ya lor...want to post also sian...i think is after tht time, we canot go in the thread..then after tht, always got problem liao..

morning gals. i will be going to see a new warehouse with my boss later, so wont be popping in so often. ytd was stuck with my colleague who will be going on leave on begininng of next next week, so ask me to learn her stuffs and do when she is away.

Good morning gals,

yesterday was a quiet day, i think today also ba since sleepygal will not be around n ecups mei dun noe go where liao....

morning piggy...

Ms Wong :: Yes exactly the same reason why I'm sianz too, cos' it's only Tues!!! LOLz~ Borlingz lehs... Lata got company internal meeting somemore... (=.=)" Koonz ah....

Piggy :: Me too... Sometimes, I give up trying to post... LOLz~

He super jialat. No strength. Whole body aching. I cook a bowl of porridge for him and he only eat 1/3. Hope his fever quickly go down after taking medicine

Hello me here

Wish
you better also take care in case you got the virus too then will be problem liao

I also have sore throat because monster Vianne spread to me

Do you read this news article?

SINGAPORE: Men and women in Singapore want to have more and better sex, according to a survey by drug company Pfizer.

The Ideal Sex in Asia Survey showed that men want an average of 3.5 times more sex over a four-week period, while women want 1.8 times more sex in the same period.

On average, the men surveyed said that the ideal frequency for sex is 8.7 times per month while responses from the women indicated an average of 7.3 times per month.

This is compared with achieved averages of about 5.2 and 5.5 times each month.

In addition to wanting more sex, the survey also found that people in Singapore have a strong interest in improving their level of sexual satisfaction.

About half of the men and women interviewed were very or extremely interested in having better sex.

Senior urologist at Gleneagles Hospital, Professor Peter Lim, said sex is no longer a taboo topic in Asia; rather it has an impact on the overall health for both men and women.

Professor Lim, who is also president of the Society for Men's Health (Singapore) said the survey showed that the ideal sexual experience is one that has a good level of intimacy.

The survey findings showed that the two most common factors for an ideal sexual experience for men and women are foreplay and emotional connection.

Erection-related factors also have a strong association with ideal sex.

More than eight out of 10 men and women ranked erection hardness, or the ability to maintain an erection, as either the most or second most important element necessary for achieving an ideal sexual experience.

i m back from the warehouse and lunch liao. had thai fried kway teow. delicious and not so expensive, but got to wait. but thats ok cos boss is there too. haha.

wish and vivi, u both take care. eat more vit c. wish, ur dh sick until so jialat? he seldom fall sick is it? cos people who seldom fall sick, once they sick will be jialat one.

our dear big neh neh, is really hidding liao lor.

Thanks everyone. He went to see doc this morning then get 2 days mc, that is why I can apply for family leave

Sleepygal, yes he seldom fall sick. He has been sleeping for the whole day.

eh, ask u all ah. if the letter of appointment din state the maternity benefits and the compassionate leave and stuffs like that, so is follow to MOM regulations ah? do u all have any idea?

sleepygal
if not wrong maternity benefits follows the MOM regulation and same goes for childcare leave ...

check also how many days MC you entitled to

compassionate leave depends on company policy

From what I understand, if your salary is >$2,000, you are not covered under the employment act by MOM, and purely by your employment contract.

Sleepy, your letter of appointment got write a 1-line that says you are entitled to benefits as stipulated in your employment contract or employment act?

Maternity leave wise I'm quite sure it will be covered, but I'm not too sure about compassionate leave.

kitty, my letter of appt (LOA) din write that benefits stipulated to the employment contract or employment act wor.

maternity leave covered under MOM or LOA?

Sleepygal : Maternity and child care is covered under MOM, which is a singapore legislation law, regardless of your salary, so long as your child is a Singapore Citizen, you and hubby are legally married, and you have worked for your employer for > 90 days.

But the other leave benefits should be stipulated by your employment contract, which is up to company's discretion. Which unless you are earning $2K and below, you are covered by MOM, otherwise, it's abit risky.

i m more concerned on the maternity benefits la. haha, cos confirmation letter only write follows to the LOA. then the LOA din state this 2 benefits.

morning ladies!!

ecups, we will miss you wor *jingle* join us again when you are feeling better k? jiayou jiayou!!

talking about childcare leave, i think mine must be one of the few industries where we will feel 'paiseh' to take cc leave. practically NO ONE takes cc leave here. crazy one lor.

let's move on to happy topics! given that today is mid week liao, what sexciting weekend plans do you girls have? i am going to attend ROM lunch at chalet on sat, followed by family bbq at night. sunday free&easy, think hub wanna go see fish (again!! zzz). but so far, i am really looking forward to sat!

Good morning everyone,

yaataa, fish again? heehee....u never give ah tan the sian face again...

y nobody take cc leave leh? i thou is the entitlment?

Good morning all.
Yaataa, I know what u mean. In my ex-co, the official working hour is until 5.30 pm, but no one leaves on the dot. If fact, if one leaves on the dot, he/she will get the 'look', you know? It's the culture in the company.

Weekend? No plans yet.