Sleepygal, guess is normal for us to read too much into symptoms bah... PMS!?! how can that be...?? U only DPO 9 or 10 nia wor.. how can be soooo early.. lols..

FOr me, now is in snooze mode.. lols.. resting resting... just go with the flow bah... lols

e-cups, my LP is usually only 12days nia. so DPO9 or 10 is abt time liao. hope is not PMS la. so hungry now, waiting to go lunch wif my colleagues.

Sleepygal, then you AF very short only. 28 days nia wor...

Good luck gd luck.. ask our Ms Wong to spread BB dust for u..

Sleepygal, new place mah.. so try it out lor..lols.. but the soup alot.. i cannot finish lor...:p
Very bu meh..?? AF just finish mah.. so bu abit lor.. lose of Blood leh...lols

Ladies, I think I am having an emotional breakdown right now. So feel like crying.... It's like nothing is working well for me right now.
Sigh...

Ms Wong, i good gal leh... seldom drink cold drinks liao.. although tempted...:p

Piggy, what happen..??*hugs* I have nothing to works well on me too..:p just kan kai yi dian bah...

Piggy,
No.1 PREGNANT - this is something we cannot control wor..U need to relaz.. u dont have any prob bcos u are TTC less than 2 yrs right.. so dun worry ok..

NO.2 - Stock market.. This is something guess everyone is concern If the losses are not that bad then sell first.. vos i read the news that market will become worse.. but if is just CPF investement just leave it..

Dun be sad...*hugs hugs*

i m back. had fried fish beehoon, not nice at all. had my fibrogel too. super full now. so see later can clear bowels or not. had been having headaches these few days. ytd was really bad, tot my headache was due to the heat after we went out for breakfast ytd morning but not lor. went back slept a while liao still headache then wake up drink another cup of coffee, then ok liao. turns out to be insufficient caffeine thats y headache. but already had a cup of cuppacino in the morning liao still headache, *scratch head*.

(Continued....)

3. Posting in this forum always get error message. So frustrating.

E-cups, Thanks! Everytime I look at my nephews, I am always reminded "how nice if I have my own". Urgghghh!!! Inner peace! Relax... yes... I am relaxing...

Sigh... the losses in the stock market oredi to big, I cannot sell anymore.

Piggy, hugs hugs...I can understand the agony u having.. ESP the Stock market!! I also keep losing at the initial part.. now growing only abit lor.. so fustrating!!! haizz..

Aiyo piggy, No 1. is something u cant control. As for no 2. i heard the stock market is not doing well now.

ask u gals. if i buy a mattress abt $5500 and used for 3 yrs, do u all think i can sell off?? what price can i sell??

easy easy piggy! stock market, pregnancy all we can't control

I'm just being silent while reading all the posts..a girl sharing same gynae with me BFP on her first Plan A trial(clomid+Gonal F injections) and she got triplets. so jia you girl!

Another girl who did 2nd attempted of IUI, BFP last week, another good news! so dont give up ya!

But for me, i started new cycle last week, really really moody and disappointed. This cycle still thinking i should go back to check egg and gonal-f injection or not. $$ and time..this is what i need

Thank you all for the encouragement!!!

Me and DH decided that if by end of this year still not successful, we have to go and see gynae.

Wish: Wah!!! your mattress so expensive ha? He..he.. I bought $1,599 Duchess before, used for 1 year and sell it off becos it was too soft. We sold for about $600-$800, cant remember. DH was the one selling. Now, we use the HARD mattress, which we are used to since young.

piggy, we bought from Sealy, Posturepedic de lor. I regretted buying such an ex mattress. our new flat room is too small. if we bring over, we left 30cm at each side of the bed, no walking space

Hello everyone sneaking in... it is mid week liao

Monster Vianne sleeping so have some time.

