he think sin police so stupid ah, only take $20...haha...i give him la...

tht y sometimes buy exp things from online, abit risky lor...this is a very gd example...

wah piang, u clever leh. paste the link here ask us to go in and read. then now say u no time tell u wat happen. LOL...

story is: someone by the nick of AzilCyan posted a deal for stay at RWS hotels plus USS tickets for a discounted price. but somehow, seems like some people pay liao but the seller din send them the tickets and they confirmation and this haven been proven as a scam. even the moderator also lodged a report with the police. (roughly la, i also din finish reading all the posts - slectively read nia).

hiya, sleepygal..she want us to summarise for her ma, but dun noe hw come she can paste the link without know wat happened hor? hahaha....

Finally is ok now...dun noe wat had happened..

the rest of the gals, pls come in ok?

sleepygal,

but i think should left 2 of us liao..think since tues till now, no one had mentioned wat had happened...heehee...

dragonhopes, u were asking me abt the nettle tea taste? the tea basically had no taste, smells like chinese tea but not as bitter. if u can take chinese tea, then nettle tea is much better. i got a bit of itch after drinking the tea but ok liao. mayb i not used to it.

bunny, u want to share with me the nettle tea? i working in bugis. convenient for u?

just got info that i must go KL for biz trip on end Jul. coincide with my BD week
. but on the bright side, mayb strike by this cycle then no need worry so much le.

hello gals,

Wake up from your msgs!!! lols
I already inform wish dajie and spin..

Jus an update about myself... ytd was a horrifying day foe me... kena ear infection then got kick to A&E tot something serious, waited for 3 hours only manage to see the nurse.. given some antibiotics & painkillers & kena kick home..
Today went to home.. suay suay forgot to bring medicine.. go home and rest again.. (1/2 day) now wake up liao... but found out got spotting and temp goes damn low below the coverline..

piggy, no la. the thread was down since ytd afternoon.

ms wong, we still have piggy here too. the big neh neh dunno go where liao. i sms too but no response.

piggy,

is the forum got problem..we have problem coming in since tues till morning, i send email to the administrator ask her wat happen..

sleepygal,

big neh neh juz wake up from nap...haha...

ecups mei, then now u ok already? get yr ear infection treated 1st is more impt...but u taking temp is not accurate de....

wish jie,

halo...ya lor, stupid forum...

e-cups, tell him try harder next cycle la. mine oso was disappointed when i told him i see red. keep saying y like that? its good to see guys disappointed too la, at least they care.

before doing the test, cant bd. they dun want to kill the embryo if there is any egg being fertilize. somemore that time my appt was on day 19 lor, confirm miss the boat lor. usually docs recommend day 9 to day 12, so that after the test still wont miss the boat. becos after the test need to wait 24hrs then can bd.

I'm planning to do tcs also if I failed my SO-IUI. The side effect of Gonal-f is quite killin for me. Very very bloated..keep on farting, now day 13 not yet ovulate but got cramp, headache , neckache, backache. So Sien

Erm, dragonhopes, only SGH offers TCS. Other places offers HSG. Procedure is the same only use different liquid. TCS uses saline while HSG uses a dye.

Hi E-cups, dont be sad. Can always try again. Recently my temp shot up too when I am only 10 DPO, which is weird. Just keep on BD-ing without stress.

Actually, recently I have been busy visiting my good friend in hospital. She is diagnosed with tongue cancer. She already have a one-year-old boy. Long story cut short, she has to cut her tongue to stop the cancer from spreading. Going forward, might not be able to speak and have difficulties eating.

To be frank, when I look at her, I dont know leh. I feel that my problem is a 'lesser' problem.

Which one to choose between the two below?
1. Got pregnant and have one boy (I'm still TTC #1) but subsequently get tongue cancer, or
2. Stay healthy, but no babies. At least can still adopt if need be.

To be frank, I dont think I can handle number 1.

Good morning gals,

piggy, feel sad for yr friend..she must be strong enough to overcome everything she face in the future...

i might not be able to come in so often today liao cos my boss is coming back today...

dragonhope, hug hug... nah.. i knw my results liao lah... dun want to pin too much hopes for every round otherwise will heart attack leh...

As for your friend, sad to hear that.. actually be frank.. i will opt for option 2... be healthy!

Where is my Wish dajie..??

morning gals,

It's Friday..yippe

E-cups, *hugz*, new cycle new hope. Dont give up our faith

Piggy, sorry to hear about that, dont be discourage ya.

Sleepygal, TCS uses saline is better than HCS using dye right? dye sounds toxic to me..lolz..