Sleepygal, like that ar... then when u visiting him??
Just going through my last 3 months chart, i cant say my temp very good.. but improving bit by bit every month..at least i can see the temp rising after O for the past 2 months + this month.. although the rise is not significant & drop when AF come but still comforting lor..lols
means effort not being wasted...

ECups: Oh... He wanna be a good hubby to u mah, maybe he purposely wake up to make the medicine for u? But kanna scolding instead... LOLz~! Lata go back sayang him ok? :p Is those Chinese med ah?

Anyway, chinese med takes longer time to see the effect, now that you are seeing improvements, means it's working! Jiayouz!!!

e-cups, i be seeing him on next tues. i was tinking of seeing him earlier, mayb on this week, as i still have cramps which is not a norm for me, since AF has cleared.

Wish, hahaha.. ya.. i will jiayou.. and not fail u gals.. now seeing my chart going up like stock so happy lor..lols..but i knw this is just abit of hope first.. then once temp drop it will become dash hope lor..lols...

Any gals knw what blood tests are necessarily to do har..?? i think if AF come this cycel i need to go ahead wiht the HSG test + blood tests.
I remember Ling told me about the thyroid test issit = progrestone test har?

e-cups, this month only 2 days nia. ytd was more of brown spotting. my af getting shorter and shorter. used to be 5days one now 3day. cold drinks ah, i had been controlling leh. but i did see some big clots during those 2 days la. was telling dh dunno whether is those clots part of the embryo which did not stick on properly.

kitty, my doc says its ok one. becos previously in mar i got a weird one after i done the TCS, then the menses is only light flow for 2 days and stopped. doc says its becos part of the lining had been scrapped off during the TCS which results in a lesser flow and shorter days. my this cycle should be considered as normal liao, cos those 2 days was super heavy.

Ecups, you should think that after O temp goes up then when it drop when menses comes, that means your body is normal le. once ur body temp is normal, it is easier to conceive. think it positively. i think my endocrine doc check for me cortisol, thyroid, prolactin and i cant remember liao. i go home and check then let you know ok?

Wish dajie, love u deep deep leh... *hugs* ya.. although Dr Zou say that my temp is super low side @ normal days.. like 35.xx then after O temp is 36.5x is good enough.. cos by right my temp is above 36.3 is consider improved.. lols..hopefully it can hit 36.6x - 36.7x cos this is the consider better temp lor..

Sleepygal... sorry but what is TCS? >.< As for my case, I did not do anything, so it just suddenly shorter or lesser in flow during the days... Hmmm...

Anyway, ladies, is it normal to have high temps during AF? I am still getting hot flashes (temp @ 37.1) in the evening/nite during this month... Which is just weird for me...

ecups mei, your temp will not be as low as me 35.6. if i can get preg before with that temp, you can do it ok? jiayou jiayou

Wish dajie, u still got 35.6 har.. mine lowest is 35.5x lor.. lols../.. but that was before Dr Zou.. after seeing Dr zou temp is getting better.. 35.6 &amp; above.. U are my goal lor.. i will look you as my target wor.. lols.. jiayou jiayou!

Sleepygal: Thanks!
Hmm... I think no harm getting urself checked at the gynaes though...
I am thinking if I can just tag along wif my sis on Sat for her checkup, den I squeeze with her slot... LOLz!!! Like v bad...

Wish: LOLz~ Low Temp creatures sounds so wrong... =.=" Low temp or high temp doesn't matter...

Kitty, ya.. low temp or high temp doesnt matter as long can be preggy!! lols
Your sister ok Bo..?? but i dun think the gynae will entertain u lor.. unless u are also under him

Hungry hungry...

Ecups: Yes! So long can preggy...!
My sis ok wor... Just regular checkup... LOLz~ I used to be under the same gynae for #1... But yah, I doubt they will entertain me lor...
Sadz... Oso dun feel good for delaying the other ladies Q-ing in line...

Back from lunch.. Had fish soup ee mee... nice nice.. with the fried egg... yum yum!!

Now eating guava.. yum yum AGAIn!!! heheh...

Ms Wong, stop taking nap leh.. come in sia...

e-cups, high five. we have the same food for lunch. haha. now i listening to music from the iphone and do work. want to go off on the dot to meet my dh at harbourfront as he is coming back from batam, shun bian go and buy the nettle tea.

<font color="ff0000">Clearblue Digital Ovulation special clearance</font>

Have a batch of Clearblue Digital Ovulation to clear. Expiry date is 10/2011. Selling at discounted price of $40 including normal local postage (12.5% off!! usual price $45.90)
Also available to sell per test/strip at $6 each with normal local postage.
Please contact via email at [email protected]

e-cups, no leh, i din listen to 933 today. a few days ago, purplelace posted on fb saying that Jacelyn tay said she took nettle tea and raspberry tea before she got preggy wor. nettle tea is for blood circulation and raspberry for strengthen the womb.

MS Wong, is where are u lor.. MIA half a day...

Sleepygal, u can try bah.. but i nvr believer about her pregrancvy..
cos she is consider normal one... nothing much.. &amp; she is sooo rich now.. maybe she been tiao her body very long lioao wor..

e-cups, mayb ba. raspberry tea i have liao. seems to be working for me. ya true la, she had been tiao-ing at her spa 1yr before her wedding.

ya la, he tot he still in china meh. somemore he take $20 want to bribe liao, he tot our policeman stupid meh? haha.

wah the RWS one so sensational ah? even need to report to the police.