Dun dare..
i wan to go home leh
how how how.. only 4 nia...

nobody is here? i got to stay back again. stuck with my collegue's work again. always go short holidays then throw her stuffs to me to help out. sianz...

Gd morning gals,

Later going to see doc..my back pain is getting from bad to worst..nw canot even stand properly..will update u gals when I bk from gynae..

But do update me hw's everyone weekend ok? Brand new wk, brand new day...jia you!

Ms Wong, jiayou jaiyou..;.. few weeks later, your pain is all gone.. hang in there...

Had bad dizzy spells on sat that abit freak my DH out.. *lols* Guess the weather is v v bad..=.="
Sunday went to Dr Zou..told her "market crash"
(market crash = AF come) then tell her my dizziness.. dun knw issit 失血过多..she nvr say anything wor..:p she just say is good to let it come more.. to shed the lining..*pengz..
Then when i climb on the bed for accputure.. she beat my backside and say "i want you to faster preggy .." lols.. say kanchiong for me also..

Yeah! It's August already and also the ghost month. Saw some people offered prayers below my block.

E-cups: Maybe u lose blood too much, that's why dizzy.

morning gals.

ms wong, take care wor. my weekend was a busy one. did some cooking of Lor Mai Gai and Kueh Dadar. met up with friends for dinner at Tao's on sat nite.

e-cups, ur af came so fast ah? i tot u r in the beginning of the cycle? No ah? u all got go out with yaataa on the weekends ah?

haha eat with pi dan and pork congee...very yummy! or in bak chor mee...

iron table will cause constipation in some, reme eat more fibre!

Hi Ecups: I think u can try iron tablets. Last time I wanted to donate blood while AF, they found out my red blood cells too low. So they gate me iron tablets.

Ms Wong: I was busy this weekend cooking. Took some photos. Also went shopping
No more $$. Shopped too much.

5822571.jpg

Wish: Thank you!!! Not bad lah. I always cook porridge when lazy. Either with fish, chicken or pork. Here's another one, tofu with chicken, mushroom and red pepper.

5822640.jpg

hello everyone

how is Monday so far?

wow yummy pics Piggy makes me drool ....

My AF came with a vengenece after complaining that AF MIA and is a lot lor that I am just used the left over maternity pads.

Thanks all. Yes, Wish jie, I am using SLR. Cos I like to experiment on food, so will take the photos and post on FB.

Bunny, is that brown rice? So healthy! And I am also hungry now.... Slurrrppp....

Aiyo you all tempting me with food !!! My lunch pales in comparison to yours bunny

Anyone still have problems posting because I do ...

vivi, your menses finally come ah? what are you having for lunch? today canteen is so full and i only manage to buy vegetarian beehoon

My dad cook stir fried beansprouts. hot dog and 1 more dish ikan bilis.... he lazy lol...

Ya lor my AF finally come reporting after missing for a few months.

Ask you all ha where to buy a laptop table that you can put on the table kind? Hopefully it is not ex I dont want the laptop to be on the bed

wish
ya lor that is the only place I can think of ... you know how much is it I saw from the website that is one that costs $8 and the other one at $19 dont know which one is good

back from lunch!!!

My colleagues cook today.. 1 cook the myanmar tong fen soup.. really diff from ours.. got put the lime juice one.. abit like tom yam soup.. lols..
then another one cook braised tofu with kailan.. too bad no iphone to post pic..

vivi, my one is not like the 2 of them. mine is more like a table for eating de, keke. i use it as my laptop table. at the side still can put cup de. haha

vivi!!! just that day you were saying not here yet, and today, it's back liao!! where is my AF??? please come back.. i miss it so much!

ok come for one or two visits then go on long holiday. hehe.

piggy and bunny, wow your food is really tempting!! makes me drool looking at it :D

wish
I dont think Ikea dont sell it anymore.... anyway I dont need to put cup wor scare the cup spill then jialat liao

Hmm dont know which one is good the $8 or the $19 one.. I think will get the $19 one but the polka dots like not very nice

Yaataa
ya lor I also got a shock at first I thought only spotting but it seems like overflowing liao

Back from gynae n wake up from my nap..back still pain but gynae said is like tht, can be help..dun dare to take HL cos scare co people not happy..try to 'ren' till give birth..

MS Wong, look at it positively, you're having a BABY soon!!!!
Rest more...

ecups: Yeah. I dont expect my colleagues cook for me. Not EVEN my DH lho.....