wish, no la, becos dh came back at super wee hours (3.30am!) after meeting his friends for the discussion for the xiong di preparations, then we done the deed. super tired now lor. stupid man, sms me ask wat if miss last nite how? i tell him miss last nite then will miss the Feb dragon son, haha. he got scared and say will try to make it. Lol....

My opk was -ve last evening. but spotted a bit of EWCM later in the nite time, so hooted anyway. i dunno is it like wat the doc say, i dun ovulated on my own.
but i got the pain on the right ovary again on ytd and today, the intensity got more, which i hope is a sign of ovulation. doc say if the pain gets worst or dun get any better must go down and see him.

Good morning everyone,

wow, u gals so early today...

sleepygal,

anyway juz whack lah, regardless whether wat...ur gynae ask u to take clomid till hw long?

ecups mei,

not pek chek with us n ur hubb canot already...heeeheee....ya, the weather really veri hot...

wish jie,

morning !

wah sleepygal, threaten him sia. hahahaha. jus bd lor even cannot detect +ve OPK. i never detect +ve before, i also pregnant before. dun give up.

ms wong, this month i din take clomid cos i told doc that dh going reservist, mayb will miss the ovulation period, no point going for the medicine and scan then no chance to BD.

before i start to take, he says his plan is to put me on 3 cycles see how. so now i m left with 2 more cycles, after that will be considering the artificial insermination methods like IUI and IVF. hope i wont need to go there.

wish, ya just hoot lor. just make him scared ma, if not, he can just forget abt it and be not serious abt it. haha.

Morning, spin.

Spin darling, morning!! Your results coming out today or tml issit??

Sleepygal, my case also the same lor.. hopefully both of us no need to go through this IUI or IVF stage..*hugs hugs*

E-cup,
Thanks for remember about my result. It's tmr. *nervous*

We are the same leh. After checking the tube, I guess they will ask me to proceed with either IUI or IVF.

Ytd, my hub still ask me if the tube not block, then we are back to sq w/o knowing what happened with us. I was very sian when I hear that. Of course I want an unblock tube. But then what had make us unable to conceive for the past 2 yrs???

Sleepygal,
When u took clomid then went scan, u took leave for the scan? Sound very hectic if got to go hospital to scan often.

Spin, remember the motto, 宁可杀错, 不可放过. Have to make it happen wor. Lol... Dun be discouraged. Not conceived is probably due to other unknown reasons, same as me. keep knocking the wall for no apparant reason, until doc say could be due to no proper ovulation.

I take clomid and go scan, i ask for time chit aka medical time off and submit to the co, so that no leave or salary will be deducted. No worries la, they will give one. There was once i go for the scan and was very tired that day until i dun feel like working, i asked the doc for MC and he gave it to me.

E-cups, yes, we shall work harder using the simulation methods and hope gods will give us a kick to achieve our goals sooner.

Spin darling,m we got to be very ON in order to meet our goals.. hahaha... bo bian.. think sleepygal case is similar to me.. 3 cycles of clomid and see how.. :p but i already off the clomid liao... so must 靠自己 & DH to jiayou wor...

Spin darling, of cos remember lah.. u are my darling mah..hehehe
i dun remember much about your DH condition.. i think he is the ok person har..?? when was the last time he had a check up??

Sleepygal, u CD what liao..?? ya.. dun mind if God give us a hard kick so we can get our goals in...whahaha..

haha, my dh always need to get reminded that he has duty at night..

ecups mei, both your dh and you no prob right? if i didnt remember wrongly, your dh got sperm prob but not very serious right? sorry if i remember wrongly. getting old liao.

spin, dun worry too much. i pray hard nothing wrong with the result. perhaps you have slight block then it was unblock by the solution pass thru during the test. that was what happen to me.

ecups mei, you got good memory sia. alot of things i can jus forget after i turn away. cham la, am i really getting old and senile liao.

e-cups, today is cd 14 but haven detected the +ve on opk, either missed it or haven come, like last month, need injection to make it come.

wish, sama sama la. mine needs to make appointment too. still send me sad face or the blue face on iphone.

Whahhaa...
Wish dajie, I think this is the first time pple praise me got memory leh.. u forgot im the *blur queen* here.. always slips my mind.. whwhaha..
i dun have a prob but dun knw got blocked tube etc bo...cos still havent go test for the blocked tube and thyroid wor..DH prob is the sperm issue lor..
Sleepygal, y u dun wan to see TCM to tiao??

Spin, no matter what happen must update us ok.. then as wisdsh say de.. maybe they have help to unblock liao.. then this cycel u strike leh.. who knows...

E-cup,
My hub sperm mortility ok but morphology not good. He will be going for another sperm test in Aug after taking the vit KKH ask him to consume.

