Morning gals,

Wish, dont think too much ya! is always like that workload cannot commensurate with salary
like my ex-boss said,会做工重要,会做人更重要.

Sleepygal, how's your scan? what did the nurse do make you so angry?

Dragonhopes, my scan ok lor. Got one egg 14mm. I wanted to see the doc but the damn nurse refused to call the doc fir me. Ask me go O&G see the nurse can help me or not. I asked abt my cyst got grow or nit. She say wat cyst? Wth. I peeped and saw the report lor saw it's still the same size but purposely ask her. She dun tell me. The nurse at o&g worst, tell me today clinic quite packed dunno have to wait how long. Told her I m in Pain but she say priority is to see preg women 1st. Say I can q but dunno wat time then can see. Then i gave up. She say u r going to work while in pain? I told her wat to do? Not on priority n dunno need to wait how long might as well go.

Ecups, I took clomid n went for monitoring.

e-cups, my original appt is on 30-Jun, thurs. so happen that i got this dull aching at the ovary there, then ask them can see the doc earlier or not. stupid nurse say if i specifically want to see my doc have to wait till this sat, 02-Jul which is even later than my original date lor. might as well wait until thurs then see. then if insist want to see, dunno need to wait how long becos i m not on priority. wat crap.

today one is only for the scan din even get to see the doc lor.

That's government hospital, no choice, the bill is slimmer compared to pte hospital and you will notice a lot of non-singaporean there too. Perhaps, MOH should do something to ease our stress level.

ya lor. but the bright side from today's scan is that the egg is coming from my unblocked tube. yahoooo, got chance liao. then no next appt, just ask me to test the LH using the kits they given, test till see the surge and BD. unless cant see the surge then need to go back for injection, hopefully no need this step.

but the down side is the nurse scared me by saying that doc write if this cycle din strike then need to do IUI. doc din even tell me this lor. need to do blood tests to check for many things, so scared.

dragonhopes, SGH oso got alot of non-singaporeans lor. this morning saw alot of Indian Nationals there lor. not the local indians lor.

e-cups, how are you? ur ear better or not?

wish, kan kai yi dian la. my ex-co oso the same lor. the lady boss was blinded by a female colleague, promoted her within a yr she joined, just becos she knows how to curry favour her. Life is always unfair de lor. we just do our part and no need to do any extra lor. not becos we are lazy, is becos the pay does not compensate for the extra stuffs we do.

sleepygal, it is jus a moment of anger cos i am only looking forward for bonus every yr cos my pay is miserable. but now i am super disppointed with what i get

wish, its time to find a new job. like you was looking forward to the increment / bonus and ended up miserable, no doubt the benefits and the environment is ok for u but imagine everytime u get ur pay / bonus and ended up miserable, there is no point staying on.

Jialat.. i think my AF come again!!?!! my AF has stopped on sat.. then i continue to eat Dr Zou medicine for another 2 days (as per her instruction) but today start another medicine of hers my AF like come leh!! What is happening??!?!

sleepygal, dun that i dun wan to find job. alot of co say i dun have experience cos i am working here for 10yrs then i cant accept too big a pay cut cos my new flat coming.

@E-cups: Could it be that it's not AF? Implantation bleeding? He..he...

@Wish: Life is never fair. That's why must learn to curry favor the boss. If cannot, the best choice is to leave. Otherwise, you also cannot grow in the company cos all opportunities will be given to the people that the boss likes.

y the thread become quiet again? where is the rest?

me juz back from lunch n after taking a short nap....too bad canot come so often now...

Ms Wong, ask your boss to go fly again lah..lols

Piggy.. my Af just clear leh.. u nvr read my posting leh.. how can it be implantation bleeing..???

haha...ecups mei, he flying next wk...

taken ur lunch already? wat u have for lunch? me juz nw having malay chicken rice..canteen special for today...

harro girls!!!! i am back!! i always said i am gonna be back when i return to work right? so here i am
back to talk cock and discuss food! hehe.

indeed bosses do not know how to reward good workers well and appropriately. only those who know how to sar kar well, will be able to climb fast and easily. since i am not good at sar kar and pretending that i do a lot of work, i always do minimum and don't expect anything (and indeed i don't get much wahahaha!!).

sleepygal, i LOVE writing complaint letter leh. wanna send me when you are done? i will touch it up nicely for you hehe.

ecups!!! *jingle* long time no see!!!! i think hornomal imbalance. that's why see red again.

to the newbies here, HELLO!!! me is old bird!

yo yaataa gal,

juz nw still thinking of u leh, y back to work liao n yet never post us with all ur food n jokes..heehee..btw, hw's brian yesterday at IFC? so before both of u head to work, u leave him at IFC or the shark help to bring over to IFC?

