hellos! hao jiu bu jian!
E cups, tell ur hubby, a baby is the best birthday present ever! so psycho him to go eat eggs with u! hehe
i m goin for checkup on friday, since the DnC, i been spotting for 10 days after menses (for 2 cycles liao) so getting abit worried

Piggy, cannot leh. My dh will use the com every night

Linggie, did you tell dr Jin? Dun worry so much. After I wash my womb twice, I waited quite long for my menses to come then when it come, always abit only. It takes awhile for the body to tune back

Piggy, taking the eggs which are returned by woman who had given birth is picking up baby luck. It is better to bring along ur dh to pray then each of you take one egg to eat. Remember to promise how many eggs you are returning if your wish is granted

Not everytime have egg de. Anyway she is returning this sat mah. You bring ur dh there. Pay respect to all the gods then go to zsnn there, knee down and tell her ur wish. Remember to buy fruits and 5 colors flowers. After praying, eat the eggs outside the temple

paiseh, i quickly ran off from school and came back to KO... sleep all the way till dinner hehehe. and ladies, you are right, i am 100% happy with school food. cheap and good! yum yum. it was fried food tuesday and i had fried fish noodles as well. one thing that made me sad upon my return to school is the closure of one of the stalls.. no more laksa on Thursdays

sleepygirl, glad still got more rounds of ttc naturally first. remember to enjoy bd and try to remain as stressfree as possible. jiayou!! *babydust*

dragonhopes and piggy, intro intro? how old and ttc how long liao? both waiting for #1?? glad you girls have joined our thread and hope you graduate soon

ecups, anything planned for hubs' bday? this year my ah lao LOUSY. never plan a swee swee birthday for me. actually is me la. i sleep till very late hahahaha. till now i am still waiting for him to bring me for art science museum exhibition. that day, he bring me see fish till i so pissed! i told wish please help me find a part time bf. hehehe.

princess june, i try to go. hope will have car heh. wish, you not going right??

about high heels, i hardly wear cos my hub don't allow (he bloody MCP man). coffee i don't drink but my FAVE is bubble tea and milk tea! every day can drink up to 3x, 4x. sleep wise, i sleep irregularly and very little at night, especially when working. zzzzzzzz

ok, share a joke that made me LOL
A dad buys a lie detector robot which slaps people when they lie.
He decides to test it at dinner.
'Son, where were you today?'
Son says 'at school dad.'
Robot slaps the son!
'Ok, i watched a dvd at my mates!'
'What dvd?'
'Toy story.'
Robot slaps the son again!
'Ok, it was a porno' cries the son.
'What! When I was your age I didn't know what porn was' says the dad.
Robot slaps the dad!
Mum laughs 'HaHaHa! He's certainly your son.'
Robot slaps The mum!:

Hi yaataa, nice to meet you here
I've been ttc for 1.5yrs. That's a good joke..lolz

Wish jie, what kind of fruits we have to buy? As for thr flower with or without stalk? Roughly what time be there? I'm asking my friend there also, I have to work on sat most probably reach thr abt 2.30pm (kind of late) maybe ask DH go n get first.

Dragonhopes..

Answer to your qtns

1. Do you gals still wearing high-heels? Nope.. i wear fitflops to work..hehe
2. How many cups of coffee you drink per day? 1-2cups.. coffee addict is me..
3. How many hours you sleep? weekdays less than 6 weekend.. nvr sleep.. (just joking) maybe like 4-5hours.. not healthy hor.. but bo bian leh..

June, u let me knw roughly what time.. i try to go down..

damn!!! i thought i be first (as usual). this morning woke up late at 6.10am.. hub bathe liao come back and saw me still sleeping happily wahahha.

more and more lazy!

yaataa, i tot becoming a mummy laio should be more alert.. alamak... lols

Today will be very bsuy for me.. cos 3pm going to see Dr Tan & discuss about my next step since there is no good news still

Then mani pedi in the evening... then last final bachelor nite for my cousin tonite.. (drinking session)...

morning, i am here.

yaataa, u r rite, at least can still try for one more cycle before the next step. and i hope i dun need to wait for the next cycle. haha. +ve thinking, +ve thinking, inner peace and ping chang xin. bd last nite and fel some pain inside there. wet liao leh but still pain.

ask u all ah, if ytd opk got super faint line, so if today the line gets darker, can still BD or wait till tml? usually my opk will be +ve for 2-3days.

