ecups mei,

u also try to ask him to relax, think he too stress out also...tell him "soon qi zi ran" ba...sometimes really dun do for the sake of do, both of u will be veri stress...

ya, e-cups, u and ur dh fang qing song yi dian. but at least he still ask u ok or not. my one, i tell him opk +++ liao, he say bro tired cant stand. Lol... then need to rape him lor.

my right upper eyelid keeps twitching since the start of this cycle. hopefully is something good ba.

Sleepygal, u jiayou wor.,... hope to hear gd news from u this month!

Ms Wong, ya lor.. i tell him pin chang xin.. after doing.. he say lets see how this month..lols

e-cups, me going to see gynae this saturday morning to do HSG. see what doctor advise lo. if tube block then really no choice, if not block i think we will stop one round of IUI.

I guess when we feel relieve, body will not be so tense. so stay positive and try not to think about 2ww

yo yo yo, im giving myself a break. so tired after clearing so many invoices since morning.

sleepygal, jiayou. hope to hear good news

ecups, you and your ice lemon tea. keke

ms wong, on leave today ah? shiok sia

dragonhopes, at least go and check. if slightly blocked, the dye can help to unblock de

no la, wish jie, nap from lunch break from office, intend to take leave tmr...heehee...

take a rest ah...dun get too stress over work ah..

e-cups, i dunno y watery discharge la. just feel undies wet wet de.

i oso wish to rest at home tml. tired sia. got flu somemore. keep sneezing. dun feel like waking up this morning.

wow, wish jie, go n do hair ah...me having not doing my hair for many mths liao n white hair all coming out liao lor..i want to colour my hair...haha...

Tht y now my hair is so messy, i dun even dare to rebond my hair when i knew i pregnant...juz leave it as it is...haha..i told my hubb, me now like auntie liao..haha..

Ms Wong, good gal, after u pop.. u can do what ever u like wor...

Sleepyal, dun be disappointed lah.. jiayou wor.. still no red lor.. cos your temp nvr plunge lo all the way like mine.. so u nvr knw...

me still here...another half an hr to go...later got gynae appt...

tmr me n wish jie not coming in to chat liao, she going to do her hair in the afternoon, me might be taking leave (shall see hw then)...

haven pack bag yet. preparing to fight a war with the CEO. sian. internal fight. one moment want to implement the system, the next moment hiam the price too high. but the price was there since day 1 i join lor its only now no discount. but its really expensive lor. haiz.. no time no time....

Yaataa: My lil girl is 7months old now. Hee.. cute cute stage. She can sit on her own now. Cheer up, think of Brian and Im sure your mood will brighten up.

Sleepgal: Relax relax. I remember that time I also got creamy discharge and wet wet feeling down there, and abit of crampy feel at the tummy. Good luck!

By the way, I read somewhere where you girls are discussing about woman above or man above. For me, we strike with me on top. So I guess even if woman above also possible. I think the most point is to relax and enjoy, so ladies try not to stress hb too much on the pose.

raspy, so are u trying for #2 thats y u are back..

Guess we all hit the rough patch now.. cos no much bb dust after Ms Wong.. so everyone is sian..lols..

But im taking a hold first cos DH too stress up if u read what is going on ytd...

really, raspy. so assuring to hear that wif woman on top still can stike. u mena when u bfp, u got creamy discharge and wet wet feeling down there, and abit of crampy feel at the tummy?

Ms Wong: Wish is right. My girl is already 7months and I still don't dare to colour/rebond my hair cause still bfing. But also depends on individuals, some people don't believe, so still go ahead to colour & rebond.

Another thing about our hair is, after birth (around 2-3mths later), our hair will start to fall. The hairfall is really alot kind, gave me a fright each time I brush my hands over my hair/ after washing, cause sure got 1 bunch/ alot on the floor. Also our lil one will grab our hair when we carry them, so now hair all tied up. Ugly also bo pian now. All the sacrifices for our lil one.

