piggy hahahah same here! i trusted all, tried every schedule known to make bb (daily etc etc), tried every position... for soooooo long. also nothing to show for it. just take it all with a pinch of salt la. one thing that was quite reliable for me though, was bbt at night. once it dip, i can expect next morning's temp to drop also. zzzz

ecups, both also possible. most important thing is to see... YOU HAVE OVULATED LIAO! hehehe.

sleepygal, (((HUGSSSS))) jiayou ok? new cycle. time to countdown the 14 days to O day.

e-cups, miss me ah? just posted a few seconds ahead of u. haha.

see my chart. further dropping and demoralization.

5741597.jpg

piggy, see.. yaataa is our miracle lor.. & brian is a mireacle bb!! lols jus the right time when one sperm meet the 1 egg..*hugs hugs*

Yaataa, i remember dr zou say faint line is not consider leh... *faints* anyway just whack right..lols

Wish dajie, dun ke siao act hardworking..come out come out

ecups mei, i where got ke siao. guess what stupid things we did in the morning. we are gossiping at our director and we didnt know she is inside her cubicle!!!!!!!!!! shit la.

sleepygal, dun be sad. new cycle new hope. jiayou

yaataa, my o got fluctation one wor. like this cycle its either on cd 13 ot cd 14. last few cycles is on cd 15. so dunno when to stop bd-ing.

wish, thanks. wah, u all so bold to gossip in the office? haha, walls got ears leh.

sleepygal, cos she was missing since tues. she didnt even inform anyone of us that she is on MC until yesterday so we are saying why not take another day MC so that we can relaz in the office and who knows....... shit man, she really float like a ghost

Wish Dajie, wau piangz... really shitty lor..
y so careless!!??! then how she reacted or she act like nvr heard???

Sleepygal, lols.. i miss everyone every day..lols

your temp still havent hit the coverline leh.. so issit implantation bleeding..?? keep a lookout ok..??

i met a most lovely taxi uncle on my way to airport, he was asking me whether i bought anything back to SIN, i said later go airport available buy tai yang bing, he was like no! airport ones are not nice. then he called this shop- Bing Ji and asked if there are stock then he send me there to buy before we go airport (at no additional costs!)

when i was checking-in, the lady at the counter told me i very "shi huo", this is Taipei's most famous bing dian

taiwanese are really re-qin!

WAHAHAHAH wish you really make me laugh so hard!! hahaha for me, the trouble i got into is finally resolved today. although i find it really stupid but never mind. there will always be assholes here and there but i am trying to get used to having to face one every day. sighhhhhhhhhh. btw, there was once me and my colleague bitching about boss in the toilet, at the sink. imagine our shock when she walked out of the toilet cubicle. embarrassing la!!

piggy, my hub is super problem. he only got 2-3 sperm during SA. how to strike? doc advise ivf cos of low sperm numbers. so we spend like shit and make ourselves happy. bank account deplete like siao but we said anyway no need supprt bb. wahahaha. eventually cos no expectations liao, then strike. that month we did doggy and not even on O day. oh, i know i was going to O from right side cos i was on cycle monitoring by my gynae. so after bd, tilt to right (don't wanna waste the sperm ma).

sleepygal, still quite high compared to coverline wor. i think adopt wait and see attitude. jiayou!

linggie, wah the taxi driver sooooooo sweet!! erm, in SG it will be more suspicious. i will always think.. they got earn commission ah? but i very cynical one. lol

Linggie, wow.. so sweet of the UNCLE!! u knw where is the location...??

Yaataa, same lor,... i also think the uncle got commission one..lols

Tml im seeing Dr Zou again... looking back.. this is the Offical 3rd month seeing her.. after seeing her.. i feel good.. but my temp still nvr increase..lols.. maybe is really the cold stuffs lor..sianzz.. still at 35.xx!!! arrghh..Stupid WOMB!!!

i have the website on the paperbag, will give you later!

aiyo dun scold ur womb lar

a dear friend is getting married tmr, my last jie mei duty was 3 yrs ago, very excited for tmr! and sunday another wedding to attend...a wkd full of good food!

yalor, why scold ur womb? ask you hor, beside drinking ice drinks, did you take alot of soya products? cos it will affect ovulation also

Linggie, wow.. are u growing sideways...lols.. but u still can afford skinny gal lor...:p
Sometimes must scold so the WOMB will wake up lor..lols

beside soya bean drink, other soya products like beancurd, tofu, tau kwa, beancurd skin.... etc. cos all these are my fav but i cant eat

e-cups, i dunno is it implantation la. i only know ytd i angry with the dumb french woman until i go home and saw a 50 cent coin red blood on the undies. then tot its coming, but no, still brown discharge only and small streaks of 血丝. but is so crampy now, so i guess its anytime today ba.

e-cups, dun scold ur womb la. i ever read a book that says that when u have a positive mindset and attitude, the womb will be adjusted to the positive mode too. then must picture that how does the womb functions, how the egg gets released from the ovary travelling down the fallopian tubes and meet the sperms, get fertilised and travels down to the womb together and attaches itself on the lining then get pregnant. its really shen qi lor.

wish, my co oso dun have the culture of informing people when they are on leave or on mc. so when the person din turns up, got to ask another person where is this person. my ex-co better, they will send email out to the related people working wif u when u r on mc. on leave must send out of office email to inform the world.

ECups... Yup! I oledi submitted all my reports for the month... And my VP oso has gone for his summer holiday til 11th next month~ *Yipeeee*! Now onli pray my manager to look for me... LOLz! =P

Wah~~~ Buffet leh... Got wat occassion? O.O

piggy, my menses is 2 days niang, chinese sinseh said it is way too short, she make it sound like i m menopausing 5 yr later...
but my gyne said so long it is regular, it is okay...

haha not okay also lidat, nuthing can be done to increase the menses duration...
my gyne checked my lining, she said it is thick enough for implanation and i striked before so can 1 lah! jia you ;)

kitty, i am suppose to continue to take for the 3rd cycle.

e-cups, remember ytd i told u gals abt my 3days biz trip? then these 3 days are my cd 11-13. then take the clomid must go for scanning. i worry dunno will miss the boat or not. then must fix the appt to be on cd 14 dunno got slots or not.

E-cups, sleepygal is travelling during her fertility period ma..

sleepygal, actually where you go? ask ur DH alone lo, let him stay in hotel and relax, then troops will be stronger