ecups mei,

my office have, u want to come? heehee...think everyone is either busy or tired...me too also tired, want to fall asleep liao...

My house of course has bed. But my office dont have. You can use the sofa in the staff lounge...

i just have very nice coffee!
and saw different type of brewing methods.

shiok to max!

yaataa can keep eating n eating n eating de...
all times of the day, and remain slim and busty lor.

*siamz*

I read about a joke. Let me share:

A bird was flying for migration in the winter. It was so cold that the bird was frozen and fell to the ground. A cow passed by and shit on the bird. The bird, covered in cow's dung, suddenly felt the warmth of the dung and started to thaw. The bird started to sing chirpily. A cat heard the bird singing, and the cat dug the bird out of the dung. The cat then ate the bird.

Moral of the story:
- Not everyone who shits on you is your enemy
- Not everyone who digs you out of shit is your friend
- If you are in deep shit, shut up!

e-cups, no leh. dh dun want to go wif me even if i sponsor him lor. so happen that its my whacking week if this cycle bo tio. lucky only 2days, if not miss the boat how?

ur biz trip is in countryside one ah? actually last trip to switzerland in my previous co, the factory is also in some countryside. but the good thing is not travelling alone, got the boss and another gal. europe mrt complicated one lor, if u miss the stop, ur end up in another town. far away lor. somemore, they signboards are in german lor. faintz sia, they cant speak english. my boss know a little bit of german so can ask the way.

piggy, no need salivating la. biz trip is no fun. come back must write report, more things to do.

sleepygal, y your hubby like that one.. always throw cold water on u.. sian lor... then u say tix buy liao.. ask him to go lah..lols.. easy mah

Aiya dun think about missing about the boat.. who knws right...

ecups mei,

if going germany, ask ur hubb to go with ah...then at the same time can go holiday...who know made in germany leh...

Ms Wong, bnot dun want to bring himn go.. his ang mo not good.. their ang mo also not good.. i working leh.. ask him to go there and stay in the hotel meh...?? cannt be mah

Ecups, can go holiday and do what you are currently deprived of, He..he...

I've never been to places further than NZ, OZ, and China. I wish I can travel further away. But no more leave.

piggy, travel is not a prob.. is the $$$.. scared i over-spent sia.. lols...

i cannt control myself well.. neither DH.. our honeymoon we went to central jap we spent like nobody business lor...

linggie, are u around...?? i yesterday watch the 1st esp of "The Gates" i alsmost fall asleep... nice meh.. i think the vampires diaries nicer wor...

I never been to japan. Now with the radiation, it's so cheap. I am tempted to go, but DH refuses, saying that the radiation might even further affect our fertility.

Piggy, i dun think it is so bad lah.. then those staying in Japan how..?? tell your hubby cannt worry too much lor..

linggie, really har.. i see the first esp.. i doze off lor.. lols...im waiting for my Glee 3 & vampireies diaries 3.. my salvantore bros...

Anyway I got no more leave for this year for my coming trip overseas. Will have to be next year, if going for a vacation. I hope I dont have to go for vacation (i.e. I am preggie), he..he..

piggy, wow. u guys also like to enjoy hor.. i got quite sometime nvr go on holiday liao.. sianz..

U mind telling me your age & how long u have been ttc-ing har..??

I think going for a vacation is the only time I feel relax. I cant never relax at home, with all the housechores waiting for me to do. That's why I love going overseas. Buy DH think otherwise leh, he is not that outgoing. He used to be very exciting. Now, he cares more about making money.... $$$$ not enuff. We are kinda the opposite, I always think about how to spend $$$, but he always think of how to make $$$.

piggy, then u shouldnt worried.. u are so young ok... compared to me.. haiz... so u scan take your time bah.. is like taht one.. but as u grow older.. $$ is something u cant do without it...:p

E-cups, actually, I am paranoid. I have a friend who got married early at 22, and after 6 years, she still could not conceive. So being young does not mean can conceive de. Doctor also can't find anything wrong with her and her dh.

Good morning gals,

today i will not be in so often cos my big boss is back today
but i will pop in when he is not around ok?

morning gals!!

piggy, i can understand your friend situation.. i marry @ 23 and try until now still zero results.. abit depressing..

Ms Wong, wau piangzz. sian leh.. ask your boss take leave lah

bunny, gd morning! been busy har..?? nvr see u around..

e-cups & ms wong, ytd reach there at ard 5.15pm then told the reception i want to collect prescription, she told me to go directly to rm 21. then i go lor, with no reports with me, have to press number and wait lor. wait until almost6pm, cannot tahan liao, walk in and ask when is my turn since the number was still the same for the past 45 mins and a few couples who reached later than me had went in for their stuffs le. then the nurse still say, pls wait cos i m working alone no assistant. WTH. then came another nurse finally ask me in, searched their prescription file and say cant find mine! say tried to call the doc on his mobile but cant reached him. See, 火冒三丈。still tell me come back another day. i told her off, doc say ask me to come any thurs afternoon except 14-jul, now u tell me come back another day? luckily ytd got print the email communication wif the doc and show it to her. she 哑口无言, no choice take my email and IC number go and find another doc can issue me bo. then i wait again lor. in the end, they dunno managed to find prescription from dunno where then say they managed to find the doc and the doc was asking me on my lower abdominal pain, which i had complained on the email earlier. with the fxxxed up process but with such a caring doc, ok lor. in the end wasted 1.5hr to get the 5 tablets only, no consultation somemore.

sorry for the long post. need to vent out my frustrations.

morning ladies!!!!!!!!! TGIF TGIF yeah!!!! my fave day of the week hehehe. too bad my lao finish work very late today.

bunny, what kind of coffee? is it the drip drip drip one? i love tea time -- you know, hot tea/coffee and nice cakes. yum, maybe i should do that after school today.

haiya you all ah, say until i am like chio or slim or what. it's not true wor. i got flabby tummy but i think tummy is easy to hide. and these few nights been pigging out on cold storage house brand (first choice) premium ice cream cos on offer. hub and i finish one tub every night. cheap and damn good. we had rum&raisin last night.

sleepygal what happened that made you so angry?

i am very happy to have gotten thursday over and done with. yesterday went on course, was sleeping and sadly, boss sitting near me again. zzz. but the siewmai and chee cheong fun for tea break was nice hahahaha. and i really tired after tuition man....

thank god weekend lai liao!! tonight going out tmm with hub!!

yaataa, where is tmm?? & stop telling me about ice-cream!!! my ah lao stop me from taking!! *arrghhh*

Sleepygal, wau piangzz.. what kind of serveice.. *faints* really cocked lor..

Spin, hey darling *hugs* welcome back...

Ytd has BD session... the weather really bad lor.. sweat like hell lor while BD... *faints*
im getting abit bored of BD leh..

yaataa, so li hai, 1 day 1 tub. how big is the tub? 1L or 2L? Haha. Tummy where is easy to hide. sadly my dh always complained my tummy is bigger than my neh neh lor.
my long and angry story is above lor.

tml is pizza making day in the morning and going to see the terracotta warriors at the musuem. busy busy...

good morning ladies.

yaataa, tummy easy to hide? who say de. that is the most difficult thing to hide.

ecups, wah so vigorous ah? keke. never on air con meh? why bored? i thought you are deprived

sleepygal, cool down. dun be angry