Dragon : LOLz!!!! ^5 Me too... Accounts line, every single cent counts! Never ever let that $0.01 go! LOLz~!!!!

I oso din strike, but I din even buy, so I am destined to work my butt off... *sobs*

Kitty: Actually, I am a very simple woman. I dont buy branded handbags (LV, Burberry etc), I dont really fancy jewellery. But, I occassionally splurge on 'cheap' clothing, shoes, handbags. I love travelling (Which I dont think would be a problem once a baby comes along - cos we would not get to travel). So.... I think it's easy for DH to afford my expenses.
EXCEPT!!!! For housing loan, which is still paying every month out of CPF. If not working, gotta fork out cash. That's the issue here.

And yeah, MATERNITY LEAVE also!($_$) ~ka-ching~

Agree with Ariel, most likely will work part time with small income stream and flexibility to care for baby.

thanks, Kitty!

yeah, i also don't splurge on branded goods or expensive stuff.. Singapore standard of living is just so high.. i think it's rare that a household can rely on single income...

Nod Nod... Me dun buy branded either... In fact, I cut my hair once in 2 yrs~! LOLz~ And I only buy clothings once a yr (CNY). But I splurge on buying clothings online for my DD... *Sighs* Sadz... And cos' I have Anxiety Disorder, I need to go for frequent follow ups... and each time, my bill will be hundreds! (-_-)"

*SIGHS*

Life is soooooooooooooooooooooooo hard~!!!! LOLz~!

Ariel : U're welcomed!!! =P

BANG GANG LIAOZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOLz~

i wont want to quit to get pregnant bcos in turn i m puttin alot stress on myself, at least now i m occupied with work...if i quit and stay at home, i will be wondering when will i get pregnant month after month...

yeah monday is over!

Happy birthday, ecups. So tired after a long day. Cheong from the airport to the outlets, no time to check into the hotel 1st. Tml another day... Good nite

Happy bday ecups! I couldn't sleep in the morning that's y so early Mah. Then after my post, I dozed off. Lol.

Ling: actually after calculating the costs of the trip, think i prob not going. Sure hit 10k. Flight for 2 already bt 5k... N yeah think I'll be homesick too... Maybe jus a short trip befor my ml ends. Plus need to train helper n settle into my new home too... C how it goes lah.

Yes ladies, my Bb is due in 3 days... I'm getting cut up cos he's full breech... No chance to turn down already. After so many needles n etc, nvm lah jus let them cut me lah. May sound cliche but a number of mtbs for aug smh also had hard time conceiving.. One jus had twins thru ivf too. So I still wanna tell everyone Jiayou!! Lots of bbdust k!
If u all want, can come carry Bb for bbdust too durin Bb full mth;)

Gd morning gals.. wow so late liao..
im the first sia... nobody around??

BFP, When u full month then come and tell us bah.. we are going to miss u!! I taking a break from TTC but just snooping aroun here.. lols..

Wish u have a smooth smooth delivery hor.. jiayou jiayou!!

BFP: Good luck!

E-cups: GOod morning to u too. Last night, I slept in the sofa and put alarm clock at 2 am to wake up and check DH's temperature. Luckily his fever is better. But I am so sleepy now. ~~~YAWN~~~

Piggy, so sweeet of uuuuuu!!! your DH surely love u deep deep lor.....but y must sleep on sofa har..??? hehehhe..sleepy is sleepy lah.. but dun u feel an accomplishment meh..

E-cups, I slept in sofa so that the alarm clock didnt disturb him.
Just hope that none of us are sick after that. I think DH didnt know I woke up at 2 am to check on him. He slept all the way till morning.
~~~~~~YAWN~~~~~~~

Piggy, u good wor... how come DH dun knw u slept at the sofa..???

Kitty, GOOD morning!!

Guess left the 3 of us here.. Sleepygal go KL, MS WOng boss must be around.. Wish dajie leh!?!?!

ECups... LOLz~~~ Tamago cute cute mah... Muz use different lingo once in awhile... Kekekeke~
Wah~! Halfcooked pig liver somemore!!! (-_-)||| Me ish dunch dare to eat wor.... LOLz~

Aiyoh... Poor wish... =X

finally out of meeting. our director ask if we have anything to feed back abt our managers. frankly speaking lor, our managers are ok. it is her which we cant tahan but no one dare to tell her

i am baaaaaaaaaack! good mood today although i will end my work day very late these few days. very sian leh. i am clocking approximately 10 hours at work almost every day. any one got good job lobang?? bring me out of this place! no work also cannot.. sigh.

anyone been having any good action lately? i have been way too tired to bd. i think it's been 3 weeks. a new record, of the bad kind. bad bad bad.

on the upside, today is half-priced gelare waffle day! the sad thing is that so many outlets have closed down. really want a nice crispy hot waffle with double scoops of ice cream, extra maple syrup and whipped cream. YUMZ.

BFP, i hoping that your dream comes true for me. i still thinking about it wahahah.

yesterday my wedding dinner at marriot quite cute, the dessert is a plate of 8 small cakes- strawberry cheesecake, chocolate cake, brownies etc we were joking maybe from the hotel buffet
food is good though especially their roasted chicken...8 weddings for the past 2 mths, all serve roast chicken!!

tell me abt it, can buy a prada bag...haha wedding banquets r really expensive! 5* is $1400 a table, so a couple must give at least $300

Linggie: I think it's not fair if we have to 'subsidize' the wedding couple's expenses for the wedding table lhor. It's their choice to hold wedding in expensive places. So they jolly-well have to pay lor. It's their 'face' mah, not our face as the guests.

ya...excited for her too..

ecups mei, dun worry, i will try to come in as much as i can...if not, u call or sms me ah, i sure will answer...

pigy--oh well, still peiseh la, e fact we attend means we treasure their friendship and happy to witness their union so haha
if really not close, then wont even bother going~

yaya was 1 week earlier also... so happy and excited for BFP!

Linggie: Yes, that's the point!If good friends, of course will give more, regardless where the wedding is held.
So whether is it in hotel or HDB void deck, we will still give more cos she's our good friend. But if it is 'so-so' friend, I dont bother lho, whether it is 5-star or what, I still give normal rate lho.

Ms Wong and BFP: JIA YOU!!!!! So happy for all the mommy-to-be ~!!!