E-cup,
Cos it's too far away from my home and the appt is so hard to make. Also, I didn't see any improvement with him. So decided to stop there even though Dr Tan (Clementi) is a very nice guy.

Piggy,
It's near to clementi central. He is specialist in fertility esp for the male side. Are u staying in the west?

Spin, ohhh.. actually i went to Dr Zou is a wrong mistaken identity.. whahaha
Cos that time i thought BFP Preggy is bcos seeing Dr Zou as her DH prob also similar to my DH one..
Thenn after seeing Dr Zou then knw is a mistake...=.="
But still give her a try..and DH quite happy with her..

e-cups, dun ask me. ff put one comment, they cant plot the ovulation based on my data. the estimated ovulation was on cd 9 to cd 22. WTH. say already like din say like that. dun care la, just wait and see.

Sleepygal, wau piangzzz.. first time leh.. like that also can... see also can realise liao.. but frankly speaking.. myine also havent plot wor... whaha..
Norally is plot by when har...??

e-cups, depending on the length of ur cycle. for mine, its the usual 28-29days, then my ovulation is somewhere in the middle of the cycle, +/-3 days on day 14.

yes, i hate her!

ecups mei, you damn cute sia. see dr zou as a mistake. ok la, we have gals BFP under her also mah

Yes, I stay in clementi. So Dr Tan is good in treating men's infertility?

Actually, I cant wait to check with the doctor to see if something is wrong with me. If there is, I want to detect it early, but my DH is reluctant.

Piggy : Why is your DH reluctant?

I am waiting for my "new hope" to come, so after that I can go and check up to see if there's anything wrong wif me, DH has also expressed that he might want to go check his men... :p

For men, where to check ah?

He says that we should give ourselves a little bit more time. He says that we might not be ready to hear what the doctor would say, if really, one of us have problems.

(The thing is, I am dying for a dragon baby, he..he.. can't wait any longer)

Piggy : I see I see, but then again, this is a very touchy topic for either gender, if he is very very unwilling, if force him, oso not very nice hor?

Sleepygal : Hmm.... Nid to go urologist to test? *sighs* I am worried that me might have secondary infertility or pre-menopause, or maybe both!

Kitty, just go to the gynae and they will advise you what to do.. my DH do alot of times liao.. for the SA.. so is still like that.. is only shoot in us or in the container.. whahaha

Wishdajie, ya lor.. i blur queen mah... so hopefully can get my wish soon lor.. even is a mistake..:p

Phylee,

Actually the only different between Dr Zou and Dr Tan is the accu time. Sometime TCM is depends on fate. Maybe not suitable to you but suitable to others.

E-cup,
U very blur leh. I tell u before that BFP is seeing Dr TAN leh and I got recommend to you Dr Tan since he is good in male infertility. But that time u say clementi too far.

btw, your DH only morphology not good. But Mobility still ok right.

kitty, is packaged one leh. gynae can do both men and women la. anyway, its not gynae doing the test, they only write one "order", then we do and submit as per the "order", then lab wil do the necessary test lor. my dh one oso expel into container then submit to lab one leh.

Spin, got har....?? :p.. Forgot liao.. my "computer" memory limited.. cannt input so much information.. archive almost everyday.. wahhaha..AMK also far lor..:p but easier cos can take 1 direct bus to there from my house.. whahaha..
Also my DH everything no good lah.. lousy swimmer.. and funny shapes...:p

Spin, i remember he everything no good.. no qty & no quality...

and his shapes are like 1 head 2 tails or 2 head 1 tails.. i told him his soldiers got 三头六臂 lor... then thats y my eggs dun like the soldiers.. ugly mah.. =.=" whahaha

piggy.. not good not good.. means is abnormal lor...thats y they die faster than normal soldiers.. cos "frontline" mah.. whahah.. so sianzz.. im so tired and bored.. no mood to work leh.. how ar

piggy, 1 head 2 tails abnormal leh. norm one is 1 head n 1 tail la. haha. and my gynae say even though the "passing rate" is 15% being normal, having lower percentage of normal troops, doesnt mean its not normal lor. if based on the passing rate of 15%, all SG men will be impotent lor. so he say hospitals usually set at 4%. haha...

Correct me if I am wrong. If abnormal troops is more than 15% is considered as abnormal?

