Morning gals, me got problem log in from my co Internet..me is on MC for the past two days..so never log in..ya, finally is fri..

Good morning ladies~!

Sleepygal : Hmm... I see I see... I hope you had a great nite last nite~ Hee~ ^_^v Did ur hubby finally do it the right way?

kitty, haha, fun not really leh. eventually he din do it rite again. having him on top and doggy style dun work out. got ready in those positions but ...... The volume he said was alot. LOL... not much out flow either. haha. hope it duen gets leak out later.

morning! TGIF!

sleepygal,
my collg went to get the nettle tea le.
he let me try a pack, er. very yucky le.. haa...

kitty, i dunno la. just pray very hard that the commandoes are now swimming quickly to the destination and bd with the egg la. hahaha.

bunny, is ok. for the nettle tea, i think its ok for me. not so yucky la. my dh oso drinking cos he had gout and the benefits including reducing uric acid in the body leading to gout. he oso tink its tasteless. haha. mayb both me and dh are used to drinking bitter chinese tea. haha.

gals, i tink my UTI cleared up le. last evening went back and quickly drink the cranberry juice then later part of the nite drink citravescent (yucky)then drink lots of water and let it all out before bd. haha.....

sleepygal,
ya, my collg say it taste ok too.
think got to drink when its hot ba.

dun hold ur pee for too long le hor. not good ah.

bunny, mayb ba. when its hot the smell a bit nicer. when cool, no taste le.

ya, not going to hold pee le.

ms wong, u mc? r u ok?

I'm new here.. drop a msg earlier weeks back.. heard tat u ladies are more responsive during the weekdays.. haa.. =)

Me too ttc-ing but not for long.. But i've irregular ,menses so i thk quite difficult to track.

Anyway, do u gals noe how to ship things from amazon? Cuz i saw the ovulating test strips are quite cheap there. Or u all noe where can buy cheaper test kits/strips?

I've been to gynae and taken clomid but have not started as i need to wait for my next menses to come, which dunno when will come. Cuz for this month and previous month it is considered quite accurate, so hopefully next month oso can. Cuz i got experience like 1 year only have menses 2 or 3 times.. haa.. haiz.. tats y... =)

Anyway, nice meeting u ladies.. Do share u gals de expereience with me.. !! So maybe can accelerate my process of ttc... haa.. Good luck to all ttc ladies!! =D

Hi Baby! Welcome! Actually you can look around this forum for cheap ovul strips, dont have to buy from amazon. I personablly bought from http://babydusts.blogspot.com/

Last night BD with DH, he was naughty. Asked him to be on top, in the end, I was on top. Hoping together with Sleepygal that the troops are swimming hard.

Hi piggy...

Wow.. err.. I'm sorry but wat is BD? =D

I tried ti get it from gmarket but seems like the parcel is lost or wat cuz seller already send on monday till now i oso haven receive it.. haa.. =)

Anyway, how long have u been ttc-ing? =)

Hi Baby,

I asked the same question like you!!! BD is baby dancing, or love making.

I am ttc for less than a year. That's why DH is reluctant to see doctor,but I personally feel very anxious. How long have you been ttc?

baby, bd = baby dancing aka intercourse.

u buy from gmarket? dun u feel the price is alot expensive? i buy from myjoymybaby.blogspot.com.

ya, piggy, lets pray hard the commandoes are propelling quickly to the destination.

sleepygal,

use ur method then can come in...strange leh...dun noe wat happened to my co & iphone...but thanks for your help

me have contraction, gynae ask me to rest more...suppose to rest till today but come back to work liao...

wish jie, u ok ma? regular check on yr hormone?

where is ecups mei? not working today too?

Piggy,

Oh i see.. Lol.. tats cute... haa... =D

I jus done my traditional wedding excatly 3 weeks ago.. But already ttc 1 month before our wedding.. so its coming to 2 months le.. haa.. Not long but jus wanna have bb soon... =D

Wow.. for a year le ar? But y is it tat ur hubby reluctant to see doc? For me i already told hubby of 6 months no result we will go see doc to do some test or wat.. haa.. Cuz i'm e anxious type.. Cannot wait de... lol... =D

Anyway, how young are u guys? =)

Hi Sleepygal,

i bought it at 10 strips for $7.80... I saw it at babydust blogspot but felt like it quite expensive tho it is still cheaper den those phamacy are selling...

Hi Baby,
:D Having a baby is going to be a long journey. Just relax and enjoy the process.

I bought in huge quantities from babydusts, so it's cheaper.

ms wong, so fast got contractions le? u better rest more ba. mayb ur co bar u from this website? haha. ur phone one i dunno oso.

baby, i used to buy 50pcs from myjoymybaby for $25. so per pc is cheaper. but of course, i had to share with someone la. 50pcs is alot lor. haha.

ya lor, i also dun noe y leh...contraction till very hard that i have to lie down or sit down immediately...i dun think co bar this website, then the rest of the thread,i can go in leh....

Sleepygal,

Haa.. i jus emailed them and waiting for them to reply.. I'm ordering 50 strips.. Seems like it is more worth it. haa.. I thk 50 very easy to use finish de ba.. haa.. But i hope i need not use finish all 50 la.. =P

Hello everyone

Ms Wong
Take care wor if you have contractions have to rest more. How many weeks are you now?

Monitor the contractions as in the interval per contraction and sign of water bag burst or not

Hi Vivi,

should be wk 32 liao...but dun noe y leh...the contraction is without pain, but is hard till u canot walk fast...

vivi, i always have to stay back on Fridays lor. still uploading the files for sending out. taking me the whole day to upload the files. sian.

how is your baby?

ha ha my dad also say that.. dont know if it is some virus or contamination... because she licks her hand

wah so late then you are the last one to go home?

Vivi, what she took, why LS?

Sleepygal, why ur co so weird? Everyone like to stay back on fri? I thought everyone will go out and havoc

wish, my co not weird la. becos we are 5dasy week and most of our Franchisees are overseas and they need our information for doing their ordering over the weekends, so we got to rush out the data for them.

Hi June, thanks for the 2 chicken eggs! Hopefully will get preggie soon! Also saw your boy, he's so cute. :D
Actually I reached the temple about 20 minutes earlier, but saw no one and no chicken eggs. So waited there. I hope you were not surprised. He..he.

morning gals.

e-cups, u better or not?

piggy, u and ur hubby look quite young wor. i was there too. i went wif June.

saw a few other couples there to collect the eggs oso but they din identify themselves.

morning vivi.... today so early...

Ms Wong, no lah.. tired leh.. went for my HSG test last friday and it was horrifying..the pain is bad.. the cramp is worst most of all, there is a lot of blood!!! *faints*
the last 2 days.. still got some blood clots lor and i dun knw what to do.. today is better.. only brown stains.. dun knw isit "injure" inside.. cos the doc say the tube keep slipping out..