e-cups & ms wong, ytd reach there at ard 5.15pm then told the reception i want to collect prescription, she told me to go directly to rm 21. then i go lor, with no reports with me, have to press number and wait lor. wait until almost6pm, cannot tahan liao, walk in and ask when is my turn since the number was still the same for the past 45 mins and a few couples who reached later than me had went in for their stuffs le. then the nurse still say, pls wait cos i m working alone no assistant. WTH. then came another nurse finally ask me in, searched their prescription file and say cant find mine! say tried to call the doc on his mobile but cant reached him. See, 火冒三丈。still tell me come back another day. i told her off, doc say ask me to come any thurs afternoon except 14-jul, now u tell me come back another day? luckily ytd got print the email communication wif the doc and show it to her. she 哑口无言, no choice take my email and IC number go and find another doc can issue me bo. then i wait again lor. in the end, they dunno managed to find prescription from dunno where then say they managed to find the doc and the doc was asking me on my lower abdominal pain, which i had complained on the email earlier. with the fxxxed up process but with such a caring doc, ok lor. in the end wasted 1.5hr to get the 5 tablets only, no consultation somemore.
sorry for the long post. need to vent out my frustrations.