ecups mei, im surfing net now lor. totally no mood to work. feel like drinking coffee but scare at night cant slp

i only take 1 coffee 1 day cos they say that coffee reduce fertility...
now so sleepless lor.. *yawns*

ecups mei, usually i drink 1/2 pkt of coffee mix in the morning, 1/2 in the afternoon. now i cut down the afternoon one

ecups, i am very chao kuan, if i make 1 full cup, i take half cup. if i make 1/2 cup, i drink 1/4. i never finish my coffee de especially when it turn cold. that is how i cut down my coffe

frankly speaking, i always sip abit by abit cos too hot then by the time i drink half way, it turn cold liao hence i dun wan to drink liao lor. i scare stomachache too, haha

im bored and nothing to do, find something to eat lor. keke

when is it and where? i cant confirm with you now

alamak sia, my boss just told me, the big boss ask me go KL a few days to understand their system. dunno when must go. faintz sia.

Wish dajie, dun hiam .. KL ok.. something like bugis lor.. their shopping.. maybe things more ex than singapore wor...

Wish dajie, when u can.. we pei he u lor...:p u name it man.. i think everyone is looking forward for the next meeting lor..

no leh, KL, i only tot of eating the black noodles at Petaling St. last trip din managed to eat it cos its closed that day.

shopping ah, i only find the clothes at times square cheaper than other place. haha. but unfortunely, my franchisee is located at Pavilion mall and the things there are very expensive lor. they also got other branches at other areas which i dunno where. ask me go alone, i oso scared lor. see so many articles on the raping of women travelling alone, so scary.

haha...wish jie, we sayang u 还来不及, where got bully u leh...cos we miss u ma, so want to see u lor....haha...ecups hor? m i right?

Ms Wong, ya ya..!!! guess spin is also looking forward lor... :p

we so dote u leh... u can ask Ms Wong if u see her the next round..
i always hug u somemore lor..

Ms Wong, your stomach prevent me to hug u leh.. :p
whahaha

Wish dajie, Im trying to arrange with BFP and see whoever want to go lor.. but mostly is the pple active here.. or u want to privatise this event.. whahaha.. your call lor.. :p

Good morning everyone,,

finally today is thursday n hubb will be back today from business trip....yea !

ecups mei,

can, let u take pics ok? haha...