Piggy
no pregnant also worry but then hor when you have children liao also worry de

Best is no preggie enjoy while you can because by the time baby comes out very tired and no more me time liao

Vivi mummy, little vianne sleeping har..relax abit.. come in and talk to us.. our thread not so fast.. can slowly read..lols

Piggy, see.. thats a good choice since u have decided your next step already.. so meanwhile jus enjoy 2 person world..lols

the person who gets triplets will have a happy problem lor. haha. so lucky. but will be a strain for the financial too. mayb can close factory after she deliver le.

i personally wont consider buying 2nd hand bed because i believe the bed contour to our body shape
best bet is to sell to pple who are renting?
haha wish sell to ur future tenants

hi vivi.."wave wave"...

boss juz left office so can come in to chat liao..but only left half an hr to go liao...

i will be working till this friday then i will start my maternity leave liao...

linggie, u think they will buy? my colleagues suggested me to put at my current house and rent to the tenant.

ms wong, u start ur maternity leave so early? i thought ur EDD is end of the mth?

Sleepygal: "feel like vomit?" That is a good sign!!! He..he...

E-cups: Yes. So for now... enjoy first.
Thanks for the encouragement ladies!

Linggie and Wish: I think there is a 2nd hand market. People who rent out their home for example. But you cant sell too expensive though, cos $1000 plus can buy a new mattress.

piggy, not tinking too much though. so sian of the disappointment month after month. haiz...

ms wong, rest at home oso must pop in here and there to chat wif us hor.

morning gals.

yes, ms wong, remember to pop by to chat wif us.

even though not taking bbt too seeriously, but was sad when it plunged again this morning. a few pimples were spotted. no hope liao.

ask u all ah, cramps before af is pained at the lower abdomen then stomachache is pain at which area? same place ma? becos i got this pain at the lower abdomen somewhere near to the middle but its a come and go thing and its like pressing pain. not sure whether is stomachache or cramps. anyone knows?

Gd morning!!!

Sleepygal, plunge below coverline?? if not, u are still in the game... wau piangzz pimples only... not ances can liao!

Hmmm i everytime thinking my tummy pain here and there like can detect the eggs lor.. but is all our imagination lah.. dun think too into it.. just take it stomachache lor...

ms wong, not here yet but should be due this weekend.

e-cups, din dropped below the cover line. ya assumed its normal stomachache, went "bake cake" already but still a bit pain.

5870741.jpg

e-cups, actually the drop on tues was quite drastic but ytd did rose back abit so today's drop was not that major. btw, wat is Bxxy? BFP ah? haha..

ya lah.. baby lah... lols...
U knw the justin bieber song... BABY BABY BABY OHHHH... lols
but your temp is really good liao lor.. after O.. is steady steady increasing leh.. then hor.. even it drops and rise back.. u dun see a sharp drop..still every stable lor...

good morning gals.

sleepygal, i know ur heart drop when the temp drop but try not to focus so much on it

ecups, today good mood ah? can see song, keke

Wish dajie, lols.. hehehhe.. must keep myself good mood so can drive the devil out of my head..lols..

Sleepyfal, wish dajie say correctly lor.. temp drop heart drop..so dun read too much about the temp..

damn frustrating lor. got stock take din even tell me in advance, ytd sent email then say got stock take on next week thurs and fri and I m on half day leave next thurs. got to go back SGH for review.

i submitted the leave form 3weeks ago lor and approved liao lor. yet my boss feigned ignorance abt my leave, still ask me can change day or not. WTH. if can change day, i wont take on weekday lor. then i proposed ask my colleague stand in halfday for me, "she say wait key in wrongly how? i prefer one person do do oversee everything." not u do ma, say so easy. See, dun trust ur own people how to work?

And i dun care, i will continue to take my leave on next thurs as per scheduled.

Sleepyfal, cool down cool down... dun get angry lah.. your boss also kns.. key no also will key wrong meh.. the stand-in blind meh.. your company also =.="
If u cont your leave.. your boss will penalize u bo???