Sleepygal: Sometimes the nurse or the doctor screwed up. So sometimes I "thick face" just ask questions to be sure. One time I took MMR vaccine with 2 shots. The 1st shot was okay. Then the 2nd shot, the doctor just take whatever the nurse gave him. I looked at it and it looked the same as the 1st one. So I asked him again "COnfirm this is the 2nd shot yeah?" Then the doctor looked properly and found out that it was the wrong one. Luckily I asked. Sometimes it doesnt pay to ask and probe. If I didnt ask, who knows what was it!

E-cups: Me too, sometimes bored of BD. What to do? Have to do it!!!

Very hot and sweating like crazy. At night also 31 degrees. Last time was 28 degrees at night. The weather is going crazy.

wish, i cooled down le. after the fxxxed up service, i met my secondary school friends and teacher for dinner. appeased liao.

dun tell me tmm -> to mum mum -> to eat eat? yaataa, is it?

wow e-cups, u all so open one ah? window open big big, free show ah?
and wish u r rite, tummy is the most difficult to hide lor, esp when we wear jeans, sure have some overflow out of the jeans lor. i trying out the inchloss which TV is advertising, lets see does it really have loss ½inch in 7days. we shall see.

wish dajie, not vigourous leh.. aircon on to 19 degrees lor.. still sweat..

Piggy, haiz... i think i need to really stop ttc lleh.. cos i dun enjoy the session as last time liao..

spin, have you see doc?? make appt already?

sleepygal, dun anyhow eat slimming products when you are ttc. i regret last time when i am young, i ate all sorts of slimming products which affect my fertility now

Ecups: It's good that you 'give up' ttc. Who knows suddenly you get preggie?

Wish: I didnt know slimming products can affect fertility. Hmm... slimming tea also ha?

sleepygal, i see. dun anyhow take pills hor

piggy, dun take any slimming tea. wan to lose weight, go exercise. we duno what is inside those slimming products

Wish dajie, i think i grow v fat now.. nowadays my butt like abit heavy... or big.. cannt move much..sad..

Piggy. i dun want to think that much liao.. abit tired..

Spin darling, although i daring but not so much lah.. my DH very conservative one..

Damn.. keep yawning sia

E-cups: *hugz* Maybe you should take a break.

Wish: I dont take slimming tea though tempted. Now I am ttc, I dont go exercise cos afraid that if I exercise to vigorously, might affect the troops and eggs. So I stop exercise for a while first. But getting fat cos this week, I ate durian 3 times oredi.

wish, no la, take pills i oso scared. wait like the sensational slim 10 case, how? almost lose the life liao, how to ttc? scary lor. apply on skin one still can, at least if allegic le, still can stop it. eat one dunno wat will happen inside the body.

sleepygal, hate it when my time is wasted. i will be pissed off also. and i will shoot complaint letter! hhehehehehe.

spin, WELCOME BACKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!

wahahhaha! my ice cream very small one leh. i think same as ben&jerry's size. sigh, i miss ben and jerry. i always tell hub i gonna dump him for those two men. hehehe.

i also never BD now
my sex drive drop a lot leh. and very dry, when wanna bd is so painful that it really puts me off. dunno when i will pounce on my hub in excitement again.

talking about tummy spilling out of jeans, it's a muffin top! hahahaha cos of the spillage. and wish, preggie tummy confirm harder to hide then just normal fatty tummy!

ya!!!! linggie also another slim woman lor. thinking about our meet ups at 313.. missing it and my hot cups of milo and horlicks! and walau the chocolate cake... *slurp* linggie still working ma?

spin- courage too! will keep u in my prayers!

yaataa- haha i m craving for fish soup today in fact, just jio wish but she cant
working shit-long story, tell u when we meet lar

i m slim but my neh neh is also smaller than tummy but i have push-up bras haha

Morning
Yaataa
1 tub of ice cream per night is so horrible. You la now you tell me cold storage got sell rum and raisin ice cream and is house brand tomorrow I want to get it.

Don't take slimming products when taking because if you really strike that cycle and you are taking those products the baby may not be able to survive

Thanks Linggie. Will update u gals when I have make my decision.

Wow one tub of ice cream over a night. I haven't been taking ice cream for so long. Dun dare to pick up cold stuff.

i had 3 scoops at island cremery on wed evening...too many i want to try, had tek tarik, strawberry sorbet and nutella...
sinful place lar

vivi, go and get. the rum&raisin on offer now. per tub only $4.95!!! we sweep lor. got 3 tubs. last time even cheaper. only $3 per tub but too bad the offer has ended.

it's hard to learn contentment la. but actually we are all very lucky and blessed liao. the sheer fact that we are chatting online speaks volumes. it's hard to always be 100% happy, but if we just take a step back and see all that we should be appreciative of, then we will realise we are happy people after all!

Spin, *hugs* i m with u.. nvr take icecream!!! miss sia... haiz.. sibei tired and sianzzz... today is CD15 & i havent spotted any EWCM.... boohoo....

yaataa,
jus update to fb! :p

think yaataa feel easy to hide, coz her boobs prevent her from seeing her tummy and, pple auto-focus to her boobs than tummy.

oops .. wahahaha

yaataa,
perhaps u shld consider to get an ice-cream maker.
make ur own and healthier too! ;)

Yaataa
ok I will go and GRAB it. Need some ice cream for motivation to get through my day provided I got the time to enjoy it

Linggie

Wow teh Tarik ice cream sounds nice where is island creamery?

It's like this lor got baby no $ got $ no baby. Every thing has its own set of problems

Soon la then you will know la having a monster baby is no fun!

bunny, i saw the place liao. torte?? got try the chocolate torte?? it came out in sunday times, dunno was it the week just past or the previous one. looks very comfy and relac!!

vi- at serene center, bukit timah

yaataa, been so many times have yet to tried mudpie and alaskan pie lor haha eat the ice cream enough liao

haha tell u to take care of ur oral health by flossing and go dentist for regular checkups because gum disease/ inflammation, which when left unchecked can interfere with the body's normal functionings

yaataa,
its steeping room.
but only has coffee, no cakes/dessert de. :p

is it? aiya.. wasted, didnt take that chocolate torte wor.

ecups mei,

wow....macdonald....so long never eat liao...want to eat BK also...mushroom swiss tendergrill chicken....

ice-cream now is my alternate days desserts now...so hot n craving for cold stuff nowadays...

Ms wong, ya lor.. imagine i on my air-con @ 19 degree and still sweating at night!!

Im so SLEEPY!!!

Linggie, oic.. alamak.. nowadays everything will affect fertility.. haizz..