If abnormal troops is less than 15% is considered normal?

i tot u haven O ma. haha. dun knock me la, i so short liao, still knock me, i become shorter.

just now, i almost puke out my packed lunch of spagetti.

Sperm motility = the ability of sperm to move properly towards an egg. This can also be thought of as the 'quality' of the sperm, which is a factor in successful pregnancies, as opposed to the 'quantity'

Sperm Morphology = the physical characteristics inherent in healthy sperm.
Normal sperm have an oval head with a long tail. Abnormal sperm have head or tail defects — such as a large or misshapen head or a crooked or double tail. These defects may affect the ability of the sperm to reach and penetrate an egg

A better undestanding of our DH troops...

Wish dajie, guess we will have a new bag of babydust soon from someone liao wor.. eat something light lah sleepygal..

haha.

wish, if always burping, count or not ah? i just drink half cup of water, the too full feeling is back. no puke wor, only queasy queasy de.

sleepygal, burping & farting do count.. that is too much gases in the stomach liao.. whahaha
i also always feel bloacted and keep burping and farting..w hahaha

Kitty, for Dr Charles, he actually check my DH first before me, he asked my DH go for circum (and he did that) i would say his performance better after the OPs but went thru a painful process for him..

so man seeing gynae is ok one.

PhyLee, i'm going to see him this sat on my CD8.called the clinic on Mon told me no time given, have to be there and wait..another round of waiting..so sien..

Just did a research..

some truly common, truly gross pregnancy symptoms:
1. Excess burping.
2. Excess farting.
3. Constipation.
4. Hemorrhoids. If you don't know what hemorrhoids are, they're swollen veins near your rectum that hurt when you sit down and itch the rest of the time.
5. Bleeding gums.
6. Achy boobs that hurt to touch and might require you to sleep in a sports bra.
7. Drool, since your pregnant body is producing way more saliva than usual.
8. Super-sized, darker nipples that might leak fluid.
9. A metallic taste in your mouth that doesn't go away. It's called dysgeusia.
10. Extra sweat, since your body's working so hard.
11. Nausea that doesn't necessarily go away in the morning...some women go all day long feeling like they have to puke.
12. Unusual-smelling pee.
13. Hyper emotions, turning you into a blubbering mess or making you have a temper tantrum for no reason at all.
14. Implantation cramps that feel sort of like menstrual cramps but don't go away after a couple of days.
15. Swollen feet that might not fit into your usual, cute shoes anymore.
16. A super-strong sense of smell that makes you gag when you smell things like perfume or meat (the nauseating smells are different for every pregnant woman).
17. Faster-growing body hair that might be darker or thicker than normal.
18. A stuffy or drippy nose, even if you don't have any other cold symptoms.
19. Loud snoring, as a result of your stuffy nose.
20. "Pregnancy tumors" on your gums that bleed when you touch them with a toothbrush.
21. Funny-looking bowel movements. Some women have some that are coated in mucus.
22. Dark, visible veins around your breasts, stomach and legs, as your blood pumps super hard to build the baby.
23. Dizziness, like you could faint just from standing up.
24. Stretch marks on your growing belly that you might have for the rest of your life.
25. Skin tags that hang from your breasts, neck or armpits, due to all the hormones.
26. Constant peeing that might wake you up in the middle of the night.
27. Extra body hair that grows on your belly, chin or upper lip.
28. Vaginal discharge that might be smelly or bloody.
29. Dandruff. More than usual.
30. Acne. Also more than usual.

I am considering to check my ovaries, tubes, womb etc if got problems. Anyone can recommend a gynae in NUH? Is it expensive to do the check? I never do it before.

Dragonhopes : Thank u for the info, will seek DH's opinion, I suppose he wun wanna go to my regular gynae since it's a female gynae... :p

Ecups : very comprehensive list indeed... LOLz~ good thing not everyone suffers from all.... =X

wow E-Cups, you are so good so many symptoms. so another checklist for us during 2ww? stress le...lolzz...

circum...hmm..shy to say le..haha..

haha, e-cups, so extensive, u prepare for urself har. Lol..

talking snoring, dh complained i snored on sun nite during sleeping lor.
so malu, snored until he complain me. usually is i complain him lor.

ok, just checked the medical disctionary. circum is defined as "The surgical removal of the foreskin of the penis or prepuce". This will affect the performance? *Scratch head*