work ba.

sleepygal,

Don't think too much. Now i also don't monitor when is my O day. Last time My gynae just ask me to bde on D12 that all and i just bd when i have the urge to bd that all.

For me, I dont think I could handle M/C, cos' I would blame myself for not taking care of 'us'.
Plus, the pain would be unbearable.
I would normally cry if hear about others getting M/C. Cannot tahan lah...

piggy, bd only when u got urge?? haha, like that may miss the boat wor. supposed to BD more during fertile period ma. haha. me this month oso din work hard enuff la, my lazy man always says he is tired and keeps pushing out our bd session then in the end fertile period he still owe me a few sessions. LOL.....

Piggy,

Cos my hub is lack of the urge and also i am the more horny in some month then i will have to rouse him. if not can whole month no bd one *shy*

Hi Ladies..
Wow, seems like the thread is working abit more now!! Now is only 12noon here and going to have my lunch soon... the food is really cannt make it sia..

Yaataa, u should have told me earlier! i bought a LV bag & the exchange rate is only like 1.75! good buy.. hehehe..

Miss u guys!! is the thread having probs to come in.. i tried alot of times before i can come in here.... :p

e-cups, forgot to ask u buy longchamp there. nvr mind la. tml is fri and very soon u will be back le. ya, these few days the thread moving abit more. the food very bad meh? i tink its ok, except that every meal eating western food will get quite sick of it and after u come back, i guess u will not eat western food for a few weeks. haha.

i start to spot le. sob sob. somemore bathing time saw a clot come out, wondering whether is the the cyst starting to breakdown after eating the tcm medicine.

hah i guess when it come it come, we are alot stronger than we think...
my MC already 5 mths ago liao...time flies!

i also thought abt that question before! but it was over, just move on lor

yes, wish, our motto here is new cycle, new hope and ping chang xin. you jiayou too.

linggie, wats over is over, dun tink abt it anymore. we will try again until we get our own bundle of joy in our arms.
jiayou jiayou jiayou.

Yeah! I am back. Haha 2 in 1 means got boy parts and girl parts in one body! Have twins is shiok though.. i won't mind at all!

Ok definitely not briyani, don't worry heh. Problem is that i don't have period wor. And I been testing opk for over a month, no positive at all. But I will persevere and luckily i got 110 opks. Lol! Mad right. I am thinking when i am down to my last 30, i will buy more.

Wah really the thread is moving faster heh. Ecups, glad you enjoyed the trip! Which bag did you get?

And hi to the rest! Sleepygal, new cycle new hope. I every morning wake up eager to test opk, but when it's another negative test again, also like that. Look forward to waking up and testing again haha.

Hey ladies what's up for weekend? Linggie going wedding? I got super atas dinner at swissotel the Stamford tonight. Then tomorrow potluck, then hari raya visiting, then sunday early in the day going to celebrate fil's birthday. Supposed to have bb shower but brian having a touch of flu. Better not spread to infant!

Linggie, sorry to hear about your MC. You are so strong! I dont think I can be like you... I might slip into depression, and go crazy!

Yaataa, why u so quiet. Only check in today?
I am going to the Millionaire Mind Intensive seminar this weekend. So no time for other things.

eh, yaataa u better come back to this thread to revive it hor. long time din see ur posts on the food to tempt us. haha. brian is now drinking milk powder? dun worry la, ur af should be here soon la. u really siao lor, buy so many opk. later u strike again then will be stuck with so many unused ones. my stock depleting soon and yet i still have strike. i found one hpt expiring on oct and 2 expiring on nov. still haven got chance to use then expire liao.

tml will be busy making yam mooncake for bring to office on monday, then meet up wif friends to dicuss on the itinerary of the trip to HK. then sun go parents place as usual.

Hmmm... feel like eating KFC for lunch. I am very very hungry... actually,not hungry. I just feel like eating a lot, you know?

Getting fat...

wow yam mooncake sound very difficult lor haha i eat 1 traditional a day, my colleague said i m havin mooncake face liao (chubby) haha

shiok especially with egg yolk haha i usually put on weight during CNY and Mid Autumn and supplier keep giving us so just eat and eat lar

Piggy, regarding to ur question, i feel having a m/c is really bad for the body... very 伤身。。 damaging physically and emotionally which i too, had experienced before.. so being pregnant at the right time is more important than anything else.. being physically well, can let u carry ur baby to full term. So since most of u seeing tcm, 调养 well is important.. jia you

Ecups, so u managed to go shopping yah? enjoy ah.. ;p

Tell u all a joke, yesterday i was pumping in office, inside document room, then my colleague wanted to come in to take paper for the printer, kept trying to open the door. My admin told him i was inside, and he said what m i doing inside! She told him then he kept laughing outside the room!! After that i opened the door, i told him can he let me have some peace and they all (a few of my guy colleagues) burst out laughing! they said i shld put a signboard outside the room mah.. then i told them ok lor, i go print a milking cow paste outside the door!! Hmmp!! Those ignorant uncles!!

haha so ladies with companies which come with nursing room must really count your blessings!
my office also dun have, need to do in toilet...my colleagues mostly stop after they come back to work.

haha, milking in process. LOL....

linggie, i heard got one franchisee from HK came to SG for meeting then need to pump milk, my colleague say she pumped in our samples store room and another time she pumped in our pantry, both times she din close door or lock door lor. Lol... luckily our office no men. imagine men come into the room and sees it, so embarrasing lor.

June, sorry to hear that. But guess what, you have your bundle of joy now!
Enjoy it!

Sleepygal, I love your 'MILKING in PROGRESS' phrase. Wah lau...

My boss just bought me a cake for my birthday. So hoping that I am pregnant this cycle, and that would be the best birthday gift ever!!!

Am I welcome to join in this thread? I am also TTC for quite long time but still no news. Currently quite pressurising cos friends around me had get pregnant and already have kids...sighz..always praying when is my turn. Hope we can all give one another some encouragement and support to graduate out of this thread soon
I can only try to be positive now and keep trying

welcome, verone. this thread will only be active on weekdays. haha. some graduates will also pop in once in a while when their little ones are asleep. yes, all of us here are keeping a positive mindset and ping chang xin when it comes to TTC. I am oso TTC-ing for a long time also no good news yet. Am currently seeing TCM, hoping it will help to improve my overall health.

and dun be to stress and pressurize. ren bi ren, qi si ren. keep positive and we will have our own bundle of joy soon.

Hey I really one of those that pop in so late. Hahaha! Hey piggy, me not active during school holidays wahaha when working then i will be in here *eating snake* very soon you will see me posting regularly again!

Erm to all the old-timers, remember my fave fishball noodles and laksa? Well, the auntie who owns that stall has cancer and her health deteriorated so much that she stopped selling. So sad

Sleepygal you won't believe it, i ordered another 50 opk haha but not for me! Helping my ttc colleague buy. I think she will have the chance to strike before me.. skali i got the take over her opk :p

Piggy happy birthday! How's the workshop? Please give me some tips on striking it rich. I'm counting down to dec bonus haha

Verone welcome!

This weekend I had a blast. Kfc and pasar malam on Fri night, went potluck, hari raya visiting and ended with my grandma's dinner today and going for Furama buffet tomorrow! Woohoo then will meet contractor to see our house stuff. Can't believe I'm gonna be slogging in school soon..