Raspy... Hi~! Just to let u know, my girl is 2 yrs+, and I'm still shedding hair like nobody's business... It's really saddening, I can totally relate to how you feel. And of course, I'm not trying to scare you, every woman differs. I think I took too much instant noodles when I was younger... (and when I was preggie)... =P

raspy,

hi hi...ya, no choice but hv to sacrifices for them..u still on bfing? tht gd, for my case, i think i will stop when i going bk to work cos my workplace dun hv a properly place for me to pump and is not so hygiene to do it in the toilet....

shucks, finished the battle. kana buttered. stupid french woman, say y i so slow to send out the powerpoint. she forgot that she got so many things want me to amend and she also asssigned my manager to check my work before sending. then my manager have to check a few times before sending. tink i so free, everday sit here do the dumb presentation only ah? in the end become my problem. nvr send the files out complain y i din do. send liao complain another thing. then i send her email on the pricing on the implmentation she not happy. say i send her nonsense email, WTH!!! if i can approve, i no need send u liao lor. Fffffff her lor.

sorry need to rant here.

Ecup: Hiya! Yah, thinking of it.

Sleepygal: Yup. Initially I thought gone case also, cause of the crampy feeling. Thk god, it's a pleasant surprise.

Kitty: Hihi! Har... I think by then I'll be botak. Super scary. I called my gynae clinic, they got some supplement for hairfall
but I can't take due to bfing. My hb bought me Banana cause he read that banana got don't know what vitamins for hair. Then we both think think.... Monkeys also eat banana & they're so hairy, so try try. After eating, my drop seems to improve slightly. Don't know is it psychological or really works. Hee.. We so funny right.

If you are considering to purchase OPK/ HPT, Pre-Seed, Conceive Plus, Clearblue Digital OPK/ HPT, basal thermometers, and TTC supplements, do check out http://babydustshop.blogspot.com

Recently, Jacelyn Tay (ex Mediacorp Actress) shared one of her success tips in conceiving easily is drinking organic raspberry tea that improves the health of her womb. Do try out this tea which is now available at Baby Dust Shop.

PS: One of the partners of Baby Dust Shop is now pregnant and all products are now sprinkled with tons of sticky babydust (for good luck)!

Sleepygal, hug hug.. guess your work is also stress lah.. relaz.. if really full blast then just an another cycle bah..

Raspy, join us back in this journey.. looking forward to run with u again.. (although im resting at the moment)

wahahah ecups i like the way you describe the ttc journey and how you are 'resting'. nice!

raspy, wow your lil one is 2 months ahead of mine. i've been trying to help him sit but he loves to jerk backwards :p think a bit lazy to sit down!

to all, TGIF!! today is the most sian day of my life. supposed to see vp at 745. till now, no sight and no sound. irritating!

is TGIF!!!! (thanks guanyinma is FRIDAY!!)

Yaataa, Guess the journey is really tougher than i tot..Allthough i really love bbs... but i love my DH the most.. *paiseh for the rou ma* but i really dun wan him to be stress up more than i do...
Also.. VP can be also late one meh..?? lols

*yawns*

morning gals.

thanks piggy. temp dropped further and started to spot pink le.

e-cups, other than the stupid French woman, i dun tink the work here is stressful. collegues are nice people and helpful. i only stress when the french woman is help for one week per month. other than that, is ok. ytd was telling my sis that, if one day strike toto will throw the resignation letter on the face and tell her i m quitting becos of her and not becos of the work.

Guess today will be quiet... MS Wong on leave bah.. & Wish daji go do re-bonding..

Where is sleepygal..??

I think the chart is going crazy!! detecting my O before my +ve OPK..lols do u guys still trust taking temp..??

5741492.png

E-cups: to be frank with you, I dont know which to trust. Tried relying on OPK, no baby. Tried bbt, also no baby. I am not sure what can I trust anymore.

Piggy, hug hugs... No 1.. trust your body ok...

OPK: as long got lines regardless bold or faint.. just whack alt days...

BBT: is just a guide, my gynae never believe in taking BBT cos alot of factors will "control" our body temp..

RELAX ok.. we are all here!!!