Dragonhopes, any fruits. Some of us brought only 1 type. Some brought 2. You must buy 5 of each type. Usually we buy those packet de. You know those ppl use to bath?? You can buy with stalks if you want. June still duno what time gg down, you should be able to make it. Anyway she got 30 eggs, enough for 15 couples.

i read a book sperm needs 3 months to regenerate lor. then per ejaculation will have millions of sperms be ejaculation, then per testicle will have enuff spermies to last for abt 3mths, like the ovulation concept la, just that men one is hanging outside the body. their body will alternate ejaculate from the testicles wor. perhaps this logic yaataa's biology hubby will understand more? Lol....

follicles oso also take 3mths to fully maturize. so effectively, when u start to take the watever bu or changes to ur diet or watsoever, the body will take 3mths to regenerate the good stuffs leading to the end product. chim hor?

Sleepygal, chim leh....excellent!!! thanks for making us to understand all the info!!! lols..

Wish dajie, i really blur lah.. nvr read properly lor... now so many things to do... still to have panic attack sia.. talk later liao

sleepygal, damn chim! good stuff! so we must not expect miraculous overnight results. even TCM will take at least 3 months to show improvement.

wish and ecups, wello!!! how today? ecups, don't drink too much ah. i saw my friend that day, eyeballs very yellow and scare me. she said drink too much liao. after that, i am so scared haha.

piggy, me same age as you! that explains the 'piggy' portion in your nick. hehe.

i got movie to show in class later. so excited leh. i think i am mad. keep being very excited about classes. my friend told me, half a year later i won't be so happy liao. i agree. but still trying to enjoy this feeling now!

Morning gals....hopefully i'm not being forget since i've not logged in here for few mths.

Been pretty busy with my workload ever since my colleague went on maternity leave. Super stress lor...feel like throwing resignation letter. Anyone got gd job lobang?

I think my health is getting bad especially my gastric, crossing my finger is not recurrance. Been having gastric on/off slight twitching uncomfort for few wks, doc suspect might be due to gastric juice.

Anyway me going for a short trip to Genting/KL tml with my grp of frens, gonna take a gd break to distress lor.

Between any gd news to keep me update?

yaataa, no lah.. i drink abit only.. im the caretaker.. lols... take care of the drunken cats & dogs...

Wish dajie, y your dept ti ti meeting 1..?? so boring lor...

Yalor, damn sian. Cannot Siam. Today my director wear a super tight white dress and she wear black panty. Wakao! No fashion sense

Bunny mummy, finally see you reporting here. Welcome back

wish, Dr Jin didnt say much, just ask me not to ttc first...so just chill-lax so just thought go gyne and check...older we get, more paranoid

good joke yaataa!

what time is June putting her eggs haha E cups, go leh, only time i see u gals is when we go temple and eat eggs!

Ladies, is 30 eggs enuff anot? If there are more than 15 of u, then I prepare more ;) I tink I going ard 2+pm.. pai say cos I dunnoe how long we have to wait for the jab at polyclinic..

Yaataa, wer u bring Brian for the 6-in-1 or 5-in-1 jab?

Wish & E-cups, hopefully can see u there if u can make it

piggy, look out for the left side of the temple after u enter from the main entrance of the temple. there is a zhu sheng niang niang statue (carrying a baby).

gals, lets compile a list of who is going, then June can prepare the eggs for us.

Going for the praying.
1) sleepygal
2) yaataa

pls add on the list.

aiks..i feel so shameful. Previously i just stayed near to this temple and now i also staying at toa payoh. So near yet so far

Good job sleepygal. I'm in..

Going for the praying.
1) sleepygal
2) yaataa
3) dragonhopes

june, i try to make it cos sat usually we dun have car to use, we let my sil use the car cos sun we wan to use. gg tpy abit inconvenient to go home after tat

Going for the praying.
1) sleepygal
2) yaataa
3) dragonhopes
4) Linggie (will try my best as i have a gathering at 3 in the west side)

Try to go. I have company event in the morning, so not sure what time it will finish.

1) sleepygal
2) yaataa
3) dragonhopes
4) Linggie
5) piggy_peggy

good morning, everyone. its also raining here at Bugis. Yeah, so happy. got my confirmation letter le. got small increment. haha...

thanks, kitty, wish and dragonhopes.

hope it will be cooler after the rain. i also hope to slack at home today. so tired after "performance" last nite.

ask u all a silly qn, wat positions do u all use when BD ah? man on top or woman on top.