Dragonhope, y so shy about ...??

All malay guys also do that... My DH already did when he was in teens or 21... He say more hygiene lor.. nothing shy about...

do it young ok la..do it in late 30s then different story ma. the pain tolerance level is so low for man. no wonder god makes women to give birth baby. My DH scream here and there during that 2 weeks but me also heart pain la, see him so pain.

dragonhopes, Dr Lim checked my hubby too just two weeks ago when I went for my V-scan. Actually didn't know he will check my hubby so I felt a little embarrassed for hubby :p

Today is my CD1, so I will see Dr Lim next Tues on my CD7.

ecups, on your list hor, i have at least one symptom each month. woahaha..

Phy, me too lor... farting and bloated is nothing new to me every month.. every my DH cannt tahan.. say y i keep farting.. Cos we always fart at each other lor.. whahaha

E-cups: How to do that? Go polyclinic and just said I want referral for NUH gynae is it?

Sleepygal: I also snore, he.he.. paiseh. My hubby sometimes cannot sleep becos I snore. Then he will pinch my nose, close my mouth (yeah, I open my mouth when sleeping) until I wake up sometimes. I cant control what I do when I am sleeping. So it's not my fault, he..he...

piggy, haha, i always pinch his nose and ask him to shut up while he is sleeping. hehe...
Ya, go to the polyclinic and ask for referal letter then u tell them u prefer NUH then they will refer u to NUH lor.

You know, one day I went to Watson to buy the Nasal Strips - so called help to reduce snoring.
Then the lady asked: "For you husband is it?"
I said:"Yes".
I so paiseh leh. Actually I bought for myself. Ha..ha..ha..

no mood to work. waiting to go off. so quiet in office. the visual merchandisers are out for photoshooting, only left designers, me and accountant here nia.

piggy, u malign your DH wor.. poor man.. whahaha

Phy, how your gynae check your DH...?? interested to knw wor... can share..?? no wonder DH avoid going gynae with me lor..

haha.. actually the checkup was very quick. Hubby gotta pull down his briefs to knees and gynae will check. Then I heard gynae asking him if his didi can stand? Can ejaculate properly?

I forgot if the gynae touched my hubby's parts or not. I will ask him later. woahaha

actually i think not all gynaes will check the hubby. Only those fertility specialists will do so. My hubby went with me to another gynae before and he never checked him lei.

Oh, and after that, my hubby and I went for a blood test to test for Hep B etc.

So I felt bad for him lor. Actually he's just there to send me to gynae, in the end kenna asked to strip and take blood. woahahaha.

I read somewhere that the there is a risk if the one testicle is larger than the other (i.e. not same size) cos there could be fluid inside the scrotum, hence might cause infertility.

Maybe that was what the gynae was looking for???

Have these to clear:

High sensitivity LH ovulation strips - 20 strips for $10 (expiry 9 June 2012)

Clearblue smiley face ovulation digital test:
BNIB 7 tests - $40 (expiry Dec 2011)
Opened pack 5 tests - $20 (expiry Sep 2011)

All tests and strips are individually packed.

Bundle price $60 for all.

Pls PM me if keen. Thanks!

hi morning all.

FF gone crazy, plot my O on mon, which is cd27. siao lor, cant be so late one. if so late then no chance lor since stop work on cd 16. haha.

5607400.jpg

Hi gals, good morning...

have just start drinking chic essence for the first time ytd..ONE WORD: GROSS!!! like raw egg added with sugar..ekkkk.. but tot drink liao should be ok.. but temp drop today..

Anybody knw the actual range of days for implantation..?? read on the net.. some wrote DPO7 - 11 some wrote DPO 5-12..*confused*
i still have the on off pain at my right side of the womb..until this morning..

Hi Sleepygal, oomg.. indeed the ff chart is getting crazy... but i really dun understand why they plot your O so far leh...*faints*

Im nothing better than u...

Hi morning ecups & sleepygal!

Ecups: i lurrrrrrrve Chicken Essence de wor! Lolz!

Sleepygal : chart is juz for reference, Dun pay too much attn to it esp when it goes so crazy like dat... :p
Nice to see ur temp is still rising... Baby dusting to u again! Hee...

Ecups : yeah Brands de... Lolz... But i only like the plain version, never add those cordyceps etc de... LoLz...

As for implantation... Really no idea...

Sleepygal... Jiayou! No news is gd news... Dun wish o hear from u? LoLz...

Gd morning gals,

Sleepygal, dun depend on FF to much, juz treat it as a reference..

Ecups mei, got miss me bo? Heehee...

hey gals, dun worry, i kinda of 看开了. trying not to read too much of the symptoms and bbt le.

last nite was wondering to go and see doc for my cough or not, in the end din go. dh say not accompanying me to go, so din go. today, the flu bugs caught me. been sneezing.... 倒霉。

last nite, even though lay on the bed at 11pm, but din managed to fall asleep till 1pm.
very tired now, scared later fall asleep. then the stupid thunder wake me up at 4.21am. WTH, finally fell asleep after counting sheeps then woken up by thunder. then count sheeps again. haiz, wat a dramatic nite.

Sleepygal, really 倒霉 wor.. i also got scared by the thunder lor.. shitty... then i still ask my DH to go close windows.. then he say close liao..whahaha

ecups, i think you can take implantation agar agar as DPO9/10. That's what I noticed for the BFPs in the other thread. I think some posted their charts before.. and they usually tested BFP on DPO12.

sleepygal arh, I was looking at your chart and thought that your O was on CD17 but then the CM doesnt really match up during those days. So maybe FF got confused? Anywayz, I think your chart for the past few days look good.
keeping fingers crossed for you.

ecups, ahhh i see. which dpo are you at? I read somewhere that the *stupid* hormone that is responsible for our fall in bbt is always present in our bodies even during 2ww. This hormone is estrogen which we need it during pre-O.

But post-O, it's still present in our bodies, only whether the amount is more or less. Sometimes it needs to surge abit to kick the other hormone awake so the other hormone can start producing more. Which is why we see ups and downs in bbt everyday.

Haha. getting technical.. but isnt our bodies wonderful? So much work inside..

POHy, cool explaination sia.. im in DPO04.,. think i must get my head out of the thinking of BFP.. must think other things..ping chang xin pin chang xin..
Di they say during 2ww,... any symptoms that the hormones are working hard...?? oppss