Yaataa, *million hugs* aiyo.. miss your updating here lor...!!!! the thread is soooo quiet nowadays ok... u are totally MIA for 4 months.. not even a "HI" from u... whahahha.. how is our little man doing..??

piggy, ya.. she graduate liao.. she is our realistic goal lor.. a miracle case!!!! heheheh..

piggy, i graduated when doc told me my only option is IVF-ICSI. i think my story here is scary one. my hub got super low sperm count. can count on one hand de :p

wish and ceraine (dunno if she is still here) are my bb's godmum!

hehe today i am having nasi lemak with lady fingers, fried drumstick and ikan bilis and peanuts. YUMZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Yo, you are back in action! Im so sian, took half day and laze ard. Super pekcek, no mood to work. Later gg home to zzzz. Where are my brian's pix? So long never see

yaataa, wow nasi lemak...good...think u miss canteen food veri much ba..n those auntie should give u alot....

wish jie, is good to laze ard...hope by nw, u r getting better..me also want to laze but saving my leave up...

I think yaataa only goos mood in shcool is the recess time.. lols.. her food journal is forever drooling.. making everyone of us here hungry...

Wish dajie, i think u are getting better liao right.. seeing yaataa here..hehehe

yaataa, u r here. i dunno how to start in the 1st place. i oso dunno who is in the wrong. haha. i just came back from lunch not long ago. had braised duck rice. not nice lor, the rice too sticky cos too much gravy. then the duck so-so only.

let discuss something:-
1. Do you gals still wearing high-heels?
2. How many cups of coffee you drink per day?
3. How many hours you sleep?

I guess those are important factors for TTC, but i am so addicted to high-heel, coffee and being night bird.

then u come in talk to me lor. my doc replied to my email le. i asked him y the nurse say need to do IUI the next cycle, he say we shall continue with clomid and monitoring till we hit the 3rd cycle then after that he will discuss IUI stuffs with me. wat a scare. at least now is trying naturally. hope i no need to proceed to IUI step.

dragonhopes,

1) i dun wear high heels and not used to wearing high heels.
2) i drink 1 cup per day.
3) weekdays abt 7.5hrs to 8hr per nite. weekends will be abt 2hrs lesser cos got late nite outings.

halo ladies

Wah, i missing chatting here manz!! haha.. ;p

Jus to inform u gals who are interested, esp E-cups, who waited so long for my annoucement.. haha.. i will be going to Shuang Lin Si to return eggs on this coming Sat, 2nd Jul.. most prob after lunch, cos i bringing my kiddo for jab in morning..

Pls feel free to go collect eggs as first come first serve cos eggs limited!! haha...

Yaataa, pls come along yah? so long time never see u liao.. haha.. ask Vivi along lah.. since so near ;p

I jus finish ironing clothes. Now watching Taiwan drama. Cham la, I over spill a whole cup of water over my dh's keyboard! Die liao. Alot of water inside

Mrs June, no more princeess hor.. u promoted liao.. auntie:p

2nd July my DH bday leh.. ask him go temple.. wau piangzzz.. faints..maybe cannt leh..
still got to run dr zou there.. faints

Wish dajie, y u so careless... *faints*

e-cups, u go can liao la. y birthday cant go temple? no collect the eggs, wait u will grumble ma?

wish, so bu xiao xin? can wipe dry? turn the keyboard upside down the water will flow out more quickly, the buttons facing the table top.

Dragonhopes, i tink is something like tat lah.. we went to pray ZSNN sometime ago.. then now go back there to return the favour. ;)

E-cups, ya lor, y bday cannot go temple? anyway u can go over after ur Dr Zou's visit.. heehee.. u dun say i never inform u lor!! haha... and who say promoted no more princess.. now promoted become Queen liao lor!! hahahaa....

Sleepygal, i think my DH is more important than collecting egg lor... tot pai seh nvr go to the bb shower.. can see him in the temple.. u guy go ahead bah..

Missy, u also really never got a confirm date at that time.. of cos ask u lah.. then ask who..?? u also told me maybe is 25/6 but also no news.. who more alamak..?? hehehe

Dragonhopes,

1)Wear high heels occassionally. But for work, maybe about one-and-a-half inch shoes.
2)Dont drink coffee. Sometimes drink tea.
3)Weekdays abt 7hrs to 8hrs per nite. Weekends abt 2hrs more cos I sleep later.

Just to update, yesterday morning I complained about DH not responding to me wearing sexy costume and try to BD. He tried to make it up last night. But I really was in no mood to BD at all. I am kinda (and still) upset. I told him that if he wants BD, he better buy and wear sexy costume to seduce me.

Wish, try using kitchen towel or tissues to absorb the water, see if can make it dry anot.. or else have to use hair dryer?

E-cups, not i dun wan inform u earlier lor.. cos last week my hub went overseas mah.. then no one help me, how to go?

Dragonhopes, i going to return 30 eggs.. unlike Yaataa who returned 100 eggs which she promised. i din promise anything when i prayed, so no need to return that much. is more of to share the luck and babydust to the gals here ;) the custom is learnt from the ladies here as well.. anyone ttc-ing can go collect the eggs

June, I already use those absorbent towel to absorb the water. Jus hope the chip or whatever inside dun get affected otherwise I need to buy new one