sleepygal, i dun noe so canot advise u...

Hi all. I am very sianz. Recently bought freshlook coloured lenses with astigm from internet (cos they dont sell the one with astign in Sgp). Then recently, the news said that there are counterfeit freshlook coloured lenses (no astigm ones). Dont know if mine is counterfeit or not. What am I going to do? Sigh...

piggy, last night's news got the things to look out for on counterfeit boxes. has to do with punctuation, quality of printing etc. if got grammar error, should be fake liao.

wish, drink honey aloe vera. my hub swears by it! for me, i just like it cos it's sweet. muahahaha.

very sleepy again. sure to sleep in course later. zzzz

for sore throat, go for starfruit juice!
really good.

best is the combi of starfruit and 水利.
really helps de.

sleepygal,
21-25sep is quite ex for hotel accom wor.
coz there's a fair at that duration too.

but then, now there's so many online that can get cheap bookings. haa..

ya, oct gg to have more trade fair and definitely ex de.

Thanks all. The thing is, the one that I bought got astigm. The one that was found to be counterfeit is without astigm. I am just suspecting that mine could be counterfeit. Thanks Sleepygal for the weblink

good morning gals!!! *surprise surprise*!!!

Thanks GuanYinma is FRIDAY!! (TGIF)

How are you gals here..?? im not going to read the archive posts cos im going to start afresh in here without looking back...
Well, after moping few days over certain things.. iim back but still not to the tracks yet.. i need a BREAK!!! lols

So any important things to tell me or any new BB dust???

Yes, E-cups, I have one important thing to tell you. Is that.... I am NOT preggie... he..he... I am tired too. In fact, this month been reluctant to measure my bbt. Sianz oredi. No mood to BD at all. I am just telling myself, if got baby, good. If no baby, also good, cos I have so many things that I want to do / have to do. Dont care anymore lah.

Kitty / Piggy, thanks for the welcome!!! heheehe.. Well guess everyone have their ups & sdowns.. take it as a break for me at the moment... lols.. now im backl to accompoany u gals..

LOl... im so TOUCHED lor!! (but not asking u gals come and touch me har)

Im really sooooo popular here or rather noisy!! lols

Ms Wong, 爱你爱你咯... hehehee

*JINGlE JINGLE HUGSSSSSSSS*

*sobs* I'm feeling so full...

I happily went to buy 2 harshbrowns for breakfast, den came back colleague bought wanton mee... den supplier came in bought bao, lor mai kai & Siew mai...

*Burps* Over-eat liaoz... super bloated... Although I onli ate my harshbrown and 1 bowl of wanton mee.... *Burps*

this week wheeez past sooooo fast! i m taking next friday off, cook lunch for my gfs...i m addicted to this pseudo-taitai days more n more hahaha

Linggie : So shiok ah? Where u stay? Can da bao or not? LOLz~ =P

E-Cups : Yaataa oso eat alot de? LOLz~ Past few days I have been eating abit too much... =X My male colleague oso abit stunned... LOLz~ It's my PMS symptom lohhhh... Hahahahaha~

1 Sweet pastry where gotch enuff?!?!?!!! (=.=)"

hello hello!!! ecups, i like your thank GUANYINMA is friday!! really feel TGIF although i will end work quite late today. 11 hours work day alert! *ding ding ding* don't leave us la. no one to jingle with. miss you so much!! *squeeze*

kitty elmo wahahaha you surely tempted by allllllll the food right? i read liao can feel the drool rising! i had a bowl of bak chor bee hoon soup for breakfast and started on ham&cheese (best combi!!) sandwich liao.

yesterday went on course and fell asleep. not so malu.. until i tilted and nearly fell off the chair. my colleague got a shock. wahahah!

chao linggie. really on break ah? PM me! updates leh. miss the days of lunches at 313... and please don't tell me you miss the fish soup! heh...

kitty elmo, me really a piglet. sigh my weak point is FOOD!

Yaataa : !!!!!!!! U got so hungry ah!?!?!! LOLz! Tempted ish tempted, but I dunch dare to eat too full lehs... cos' I haf acid reflux, if I overeat, I will full very very very very very very uncomfortable... LOLz~!

U went for what course so borling? LOLz~

313? O.O *ding ding ding* yaataa and linggie working near 313????

Yaataa, OMG.. i almost burst out laughing when i see u say u almost fall off the chair! (opps)
I nvr tot of leaving.. just tired and abit low peak so just take a break lor..lols..MIss u TOO!!! *squeze squeeze*

Kitty, I am so envious. Your breakfast so 'feng fu'. Slurrpp.... salivating.
How can your supplier be so nice??? No one ever bought breakfast for me.
I only ate half cup of mango juice and a jambu for breakfast.

kitty elmo, luckily you got self discipline. last time i always meet wish and linggie there to makan but that was during pseudo-taitai days also. now no more le! but i love the nasi padang there man.. hehehe.

i went for some debate course. they debate till i zzzz so peacefully. hahaha!

ecups ya i was so paiseh! and at the same time, i will always be shamelessly eating. so after a nice tea break of tuna puff, fried samosa and brownie, i went back to sleeping. lol! hope they don't remember my face! don't sian la. remember the horny and passionate girl you are!! bring it out in full force again k.

piggy, JAMBU ONLY?? you must be punished!! repent, repent now!

Yaataa, LOL! I also almost laughed when reading that u almost fell of and shocked your colleague.
Luckily I didnt laugh, if not my colleagues will think I am crazy. Laughing alone.

Yaataa, hahaha. i cant stop laughing when i see u say u almost fell off the chair! you so tired until like that

linggie, ur friends also take leave ah

Yaataa, take a break for me & DH.. not horny lor.. BD until abit tired nowadays.. maybe both too way stress out liao.. NVR happen to me before lor.. *lols* u should knw.. lols

good good piggy. at least you never take 5 years to repent. wahahha!!

i dunno leh. think maybe just bored. i can feel myself slanting and slanting. then when nearly fall, the chair also bumped against the floor and everyone turned to stare at me. super paiseh sia. but didn't stop me from queueing up for food during tea break with the rest. see, shameless no cure one. hahahaha

ecups, mai tu liao. bd is supposed to be FUN FILLED, HORNY, and LOVELY. i agree, it's good to take a break for awhile. rest to run a longer distance ma. don't worry, the main aim here is to suppork. so no matter what, HAPPY JIU HAO ok?? don't be stressed la. hug hug

Yaataa: Aiyoh... I am not Aljunied GRC mah. I am in the west. So no need to repent 5 years. LOL... Btw, It is raining heavily in the west now.

E-Cups: Me and DH also feel tired BD. So long never BD liao. Just take a break. It's okay.

yaataa, u so funny leh, almost fell off the chair. so 大动作. Lol.... u better come in everyday to talk to us hor. without ur foodie journal, it seems to be missing something here.

lingie, so good, on leave again. pseudo-taitai lifestyle, i oso want leh but got no more leave le. haiz...

nowadays, i eat 2 slices of wholemeal bread or a big cup of oats oso cant dong till lunch lor. still need a cup of milo or wholemeal biscuis at 10+ to dong lor. then lunch still can gobble down lor. me fatter and fatter. haiz.

e-cups, u another funny one. eggs in the fridge. LOL.. a few days ago dunno who was saying ask the hubby to purge the soldiers into a bottle and put in the fridge and ask her to take from the fridge and pour in herself. Lol....