ecups: read abt ur cousin's bb shower *HUGS* pls dont be demoralised.... i know easy to say.. i felt exactly the same before, actually really hard to console u too cos it's really a wait where u don't know when the goal will come, but pls go on, don't give up k?

ya lah.... so many things to do till i cannot breathe.... plus my browser always unable to load this page i also dono y... maybe IT knw i keep posting hahahaa

Good Morning.

Sleepygal,
New Cycle = New hope.
Let's Jiayou together. I agree with E-cup. Maybe u wanna try for a few cycles of TCM?

BFP,
Packed everything? All done for moving?

kitty: gonal-F is hormone injection to stimulate egg production. Another kind of puregon... it's both ivf medication.. but also used for SO-IUI. usually docs start with clomid first, if doesnt work then they move on to injectables... but how they choose gonal-F or puregon i dono, cos i only used puregon before

BFP, i will not give up.. NEVER!! after spending tons & tons of $$... lols.. (just a joke)
With u guys around ai feel more blissful cos u guys really understand me..*hugs hugs*
Moreover, my DH really discuss with me ytd.. if this cycel fail we will go ahead with IUI or IVF.. but he also felt guilty over his "lousy troops"
lols.. and he feel happy when he heard wht dr zou say ( the embryo looking for place to stick) then last nite start talking to my tummy *faints* but i told him dun harbour high hopes.. i also dun wan him to be disappointed..

Hi E-cups. I think most of us, including me, have many friends/relatives who are preggie. It felt horrible, but we still have to be happy for them.

My parents (and in laws, and even the aunties) are telling us to have a baby asap. But it's not as easy.

Let's jia you together! Who knows ur embryo is burrowing, that's why the pain? He..he..

ecups mei,

u looking for me ah? i'm here...u dun be sad with wat others say ok? u see at least nw ur hubb agreed to go with IUI or IVF if the cycle fail again, at least he is more cooperative n understand those things tht u hv go thrus...so dun ever give up ok?

ya lor, BFP when u shifting to yishun?

spin: no leh... yesterday do laundry till 2 am... then pack into ziplock the clean ones...
and my hse still a mess.... i need to quickly clear my study before june comes to get the table... hahaa

still left half of the kitchen.. and my living room area... and of cos my store -- so many boxes there i dono how to start... hope can finish all packing by next weekend.. then i can relaz..else every day keep thinking -- i will keep thinking day n night if i haben finish things i wan to do then i get headache

bunny/mswong : hee shifting to semb first... mil hse mah after confinement then i renov n move to yishun... propb in nov liao.... but next 2 weeks will be in semb already. my plc downstairs the coffeeshop now like not bad... 24hr also leh

Ms Wong, nothing leh.. she say the chart iss correct in detecting the O.. =.="
guess i got the wrong concept about detecting +ve in OPK...lols.. so might have miss the boat cos i nvr cover the grounds properly.. lols.. (miss out BD at the back) & hopefully is really the embryo finding a place to STICK!!! lols
but got a feeling is no lor.. cos she say that seldom pple will have such big feel on the PAIN..

ecups i remember the cycle i hit hor.. inside quite swollen leh... it's like hb went in and keep hitting the ceiling.. i tot no chance liao dono y first time felt that way... as if my uterus celing suddenly v low -- if u know what i mean...

Aiyo, BFP. Dun get stress when the things are not pack up yet. It will soon be packed on time de.
If u need any help, just tell me. I can go over to help u de. Dun stress yourself and u shld take care since u are pregnant now.

oh yr mil stay at semb? the fishball noodle stall, not nice, the western food n dim sum not bad..the rest haven try yet...btw, have u try the porridge tht i told u?

BFP, see your neighbour so sweet leh.. help u to pack wor..
Im trying very hard to understand.. *lols* u mean while BD issit..?? My pain is after the O period..how to knw u swollen inside bcos DH keep hitting the ceiling??

Ms Wong neighbour,
I never try the fishball but see a long Q. Next time going to try. My hubby say the wanton mee nice. Like HK Style one.

