i also dun knw whzat to say my chart.. although is a BOLD RERD... bust still not excited at all lor... cos is like taking all info to round up... whahah

thanks, piggy and dragonhopes. dragonhopes, i m using the cheap ones, but is using a different brand from the past which i had been using wor. haha.. i got a few different brands which i bought online. kiasu. haha...

sleepygal, sometimes cannot detect so early ba. or your HPT cheap cheap de cannot detect. hahaha dun be sad first la. if really BFP, baby also affected by ur mood

ecups mei ah, told u dun look too much into the chart. program is always stupid and inaccurate. humans must be clever to analyse ownself, keke

Ecups : Dun lose hope, never let go of that stray of light...! :p I wish u all the best too!
Maybe u got try putting warm thing on ur tummy? I read before got ppl do before, although I am not sure if it helps...

Sleepygal : Me too suspect me late AF is due to B complex pills that I'm taking, but me din take to lengthen luteal phase, but cos' I have Anxiety Disorder, so I am doing all sorts of things to reduce my anxiety... :p Actually u have a lot of symptoms, so I'm still wishing u all the best!

ah, wish, so late liao wor. i late by 2 days liao. still feel queasy and intense cramping. haiz...OMG, dun send me the wrong signals and ended up with nothing.

Good Morning ladies.

Kitty,
Hope your gal are ok.

Sleepygal,
I dun have experience to share but according to what Dr ZOu told me, if the temp is still above 36.7 (for your case). It's still consider got chance. Keep your faith up.

E-cup,
Ytd, I went Dr Zou pl and I ask her to give me weekly accu. But she say I no need cos my temperature are quite high, can detect O and the cycle quite accurate. She's just wonder why I still can't get preggant. Haiz.

Anyway, she say weekly accu is for those who have low temp, cannot detec O or cycle irregular one or going for IVF one. So you have to continue seeing her for weekly accu to build up your body. But dun give up hope even if your BBT is fluctuating. Some ppl are like that and they still can get pregnant one. so, You have to <font color="119911">keep your faith high too!!</font> OK.

Then I ask if for my situation, can I go SO-IUI, she say if my DH sperm still the same result, mostly doc will ask me to go straight to IVF. So I need to save money for that liao.

Slrrpygal, i really pei fu u leh.. can drag sooooo llong and see doctor.. please alsways remember that healthe is NO.1..

Spin, i already dun think too much liao..cos my temp is so roller coaster.. then my body keep sending the Wrong signal.. u saw my chart..?? What a bold red line.. i almost laugh out lor.. when i see it detected on CD22 =.="
As for u, yours sound more promising than me lor... at least u already do the HSG test.. maybe after your this cycle, u strike leh.. your AF come liao?? or in 2ww liao??

e-cups, learnt from u ma. LOL. u drag so long still din by the cordyceps for ur dh, mayb got more than ½ year liao hor? ya, my ah lao and parents had been complaining i cough so long still have recover, y dun go and see doc. haiz.. can't claim ma. haiz.

sleepygal, errmm.. dun say me leh.. cos i no $$ to buy lor.. so i change to the vit e wor.. &amp; the pine bark
issit pple say one.. the bai ri ke..?cough 100 days lor

E-cup,
My AF already come. Is a new cycle for me.
This cycle I got no chance. My DH has been very very stress over work this few weeks plus he have been working for the night and day shift this few weeks. Dun think his sperm now is healthy enough to make me pregnant. haha...
Also we might not have time to BD since he is so tired and I dun get to see him often. Haiz...

e-cups, dun scare me leh. 100day cough? hope not la, mine is worst at nite, daytime still ok. nite time must cough a few serious cough then apply medicated oil then can sleep one. i oso feeding my dh vit e. his vit box is getting more and more tablets le. haha...

Spin, try to make a little effort to BD with him.. hard to knw right..??

Sleepygal, nver heard before.. u will cough and cough.. at night really very bad u got to sit up.. so try to put a cup of hot water beside u... then cought sip lor..Your DH still ok lor.. my DH need to nag and nag.. dun knw whey nowadfays temper very bad... pek chek here and thre.. =.="

Spin : Thank u, girl is doing fine though still warm to touch... Hope she gets well soon...

Sleepygal : Yes, I agree with E cups... health is always no. 1...
Pls go see doctor, cough too long no good de wor...

Ecups : I think u can ignore the FF chart for this ,onth, and just go with ur gut feeling...

kitty, i also tend to ignore lor.. whahaha.. As gfor guts feelings.. i always tot im preggy with those PMS symptoms for the last few cycles.. so i cant go with my gut feelings also.. they are sending the wrong msg lor.. *yawns*

YTd i sleep first.. then DH came in and dun knw mumble about need to BD bo.. just let him knw.. =.=" bi tot he wanted to rape me.. but dun have wor.. but also good..cos my cramps are killing me..

e-cups, got nag mean he concern u. sometimes my one din even make a comment after i tell him i m sick, i asked him u not concern abt me ah? or u dun love me. he will then stare at me in disbelief. haha.

ok, kitty, i will be seeing doc tml morning.

e-cups, u so funny like desprate housewife, waiting to be raped. LOL. last nite, i oso sleep first then i on my little yellow bedside lamps in my room, he came in and say y on the sleezy lights? lol....

