ya lor, then one wearing tube...hw to be like her..heehee...

then she shiok, for no reason, earn another mth of leave...haahaa...

Ms Wong,
She is extra extra hot mummy. U can be hot mummy too. U got different kind of hot ma. hahaha
Slurp.

Wish,
U very hardworking leh. I wake up at 7am, no makeup also will took one hr to prepare for work.

i been taking half boiled eggs recently as per sticky's advise. then ytd my friend told me that if got cyst and fibroid, dun take eggs cos the proteins will be absorbed by the cyst and fibroid, freaked me out. she say is TCM say one. is this really so? me more lazy, i put the eggs in the coffee maker, then let the water flows down to the coffee pot, when water drips finish, i will have nice half boiled eggs. haha. dh say make coffee maker is 万能coffee maker cos i boil eggs there, make coffee there, make water for my raspsberry tea there. really 万能. haha.

erm, my breakfast is prepared the nite before one lor. spread margarine and kaya or jam, not so difficult to go spoil by the next day one. haha. i oso got try make fried eggs or hard boiled eggs for the bread the nite before, still taste as good cos from the moment i wake up to leave home i only got ½hr, so have to be chop chop.

wish: wahh good good... i'm bringing students to watch... so i no need pay hahaaa!
mswong: ya lor... they say third tri it's like that lor... jus rest more bah... v v tired keep dozing off day time, some more packing my hse -- got one more mth left only
vivi: no worries will pass the stage soon... then v soon bb will grow up then can go out with mummy :D

speaking of kampong eggs..... i got in my fridge! my dad smuggle fr jb... yummmms hahaa

BFP, welcome back... feeling better...??

Wish dajie, i take 45 minss wor.. 7.15 wake up./.. laze in the bed until 7.25am then bathe.. 7.40 maekup 7.50 make medicine drink medicine 8am out of the door... whahaha.. u tell me where got time..??

still dare to say you laze in bed....that 10min can make the eggs le. once you finish bathing, got breakfast to eat le

hi BFP, so fast wanna move le.

spin: no ley super messy all carton boxes like warehse... haha but i oso dun care lah.. i no more mood to make nice nice.. anyway moving off soon mah. i prob 2nd wk july go mil hse liao... then leave all the things to move to new hse to my hb... he will settle with the mover.
i try not to buy any more things for my fridge..... trying to finish up my supplies then can clear my fridge heheh...

ecups: ok lor still like that.. tired! yesterday go mediacorp with students for their perf... then go back sch put their drums... leave sch at 11pm leH! sian then today got to work. but got a nice colleague bot breakfast for the whole team today... mr bean pancake n soya milk.. v sweet. he's the only thorn in our dept of roses haha

i v lazy nowadays but i will still put powder a bit lah.. but instead of sponge, i use a big brush and brush my whole face like bbq... then blusher then go work liao... usually i wake up at 745 n leave hse at 810 hehe

wish: ya lo... i try to push the date to closer to my edd, then i feel more secure... today i'm in wk 30 n by time hand keys i'm in wk 35.

Wish dajie, i nvr buy the egg maker leh.. whahaha... aiyo.. i really need plenty of sleep leh.. to make my cheeks rosy mah.. whahahaha.. then be mei mei wor...

BFP, msissy.. then your pills wan to pass me bo.. ehhehee

So sad. Jus now was told by a friend who say that I treat her as a friend whenever I need and let her off when i don't. I show a lot of concern to her and the only thing is, I can't find time to meet her. Then suddenly she say me this.

We have been very good friend for more than 5 yrs. I share with her my problem and she also. But suddenly she say me this. This is not the first time. Last time she even say me when I tell her about my wedding preparation.

Spin,hmmm.. wht happen...?? y turn out this way.. did u ask her wht u have do to make her feel that way...?? * hugs* dun be sad..
People changes.. dun say friends.. your sister, your cousins will also..
so i dun really cant be bothered.. thats y i dun have much friends.. haha

Spin,

this kind of friend is not worth for u...if she really treat u as gd friend, how can she say something like tht to you?

e-cups, u know me so well. Ya, this week i only left today free. Tml nite need to go the couples' house to set up. Thurs wedding dinner. Fri family day. Next week ba, dh is still on reservist so i got lots of free time. haha.

Sleepygal, ya lor.. ask my colleagues to tabao back for me.. go out also sianzz.. in office still can slack abit.. although im slacking all the way..:p

e-cups, we will hold ur hands too. then we can molest the big neh neh, while both ur hands are busy handing 3 of us hands. Lol...

no lah, forgot to change back. that nick is for selling things at SMH, keke

later the stupid meeting is to make us think of innovative way to improve our work. shit lor, i cant think of anything

YA LAH.. YAATAA MORE TEMPTING LOR... I ALSO WAN TO MOLEST LEH..

aIYO mS wONG, WHY GOT POPULAR... THE MORE ACTIVE ONES ARE OTHERS LOR.. I ALSO SELDOM COMMENT.. COS TOO FAST LIAO...

ya ya, that side i really too fast, i gave up and stop looking le. i focus here on the 2ww thread only. so keep refreshing.

ok lor, wait for yaataa to come in then see can molest her bo. haha.

ask u all ah, do u all have pains in the ovary / pelvic area before or approaching ovulation? i had been having this pain on and off since late last week. but last week one is not as intense as this week one, this week one is slightly more painful. i dunno is it due to ovulation and the egg is suppose to come out from that particular side. if so, i might have 2 eggs wor, cos both side oso pain. any advise on this?

Sleepygal, u come here and refresh.. all are talking rubbish.. whahaa.. cos all the experts are gone.. noone to advise wor... u just selectively reading lah... who ask u to read every post.. whahaha..

I dun knw leh.. i dun really take note of the pain.. cos i keep thinking here got there got pain.. more stressful lor.. maybe u should relaz abit..

sleepygal,

all this i'm not expert so u hv to wait for expert to advise u...
or sometimes u can call n check with yr gynae nurse....maybe they will know...

anybody got heard before white fungus serve the same function as bird nest? wat i mean, people used to say, bird nest is gd for complexion la, gd for bb la, anyone know white fungus serve the same as tht?

Yo, I'm back. Just now went out to get some items for work.

Going to rain soon.

Ya, was very sad. But i really treat this friendship very serious. Perphas, it's good to listen what ppl see you where u can't see from your perspective.

I will try to see what she say of me is correct. If I think it's totally wrong way of her seeing me, I will for sure speak back.

Anyway, I prefer a friend than an enemy.

Bunny and Sleepygal,
Yes, we can hold hand together. Then molest e-cup together. hahahaha