piggy, you cannot give up so early wor. many of us here are TTC for veryyyyyyyyy veryyyyyyyyy veryyyyyyy long de. ecups TTC for her 6th year liao. so don't give up ok. must always strive for bb. like the ladies have mentioned, still young plus you have not been TTC for too long. my gynae said within a year strike is common.. beyond that then check also can. so hang in there!! btw, i had very shitty and misleading bbt charts. can go up to high temp 22dpo lor. irritating. so charts.. just use as guide can le.

ecups...... HOW CAN SURRENDER!! i smack you backside ah *jiggles* don't be disheartened la. although i agree TTC issues sometimes drive couples apart. once in a while sajiao and guilt trip your hub a bit. seduce him tonight! woohoo

i got something to confess. very sad. last night hub keep pulling my shorts then i got angry (cos i was tired and not in the mood). then i shouted at him and said he disrespect me. now i feel so bad.. in fact i started feeling bad last night already. he said he never mean to make me angry or feel bad. sometimes he horny then just playing around. then i really shout till 1+am. wahahaha. now then feel guilty. stupid right.

btw sleepygal, VERY NICE chart!! keeping fingers crossed!

and piggy ah, at least your chart is nice and clear. no doubt about ovulation and maintaining temp above coverline :D

yaataa, you cartoon leh. no need to shout at him mah. he sounds so poor thing. why? both brian and you like to practice lung ah? see who shout louder? hahahaha

yaataa, my charts are deceiving too. bui zun one, bfn oso got high temp. but of course, deep down inside me really hope that can strike la.

naughty naughty u ah, shout at ur ah tan. then ui also seduce him tonite la. haha...

yaataa, guess is your turn to put his shorts tonight.. Not really surrender to the max.. just take a break.. guess stressing DH makes him not able to perform is really the max liao..

Ytd we do still BD although quarrel but the situation is very bad lor.. got twice he got "soft" & that really scared me cos we nvr had that kind of experience before..

wish and sleepygal, hahahahahahahah you know hor i was half hoping that his parents can hear me shouting in their room so they know that their son is a PERVERT... now i feel like horrible wife simply because it is my fault. guilty as charged man! i better treat him more nicely!

I know I wont give up. But I am just ranting nonsense. Sigh...

Anyone know, if I want to get referral from Poly to NUH, can I choose which gynae I want? I think I have to start medical check up.

sleepygal, brian has his own room. so good life. my house is so crowded, cant get rid of my sil. i can never have a room for my own kid

ecups, i tried to FORCE hub to bd with me last night. but really no mood cos i wanna bd just to spite him and i keep telling him i feel like a pros etc. i feel really bad leh. but last night my fire gas come over my body (direct translation) hahaha so i guess not thinking right. oh btw we didn't bd at all. too unhappy.

dragon hopes, your temper got as bad as mine? hehehe!!

erm, brian HAD his own room. but now sleeping on our bed cos he sleepcrawls too much. hit his head against the wooden railings quite a few times le. my friend will be passing me some cot bumpers. can't wait for them cos it's really sleep deprivation when sleeping with bb.

i am super awake now. one of my students had a MASSIVE FIT, hurled vulgarities and stormed out of the class. also pushed me. sigh. the other classmates consoled me and said he gets such anger fits at times, and not to take it to heart. but i am quite depressed about it... and really, at that time when he pushed me, i felt very scared leh. he is 17 years old. think can beat me to a pulp.

i am lucky already. heard that last year he punched a laptop and it flew out of the window and also hit some teachers. maybe i am female so he didn't do it? i am very scared though. dunno when he will flare up again.

yaataa, i guess u & ah tan need some privat time leh.. bb in the way sia... thats y sleep deprived and causes the pek chekness..

Nowadays the students jialat leh..Got this kind of ANGRY FIT!!?!! if last time, the student is straight to principal office liao..
dun knw next time how...

ecups mei, looking for a nice buffet to eat with ur dh? good la

drinking milo with sugar crackers now. yummy, so long never have such combination le

good combination wish jie, me so long never eat with sugar cracker n milo liao..haha...now hv to watch out for my diet liao..heehee...

Wish dajie, my fav!!! milo with biscuits,... must be the ping pong brand lor..lols

Ya.. buffet co smy buffet coming.. so tot go makan... with him.. nice.. lols

e-cups, food should ask the foodie gal, yaataa. she more 在行on it. haha.

yaataa, ur student so violent? alamak, u careful hor.

i had teriyaki chicken rice (Jap style) now so sleepy. many issues to settle.
suddenly the CEO wants to implement the system by end of the month. siao one lor. haven even sign the contract and people need leadtime to order the hardware and program the software. somemore, want ti implement at the lower cost, want 又便宜,又新鲜 (translate into hokkien la, you pi you che).

haha, you worry too much la. ask ur massage lady to massage then drink enough fish soup or papaya soup to increase milk supply

e-cups, oic. ya, i went to Tao's last week. finally found an excuse to dine out with hubby since he go that area submit his project. Tao's not really a buffet. Its a set dinner comprising of 7 dishes (including 1 drink and 1 dessert). Other dishes includes a appetizer (std, cant change), salads also have a range to choose from, soups a wide range but dun choose the fish consumme, i dun like it cos its too fishy. the pumpkin soup is thick and nice, other than that, the rest oso seems nice. then got another dish is king oyster mushroom and another sorbet (both cant change, std menu). Main dish can choose from a variety of meat (got fish got chicken got pork, got lamp rack, got beef). both the dessert and the drink got a wide rang to choose from too. 3 dishes cant be chosen and 4 dishes can be chosen. For the pics, refer to my FB. haha.

Overall, its a thumbs-up. Cost wise not really cheap either. its $27.90++ per pax. but still quite worth it. menu can be found at
http://www.taos-restaurant.com/menu.html

Sleepygal, i tot going to eat for lunch.. cos dinner abit too late for hubby leh.. so lesser dish.. got ala carte...?/ like order extra..?/ your DH got enough to eat..

e-cups, no leh. dun have ala carte wor. lunch menu is exactly the same except without the sorbet. my dh had enuff to eat, in fact he eat until very full. i was the one who go back and say like not so filling. Lol....me like 无底洞 these days, dun feel full. jialat, bladder spoil, stomach oso spoil. no wonder i getting fatter.

haha, hubby slave. i tink i m too. always kana ordered to work on his FYP, do housework etc.... haha. i guess some of the ladies here are also hubby slave ba.