me three wanna stay at home ~ ZzzZzzzz ~

Hope it doesn't get too cold in office, always feels
like winter in here... =X

Personal preference will be man on top... Hee Hee~

Congrats Sleepygal!

Yes, man has to be on top if ttc. After that, must lie on the back for at least half an hour. The best is put the feet up high so that the troops can flow in.

i also prefer man on top
but heard doggie style got better chance. not sure true or not

i dun like to be on top becos gravity will make the soldiers flow out more quickly but most of the time, i m on top.
wanted to be at the bottom but ended up ......

saw a faint line on the opk and hooted anyway. got to check opk for 3 consecutive days a instructed by the SGH nurse and ytd was only the 2nd day.

actually i prefer to be on top but he has to be on top when he come. cos i cant move le, wait all the effort gone. haha

wish, ya lor. so after he fires, i quickly rolled away from him and lie with my butt and legs up, still got spill out. dunno how much is flowed in lor.

where is ms wong? i know big neh neh is attended her cousin wedding today, so wont be in.

sleepygal, you have to tell him to shoot when he is on top. like that no use de leh even you are quick cos it cant reach all the way in. you should know when you on the hose vertically, all the water will flow downwards

wish, i reminded him everytime when we are going to do the deed. but outcome still the same. haiz.

actually, i did asked my doc does positions matters and he said it does not, as long as there is ejaculations is good enough.

Yes, I agree with Wish. Should fire from the top. Especially men fires many times mah, not all troops got fired one time. So while waiting for the firing to be over, better for us to be below.

piggy, although men can fire many times but my dh tired after one time. haha.

sleepygal, tell him if he wan a kid, he must be on top

good morning!! wah this morning breakfast was rice with sardines and sayur lodeh. sinful but since raining, i pretend i burning more calories ba.

i prefer man on top cos i am very lazy, just wanna lie there and enjoy. hehe want enjoy but don't want put in effort.

i am not in in the afternoons cos if i end early, end up sleeping till dinner time. if i end late, it's cos i am in some horrid place with no internet! zzzzzz.

one more day to TGIF! jiayou jiayou!

Hi Wish, I am not referring to orgasm many2 times leh.

When a man ejaculates, the torpedo muscles get contraction many times. First contraction has more sperm, subsequent ones have lesser sperm. That's what I am referring to.

i know i know!!! sex him till he is super high.. almost going to shoot liao. then climb off and say if he wants, then he got to do the job lor! wahahha damn evil!!

yaataa, good idea. but hor, my dh wont have the shiok face lor, so wont be able to know when he is high lor. then shoot out oso cant feel one ma.

piggy, got try lor. also not successful.

i see light now. haha. i just watsapp him say, wasted all the effort last nite, cos all the soldiers flowed out liao. tink he sian oso. then i told him to be on top tonite. he agreed. Lol....

mai kek sim la. dun put in so much effort to write since you know confirm will change.

i jus had teriyaki chicken noodle plus kimchi. damn spicy but shiok

the heavy rain is really pulling down my eyelids. i'll be going for course after school some more. please po pi me can sleep happily and undetected at the course.

sleepygal enjoy!! always nice to look forward to something at work hehe.

piggy, that's the boss' way of trying to show that he/she got do work. if not, all the credit goes to you ma. how i wish i was up there also! don't be kek sim. have a nice hot lunch. then will feel happier le!

Thanks everyone. Everytime write minutes of meeting, I will get stressed up cos my boss is a perfectionist. Dont care! I think will eat niang dou fu for lunch.

piggy, i can totally understand your feeling. i used to have that boss also. Whatever you do he will think is not good. Even a simple email. Really pissed off. So have to learn not to put max effort. no matter how good is your work, there is still room for their critism.

i m here refreshing again. not much to post. i tink my UTI is back
keep on feeling like full bladder but the pee output is little only. tonite go back drink cranberry juice.

Im back. Was busying jus now. Oh dear sleepygal, you like easily get UTI ah? Maybe you try to use those feminine wash daily.

Piggy:: Yeah... went Daiso to buy cups and saucers for office... LOLz~! Den sat down for a hot tea... Ahhh... Now just waiting for time to quickly pass!

Sleepygal:: Hmm... UTI sucks big time, do watch out for fever oh~~ I agree with Wish, can use feminine wash, I use it daily. Cos' last time, I ever had a pimple, yes pimple! at my v. lips, and the gynae then advised that I use a feminine wash, and to wash up after every BD... LOLz~

wish, becos to test for the opk, need to have concentrated pee, so need to stop drink water at least 4hr before the test. then by the time i reach home is like 3hrs din pee liao, so i suspect thats how i get the UTI lor.

piggy, yes, douching is no good.

kitty, i tink mine has got nothing to do with washing up ba. anyway, i usually wipe with wet and dry tissues then sleep liao, next day then wash up.

aiyo sleepygal, no need to be so obedient. you really dun drink water for the sake to test opk? if you kanna UTI, how to bd? wait you spread to ur dh then how?

wish, ya lor, ytd i last pee is at abt 4+ then stop drinking liao, by the time reach home test is like 2+hrs liao ma. mayb is becos the pee keep inside too long la cos usually i visit the toilet abt every 1hr or so ma. my bladder spoil liao, always need to go toilet.

now better liao, just now purposely drink alot of water and let the impurities flush out together. squeeze out every drop of the pee liao. haha.

piggy, dunno leh. mayb the nurse bluff me lor.

kitty, if not UTI, wat can it be? haha. anyway, tonite go back drink cranberry juice.

Sleepygal : There are times I oso haf it, but then, it goes away after awhile, I oso dunno what is it... LOLz~
Anyway, I'm sure the nurse just wants to be sure that the LH in ur urine sample is concentrated enough to be tested on OPK... U know the sensitivity of the OPKs?

kitty, mayb its the mild ones. cos i ever have it 2mths ago. same experience la, becos of the opk issue. then the next day, the full bladder feel goes off. i dunno the sensitivity of the opk, but i tink its more sensitive than those i bought online. cos the hospital one was able to detect a faint line then the online one detected a even fainter line. so i guess its more senstive than the online ones.