ms wong, i wrote to my gynae, asking whether could it be caused by the oncoming ovulation or not. he din say anything. he say if it gets worst, better go down and see any gynae and dun delay. so scared now. but my pain is those come and go one. pain for a few minutes then its gone then later part of the day, it comes again.

BFP, ichiban can eat wht.. i dun knw wor...:p
Sleepygal, join us lah..:pwhahaha

Spin,MS Wong, join us next week... Wisha dajie also lor...

Spin, i will ask her too.. if i were u.. but sometimes.. it will either tighten your bond or worsen your friendship.. trust me.. whahahah

im a passerby in this kind..

we all hold hands together la ...

yes, we molest e-cup and dada!

coz both are big big big!!!!!

sleepygal,

then u monitor and see how..if really tht bad, better go down n see him...

u all decide which day n time n let me know..i will try to make arrangement...but not wed..

Sleepygal,
I dun know how is your pain. Sometime, I will feel pain at either one of my ovary. Like this cycle, I feel bloat and slightly pain at my left. When i touch and press, I feel a pain. And when I toss to my right (Left ovary pain), i will feel something at my left ovary.

Btw, those who have UTI before, when u urine and after urine will have some pain is it? Then at the lower abdomen, will have some cramp and pain is it? I feel that leh and dun know is it due to UTI.

good good go ichiban. BFP can eat the cooked food like set meals la. next week which day?

i sent my enquiry to dr sticky le, she say its ok one, it could be ovulation pain. its normal. phew.

SPin,

u will always feel like have the urge to went to the the toilet....for me, is after urine then i feel the pain...mine still got blood...

Ms Wong,
I dun have blood. Yes, got the feeling of going to urine. So i guess is UTI liao. So what should I do? Drink more water?

Btw, dun know why, my right breast suddenly swollen like got put silicon inside. Quite hard. I hope it's not breast cancer. I guess is Dr Zou tcm that cos me so heaty.

is better to see doc...but nowadays see doc, tell them, u r trying for bb so they will not give to strong med to you....for me taking dr zou medicine seem ok for me leh..u drink more water...

spin, for my case, UTI is when u keep on having a feeling of full bladder then the pee volume is only a bit only. But in some cases, there is pain during peeing. Drink pure cranberry juice which is the natural cure for UTI.

e-cups and ms wong, to answer your question of why sticky is not coming in recently is becos she is busy at wor, then everyday, this time is her quality time with her niece. so no time to come in lor.

Hahaha Ms Wong, U are right. Ask E-cup to use her neh neh to block. Wait the guys at her work place all nose bleeding.

Bunny,
Are u the one that we meet up before at NEX? Sorry, I'm quite blur as i seldom come in here and i'm consider newbie leh.

sleepygal,

she got so smart ah...type without seeing the screen...now she can use her neh to block in order to let her boss see....hahaha...

yea, going home soon liao...hahaha...

Hee Hee, I thought that time she told me her nick is call bunny baby or something like that.

Knock off so early. I'm going off at 6pm.

Gd morning gals!!!!!

So happy today cos is a WEDNESDAY an my boss bought extra spicy curry puffs for me!!!! so tempted to take the third one!! :p

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">morning everyone!</font></font>

its <font color="ff0000">cd1</font> for me today...

ms wong,
actually, i dun recall mtg u before le. :p

haaa.. i only know i meet dada n her hub outside nex before.

bunny!! Wow!! what a bright morning!!! hehehehe

Guess the ladies are busy busy..New cycle new hope!! Jiayou jiayou..

Where is the baby dust machine... yoooohoooo... Ms Wong.. sprinkle leh.. hehehehe

good morning gals,

ecups mei, yr boss so good ah..still buy breakfast for u....

Bunny,

oh, u r not the one that we had lunch with dada, spin &amp; sparkle bee on one of the weekday? so sori, i thou u r the one...heehee....

Good Morning ladies,

So i'm right. Bunny is not the one we met before. Hahaha.... Looks like i'm not that blur. ;)

*Opps, Ms Wong, dun hit my head.*

morning.

e-cups, so good got breakfast. I drink my coffee oats only. now sucking my cough sweet. later drinking the cough syrup. No worries, the cough syrup i got ask doc can take or not, he say its ok, no impact. Haiz, got cough and flu, how? Tml still wan to be jiemei lor.

Dun miss me tml ah. I will be busy disturbing the groom and the xiong dis. Haha....

ms wong, spread bbdusts oso din signal 1st, i haven get ready leh. Ok, i come with my super duper big bag liao, can spread again liao.

bunny, i got met u before at AMK hub with Dada and her ah tan, when Dada just gotten preggy. June was there too.

Cant u see im digging a hole for all of us to jump in to soak while u sprinkle... hehehe

Spin, tot u going to the doc there today??? keep us update or u can msg me i update for u..:p
KPO right..???!

Becos I remember she metion that her nick is something with bunny and with baby one. So I thought I hear wrongly.

Come to think of it, where is our bunny_mummy, she haven't come into here for a long time. Only at FB.

*catch catch and soak inside the hole dig by E_CUP meimei*

E-cup,
I'm going in the afternoon. Ok will sms u then u update for me. Thank you leh.
5538676.gif

Sleepygal,
ytd u told me to buy fresh cranberry juice to drink. I went NTUC but only saw the fruit tree cranberry juice with apple and another fruit. They dun have pure cranberry juice leh. Where can I find?

Ms Wong, thanks thanks. Whatever result it is, I will try to face it. Muack Muack.

Spin, no la. pure cranberry juice must buy from pharmacy one (Guardian, Watson or Unity). that want is unsweeten one, no need add water, just pour 50ml and drink 3 times per day, and UTI will be cured within a few days.

if the hole dug by e-cups one is not enuff, i still got one big bag full of bbdusts. pour all in and continue to soak.

me taking my 2nd breakfast of the day liao..peanut pancake with Nutri Soy drink..haha...

where is tht big neh neh go ah?