Wish,
Thanks. I hope that is what you mention. Will inform u all once I got the result tmr. But my mobile no data plan. So thursday then update u all.

Ms Wong,
Good to see u ytd. Your stomach not very big wo.

sleepygal, reply you sad face? OMG. these men ah.... my dh will only reply "ok lah"

ecups mei, yalor surprisely blur queen can remember so many things. haha

Spin, KK give ur dh to eat wat vit?

E-cups, dh says TCM consultation is not as extensive as western doc, they only take pulse and diagnose, not like western docs, scan inside and 对症下药. Last time, i went wif Wish to see the Hougang TCM, nvr say anything. ask her i got problem or not, she say where can find out so soon one? keep asking me to bring dh along to see her and to do SA test.

wish, becos to his context, he says he is too tired to perform and yet i still want it, so give me sad face lor.

Wish dajie, ya lor.. guess nowadays not so busy.. so can store my my memory card.. havent been archived.. hahaha

My DH more funny lor.. he ytd still ask me.. got egg or not..?? whahahahha.. i say not yet lah.. he so disappointed lor..

haha, e-cups, so cute ur dh.

after bd, we supposed to raise the butt on the bolster, rite? then this month i raise up my legs in the air and another one is tilt to the side where its supposed to O, dh say wah, this time got new patterns ah? Lol...

spin,

really ah? my hubb also keep telling me y still so small n keep feeding me foods...but my weight already go up liao le leh...

me also happy to see u yesterday...

Sleepygal, lols!! i always tell my DH.. y we women so poor thing.. need to kena bang then still need to do this and do that.. then have to suffer for 10 months if bfp.. we really is 自掏苦吃.. hahaha

Sleepygal,
I forgot what is the name of the supplyment. I think something sound like viagra. haha

E-cup mei,
Your DH very funny leh. How we know got egg or not. If we have X-ray eye, that will be great.

Ms Wong,
Maybe your stomach is like that one. Some ppl stomach not very big one. Good lah, next time when give birth, u will slim down very fast. Then be a hot mummy. haha

ms wong, dun worry abt your belly and weight. you got eat and gain weight right? maybe all contributed to the baby, mummmy is not gaining which is good. otherwise you will have a hard time losing weight after you give birth

ecups mei, your kitchen got no eggs?? what kind of kitchen is that? hahaha. mine definitely have, make half boiled egg for breakfast or fried egg to go with bread or cook maggi mee with egg...

spin,

haha...where got as hot as yaataa, u gals saw wat she post at FB anot? wa lau, tht one lagi good ah...heehee...

wish jie,

last visit on 21/6, weigh is 950g n be already put on almost 10kg liao leh....so hopefully all the thing contribute to him....

y no egg? i thou egg is a must to be at home...as wat wish jie said, for half boiled, fried egg with bread or maggi mee...

her brian really very chubby...n look like her...hiyo....btw, when sch reopen, she will be back to teach already right?

i thought we should eat more eggs to boost our egg quality. why everyone dun buy eggs?? haha

that woman always show off her sexy slim body. make ppl envy. she is less than 50kg lor. disgusting right? i wanna to have that weight

ms wong, yes she will be gg back to teach. she damn heng lor, now sch holidays. she machiam have 5mth maternity leave

Wish dajie, ya lah.. that gal really makes pple envy and angry lor... i think if by the time i give birth. i will become a big fat sow liao..*boohoo*
No eggs leh.. cos always buy bread to work.. i dun purposely wake up early to take breakfast wor.. and DH worse.. no Breakfast for him lor.. *faints*
lazy to wake up sooo early.. & no frying in the kitchen wor...

Ms Wong,
Are u saying that photo where she wear a tube? Ya lor, she is forever sexy one lah.
Her weight less than 50Kg!!! Very envy.

Wish dajie, i also knw.. but really cannt leh.. i everyday wake up at 7.15 i also feel so tired liao..still ask me to eat breakfast.. then DH is like emperor.. sit that drink kopi.. wait for me to do lor..

Me same as E-cup, breakfast bring to Office then DH never take breakfast at home de. I think I should start taking more half boil egg. I love half boil egg.
Btw, last time I heard Dr Zou say buy those Kampong eggs. That kind of eggs better.

SPin darling, high five... my mummy that time also buy for me.. is those black chicken eggs lor.. she say very very bu one.. u knw now the super markets selling the eggs still got the Tong Chong cao eggs ok... *faitns* even chicken better life than us.. eat tong chong cao wor..

ecups, what you do in the morning?? i wake up at 6.45, put the water to boil in the electric kettle then i go and bath. after i come out, i put the eggs into the egg maker and let the water to drip while i go back my room to put on my makeup. when my dh bath and come out, the eggs are ready. very easy wad. dr zou also ask me to eat more eggs.