Ya, we are neighbour ma. Shld 守望相助

hee thanks thanks spin.... :D

mswong: the wanton noodles is really KNS lo dont try.. the previous one nice lor but no more
tze char not bad but the staff att prob
fishball noodle i didnt try but i tried their ba chor mee not bad... but diff standard if diff ppl cooking.....

i tried the porridge not v nice lor.... n super exp. claypot rice nice but v exp too..... we tabao the rice didnt even fill half the box

ecups: hahaha yaya when bd...... i dono i just feel inside like space become smaller mah.. cos he keep hitting the ceiling mah.... never felt like that before... n i tot gone case lor.... cannot even do properly so we jus like get over n done with lah... hahaha

spin u like the wanton mee ah,... maybe cosi prefer the old stall one.... hehe i haben tried the western tho..... or maybe cos i was first customer in the morning.. so dono leh my wanton mee like taste funny

BFP, I never try the wanton mee before. Is my husband try it one. He dun like the previous stall cos got mee got the mee smell which he dun like. He say this one like HK style wo. Hee Hee

Btw, the KOPITIAM got the A1 new stall selling porridge and claypot rice etc. It's so expensive.

Vivi, *hug hug* how are u and the little one.. getting better...?
As u can read from my post.. last week was a roller coaster ride.. *haiz*

BFP, i nver notice whether my wall got "shrink" bo..lols.. too busy liao... lols

vivi, long time din login here liao.

wish, tot see after ovulation can have some medicines to eat to help in the embryo sticking ma. haha.

sleepygal, it is best to see her for the whole cycle. she has medication to take for ovulation also, improve your lining etc

Sleepygal, i dun think so wor.. i think she will "tiao" based on your body structure.. u can see Spin & our methods are different.. so i guess is different pple different "tiao-ing"...

Sleepygal, i can understand.. my dad also dun trust TCM.. he tot is they are swindlers.. *faints* but try to convince your DH to go.. u can quote the gals that got Preggy after seeing TCM right..??

e-cups, he full of excuses one la, he will say y see TCM, last time u go see the hougang one see liao, in the end still turn to western gynaes. waste time lor. somemore he will say, TCM cant do scans like western docs lor, so y go? haha, i know his answers.

e-cups, that one need to wait for a long time and the distance was far from my ex-co. ya, is the same one that June was seeing but in the end she oso gave up on that one.

me oso lunching in. eat fried noodles with red eggs. haha.

me also lunch in,...having malay vege rice...even more boring...

vivi...post more Vianne photos for us to see leh...

sleepyygal, btw hw's june now? she can cope with her boy?

sleepygal, she is no longer there anymore. i think full time at tong ji hospital. i find that dr zou is better than her.

Sleepygal,oic... but issit near your office now.. i mean u can go back if u are comfortable with the TCM.. i think good TCM really need to wait!!
Cos Dr Zou also need to wait wor... sometimes wait until my DH can doze off.. (but not that long.. just that DH like to sleep)

I think it's not about whether we believe in TCM or western medicine. If a couple is desperate enuff to conceive, the couple will try anything lhor. From TCM, acupuncture, food reflex, etc...etc.... Becos what we believe doesnt have impact on the ability to conceive.

Ms wong, she is fine. thanks for asking. yes, she is coping well with her dh help. she is at my parents place this week as her dh will be outstationed, so my mum can help her with baby.

wish, is it?

e-cups, its now slightly nearer la, but wish says she is not there anymore.

sleepygal, frankly speaking if you dun believe in tcm, dun go and waste time and money. it wont help you one if your mind is negative on the medication they gave. this is because sub consicously your body will reject the medication

you must have trust in the medication you are taking then it will works. i change to dr zou is because it is nearer to me and i no need to wait so long

ya i agreed with wish jie, dr zou might have alot of people seeing her but her waiting time is still ok...me juz went to see her last friday after work..is not crowded at all...but she is not prescribe me anymore medicine...