Sleepygal, i say he need to be nag.. not he nag me lah.. u need a DOC now seriously..!! lols

Not desperate lah.. cos already BD more 6 times for the past week.. where got energy.. + my cramps now abit intense.. so i rather give it a skip.. although how i wanted to be raped.. lols..*opps*

sleepygal, i hope all will be fine for you. Meantime, chin up!

ecups, your pain right now is cramping or sharp pain? Have you been taking the LRD? The last time I had sharp pain, my TCM told me it's becuz I had indigestion. haha.

But looking at your FF chart, I think I know why FF plotted your O line there. Becuz of your EWCM and they usually give an allowance of 1 day after a positive OPK. Also your BBT seems to be rising above the cover line subsequently for 3 days.

Continue with the TCM. I think you will soon see that your BBT stablising soon. Your womb is starting to "defrost" le

Spin, how long have you been TTC?

Phy, hello darling, i still drinking LRD but alt days.. i sacred too heaty.. some times cramps some times sharp.. INDIGESTION!??!! really har..?? i think i highlight Dr Zou tml.. What a drag man..lols
Listen to your good advice on my BBT chart.. but still no harbouring high hopes..

Spin darling, your accupunture pain bo..?? dun knw y nowadays when Dr Zou so it on my back very painful leh.. my hubby also say that..

Spin, be postive. u will use hpt soon la.

me keep on feel like AF is coming anytime and yet go toilet liao, nothing. only the pinkish / brownish discharge. btw, does pinkish / brownish discharge consider as spotting?

dun can ask e-cups to show dr zou on my chart bo? see normal or not. e-cups, can help ma?

E-cup,
Yes, you should highlight your case to Dr Zou. See what she say.

Sleepygal,
I can't help you with your spotting or not since I have success before. Maybe wait for those Mummy to be or Mummy to comment.
And thanks. I hope i could use it one of this day.

Fyi, My TCM doc mention to me that if the AF started off with spotting then AF, means that previous cycle, you might not O or O not good.
But please take the advise with a pinch of salt. Cos it might not apply to all.

Spin, me too. not even a tiny chance of a HPT. but hopefully when it's our turn, it will be a healthy sticky HPT
so far what western treatments/tests have you undergone?

ecups, actually you can take this month's chart as a trial. For example, if you take today as your DPO3 right, then you see if your next AF will arrive on DPO14 or 15. If it does, then you can agaK agaK (thanks piggy i corrected my hokkien english liao heheh) know what will happen on your O day, like 2-3 days of EWCM or 2 positive OPKs etc etc.

remember 2ww also very important to relaxxxxxx.. hehehe. you and your hubby have done all your best to deposit the little spermies le.

Phy sweetie,
High five.... We are about the same. But I'm not going for any western treatment yet.
I went thru blood test, V scan and HSG. All pass except Progestrone level not high enough and I might have enlarge uterus which might be cos by adenomyosis. Also I have some abnormal spotting before O. None of the gynae and TCM know why I have the spotting (this is really a headache for me).
How about you? You going for any test or treatment?

Phy, thanks for your explaination... abit chim.. trying to understand lor..i will take note of it.. although i trust my O should be in CD20 though..:p

Slepeygal, pinkish discharge might be implantation bleeding leh.. u think u wan t to see doc..?/ cos i nvr had pinkish discharge wor..

spin, my current gynae also told me that i have slightly enlarged uterus but he said should be alright so asked me to try the non-invasive methods first (before considering keyhole surgery)

how was your spotting before O like? alot? Just one day? You know, I used to have mid cycle spotting. Will spot for a few days to a week and then menses will come. TCM also cannot tell me what's wrong. Until, one fine day I went to do pap smear and my gynae noticed a tiny growth (about 1cm) just outside my cervix. And he swiftly removed it for me. No pain no nothing. Gynae said spotting might be caused by the growth. Then after that, I don't have mid cycle spotting anymore.

Now come to think of it, my own intepretation is that the growth might cause the spotting becuz our cervix moves up and down during our cycle. So the cervix might have press on the growth and caused spotting.

Sleepygal : Pinkish and/or Brownish discharge is spotting. But there can be numerous reasons why u could b spotting. Not trying to be bad here, but I suppose its better to consult medical professionals here, cos a friend ever had pinkish discharge, turns out she was very early in her pregnancy, and it wasn't stable. Sleepygal, if u can... Go to doc today? Even if its not for ur spotting, also go for ur cough? >.< my 2 pennies worth...

Phy,

Gynae once found a polyps inside me. So they thought maybe is the polyps that cause the spotting. But the spotting seems like every mth will happen. I haven't remove the polyps cos sometime the scan cannot find it but sometime it do.
The spotting sometime last for a few hr or a few days.

Btw, enlarge uterus cannot be solve by keyhole surgery leh. It's due to back flow of the AF that store in the uterus muscle that cos the enlarge. Can only use drugs to stop the menses and to reduce the size.

back from lunch...had laksa.. Bad lunch...so angry lor..=.="

Can you gals explain more about UTI..?? just now when i pee, i feel the pain at my womb there.. (not the V there)issit UTI??
When i bend forward abit, pain again..

me back from lunch too...having vege rice from canteen.....so sian...

ecups mei, u will have the urge of going toilet but ur urine is only alittle bit only...then u will feel the pain after u r done..

hiyo...me hate this kind of performance appraisal one...if good to the manager, of course sure better benefits, those dun noe hw to curry favour them sure lose out de...

Ms Wong, i see how tonight... been on/off from ytd bnah... i think the cycle in Mar/Apr got once.. but i dun knw lah.. that time i tot i P mah..lols.. so extra careful with the dymptoms.. but now. bo chay.. is only the pain i wan to rant only..