nobody is here? i got to stay back again. stuck with my collegue's work again. always go short holidays then throw her stuffs to me to help out. sianz...
Ms Wong, jiayou jaiyou..;.. few weeks later, your pain is all gone.. hang in there...
Had bad dizzy spells on sat that abit freak my DH out.. *lols* Guess the weather is v v bad..=.="
Sunday went to Dr Zou..told her "market crash"
(market crash = AF come) then tell her my dizziness.. dun knw issit 失血过多..she nvr say anything wor.. she just say is good to let it come more.. to shed the lining..*pengz..
Then when i climb on the bed for accputure.. she beat my backside and say "i want you to faster preggy .." lols.. say kanchiong for me also..
ms wong, take care wor. my weekend was a busy one. did some cooking of Lor Mai Gai and Kueh Dadar. met up with friends for dinner at Tao's on sat nite.
e-cups, ur af came so fast ah? i tot u r in the beginning of the cycle? No ah? u all got go out with yaataa on the weekends ah?
Hi Ecups: I think u can try iron tablets. Last time I wanted to donate blood while AF, they found out my red blood cells too low. So they gate me iron tablets.
Ms Wong: I was busy this weekend cooking. Took some photos. Also went shopping
Wish: Thank you!!! Not bad lah. I always cook porridge when lazy. Either with fish, chicken or pork. Here's another one, tofu with chicken, mushroom and red pepper.
High sensitivity OPKs/HPTs, Clearblue Digital/Fertility Monitor, Preseed/Conceive Plus available for fast delivery.
Please see <font color="ff0000">www.bbshop01.blogspot.com</font> for more details.
wish
ya lor that is the only place I can think of ... you know how much is it I saw from the website that is one that costs $8 and the other one at $19 dont know which one is good
My colleagues cook today.. 1 cook the myanmar tong fen soup.. really diff from ours.. got put the lime juice one.. abit like tom yam soup.. lols..
then another one cook braised tofu with kailan.. too bad no iphone to post pic..
vivi, my one is not like the 2 of them. mine is more like a table for eating de, keke. i use it as my laptop table. at the side still can put cup de. haha
Back from gynae n wake up from my nap..back still pain but gynae said is like tht, can be help..dun dare to take HL cos scare co people not happy..try to 'ren' till give birth..