E cups
Me everyday also early just that now got a bit of time to sneak in lol

The part where you says tubes slipping sound scary.how come go for hsg test?

Vivi, cos after taking the clomid and duphaston + TCM for 3 months still zero results so tot maybe my tubes are blocked so went for the test as well..to assure that my tubes are fine...
Is a horrifying experience & i think im the only one got this kind of feel lor..

Dr tan ask you to go or you just go like that? Actually I heard before the hsg test is quite a terrible ordeal. So when will you get the results?

ecups mei, are you ok? dun worry so much and scare yourself. now you know ur tubes are clear, next is to check ur hormones.

Hi Vivi: Scarlet fever caused by flu virus. The strain has mutated and become more contagious which may explain the unusual large outbreak of the scarlet fever in Hong Kong recently. Scarlet fever can affect individuals of all ages although majority occurs among those aged 18 years and under. The typical symptoms are a rash, fever and a ‘strawberry-coloured’ tongue. The disease can be treated and controlled within 48 hours with antibiotics.

Hi Sleepygal: Oh you were there? I saw few couples but didnt start any conversation, sekali they are not from this forum,then cham.

e-cups, dun scared urself la. theu tube mayb the doc din insert properly thats y slip out. HSG was indeed a scary experience, i tink Spin will tell u the same thing lor. The TCS i went was oso scary lor, from the moment u lie on the bed till the test ended, its a scary moment lor. anyway, wats over is over, dun tink abt it anymore. and by right after the test, u should not bleed so much till like af. do monitor urself whether it gets better or not. u r back to work today le?

piggy, ya, i was there too. my dh din go wif me. I went in June's car. haha. i was carrying a beige colour bag hanging together wif June.

Piggy
Oh that one I saw from the news. Ok la went to pd and she says maybe due to viral infection or some contamination. Because my baby got no fever

Sleepygal
So a lot of people took the red eggs? Like the other tome when i return the eggs? Limited sticks
I wanted to go but Vianne was seeing a pd.

Hi gals, thanks for the concern... im getting better...but is a terrible ordeal but the blood looks so much like i mc lor..*faints*

Wish dajie, i keep asking Dr Tan to do test for me.. she say i should nt be worried cos she keep saying that is my DH prob..lols.. so i will persuade her to let me do the hormones test next round.. lols

vivi, ya, limited stocks, when i left witf June, only abt 8eggs were gone (including the 2 i took). Got 1 couple took 2 eggs per person. Lol... U can still go after she sees the PD ma. there were abt 10+pcs left at abt 4+pm wor. The temple people kept it liao wor.

wish, in the end, did u managed to go?

Vivi, i also dun knw leh.. now feeding DH with medicine and TCM lor.. what to do.. got to takle together so not to waste time..

Wish dajie, Dr Tan recommend us to do IUI if that is the case since i so anxious.. she keep asking me to try naturally...

sigh i didnt get to go collect the eggs. bumps! i had to bake for a gathering, was thinkin of sending my hubby haha but i think he will be damn awkward haha

my gyne asked me to hold TTC even though it is 3 mths post DnC, she said wait keep spotting during pregnancy is not good either.

sleepygal, i didnt go cos my sil drove the car out. i went to soak in the pool, so hot that day

ecups mei, perhaps you dun kancheong and who knows you strike naturally
no need to spend any cent

I think it's not easy for all of us here who are ttc not to be kan cheong. My colleague told me that she was giving up her ttc effort, when suddenly she got preggie. So... maybe all of us should 'give up'? He..he.. not easy to lie to ourselves.

sleepygal, i am the one took 2 eggs per person. hehe..just taken for a friend who did not manage to be there on that day. I did ask the temple ppl see if i could take on behalf. Then they said ok then i dare to take. I walk around the temple and return to ZSNN temple and take a look. Scare other ppl not enought then no good lo. I saw more than 10++ left then i "fang xin" and go home

Trying to be pin chang xin too.. dun knw if my laziness is getting on me again.. start to forget abt taking temp nowadays lor.. lols..

Piggy, maybe everyone just need the little of the luck wor...

Dragonhopes, if not wrong, i remember that cannt take eggs on pple behalf leh.. but i dun knw if im wrong bo..

Seriously, getting preg after giving up is true. Yaataa was so disappointed with the dh’s sperm result and she got pregnant after she gave up and anyhow spent. I got preg after I spent all my money on my opn and was so depressed last yr. If the thought of getting BFP always haunt you, it is very hard to get preg.

haha did that crazy woman really anyhow spend? good excuse for her hubby to buy fish also leh

i agreed with piggy, it is not easy to lie to ourselves, not easy to jus let go, there is always this glimmer in hope just before menses every mth

Talking about chart, please comment on my chart. My temp suddenly shoot up on Sunday morning. I suspect it was because I had a midnight durian supper the day before, and also slept at 2 am. Very tired. Do you think durian might cause the sudden temp jump?

5687210.png

piggy, u detected O liao..?? if not, then u might have O on the 01/07 then shoot up wor..dun knw about durian will affect or not.. lols.. just pin chang xin bah

e-cups, i oso always forgot to update FF. I only write down on the paper beside my bed. haha.

piggy, i oso think u O on 01-Jul. durian should not have a impact on the temp ba. ur increase of temp could be due to late sleeping lor.

E-cups, I usually ovulated on CD19, which is 01/07. This month I didnt use OPK cos I didnt want to stress myself. It's just that so far, my temp has never shoot up above 36.70, but that particular day was so 'bullish'. Today dropped back.

Hopefully, this month can be successful, plus with the help of June's chicken eggs.

piggy, not chicken eggs.. we call red eggs.. heng heng mah..
Dr zou say if after O got "3 jumps" on temp which similar to your shoot Up.. is good de.. but still dun read too much on your temp.. as for the temp falls, as long dun fall below your O temp (which is your CD19).. should be ok one..

Wah Ms Wong, you start thinking of lunch so early! WHat time is your lunch break?
I ate mcdonald breakfast this morning, so still very full.

Sleepygal
No la me want to see June and Lucas ma.... I leave the red eggs for you all ke ke ke

I fully agree on the part when you least expect it you will get what you wish. I also BFP on the month when getting pregnant was not on my mind and priority. I took BBT but was at a different timing and nearly forgot to test OPK until my hubby reminded me on that month.

E cups
At this moment 1 monster is a tough nut to crack liao... lol somemore she is only 3 months old.

Me too very sleepy eye lids drooping

Wish
She is a monster ma.

Ms Wong and E cups

You all dont know she is not like the usual baby eat sleep eat sleep she can be awake as long as 3 hours before she takes an half an hour nap and then wake up again with the same cycle. My dad not around ma so I have to take care of her.

speaking of durian, so weird lor, the RC is organising a book/durian appreciation night...imagine eating durian and talk about the book? how did they link these 2 together?