hmm..then if her temp stayed high, by now can find out ..good luck good luck

dragonhopes, i dunno which dpo I am in, cos i din managed to get a +ve opk when the time i was supposed to ovulate and if based on bbt, today should be DPO10. dun dare to pin high hopes. ping chang xin, cos last cycle on clomid oso din happen even though my doc say got good chance.

e-cups, ya, supposed to come on wed or thurs.

sleepygal, dun pin too much and you wont get disappointment. i hope that we dun hear anything from you but continue to chat here, no need to disappear. we wont ask you anything de :p

yes yes, wish.

dragonhopes, erm, ya, bbt din went up abit after the past 2 days of dropping. but mine is always like that one lor, drops on DPO 8 or 9, then up again for a couple of days then game over. so i dun dare to pin too much hope. haha.

thanks, kitty & e-cups.

5594869.jpg

my dear e-cups, it wont plot so fast? u refering to mine or urs? haha. if mine, my usual cycle length is abt 28 or 29 days, so by left and right, it should be plot arounf cd 15 to cd 17 liao. but this cycle, somehow FF had gone crazy n din plot for me. anyway, we have done our best and the rest is up to the gods.

me too, damn sian. jus received news that our annual staff function is at Resorts world sentosa. walao, so far. how to go home after that

hi gals, morning. i am the first one today.

Spin, linggie, shall we cancel the gathering today? cos sticky and e-cups cant make it. then yaataa may not make it too.

Gd morning gals...

Im sooooo sorry that i cant make it this evening...
DH say need to pray.. so cannt go out..boohoo... am i really a 24/7 wife..?? faints

Temp is still not fantastic... crawling up abit only...

Sleepygal, how is your chart..?? plot liao??

Morning sleepygal, ms wong & ecups...

Am enjoying my kaya toast right now... :p

Ecup... cheer up okaes?

Ms wong & sleepygal, hope u 2 slept better last nite! :D

e-cups, it did went up again.

nurik0o0o, are u new here? sorry i blur. yup, last nite was a good nite sleep, but me and dh were talking crap on the bed till we both fell asleep. haha.

5597162.jpg

morning gals.

ecups, today is what occasion? why need to pray??

nurik0o0o, i sudd thought who is this new member. keke

Morning kitty,

i also thou got new mbr again....nw my hubb turn not not sleeping well...these 2 days hv been disturb his sleep...think have to sleep in seperate room liao...

morning wish jie...

sleepygal, pour somemore bbdust to you...

Sleepygal, jus ping chan xin..

Still very surprise that it havent plot your O...

Wish dajie, is the guan kong bday.. must go home and pray...

Ytd night DH sooo tired.. so i ask him to rest lor.. no need to BD lah.. see liao also heartpain lor.. he say nvm.. 拼了... *faints*
when does my DH get so drama....!?!!?

sleepygal, jus relax and dun bother so much abt the temp. jiayou. praying hard for you

ecups mei, i see. i thought praying usually in the morning. my in laws will jus put fruits and flowers. what else need to be done? your dh really cute sia. hey, dun always say him. see? he is so supportive.

Good Morning.

Sleepy,
I saw your post in FB liao. So postpone to when?
Wow, your chart looks good. Cross my finger for u.

E-cup,
You are from Obedient Wives Club hahaha....

haha, e-cups, ur dh so cute. ya, just ping chang xin lor. thats y i say FF siao siao one lor, even though temp up oso din plot the O, dun tell me din O meh? but i got O pain on both sides around the supposingly O period wor. I got ask my doc until he say if still continue to pain, then must see doc to check what is wrong.

thanks, wish and spin. postpone to dunno when, need to see when the rest is free. e-cups, pls check ur schedule. haha. yaataa should only be free until end of school holidays, which is next week. claire wont be able to make it till 3 weeks later.

Sleepygal, next week should be ok... im sooo sorry
u didnt manage to detect any O from OPK right..?? pain means O-ing har..i also got pain right and left leh..hahaha

kitty, im only drinking longan drink...

Wish dajie, need to burn the jin zi leh.. aiya.. i think excuses lor.. dun wan me to go out..shitty,

Spin, i dun want to be obedient.. but im not desperate for mans.. only bbs... how?? ahhaa

Hmm...
I read they say... it helps to produce more EWCM... I thinking of gg to see my gynae... Cos' of severe irregular cycles... I hope I am not pre-menopause at 29+ *dotz*
Last night I was having hot flashes til my temp went up to 37.6... *Sighs*

Ecups... mabbe ur hubby want to BD after praying lehs... :p So wanna keep u @ home worrr... :p