bak zhang!!??? aiyo.. i love it kleh.. but fattnening lor..:p
with the dark soya sauce.. *slurps* hungry liao lor...

Me super super tired. She hardly sleeps at all and she is those high demand baby. She is a monster. She only sleeps when she really buay tahan Liao or else you have to entertain her. There was a period I really felt depressed because she is not like other babies who eat and sleep like Brian . Then 1 of the mummy in my April thread who has a #1 like mine says for this kind of child better not have expectations just play by ear on what she wants.

So now I don't even have naps at all. If not she is a light sleeper .now she is sleeping on chest.

Mrs Wong soon your turn you better rest more or else next time you want to rest also cannot. Last time when othe mummies tell me I was like really ???? Now I know Liao

Ok me try to update more pics ke ke ke

im eating bak zhang le, my dh's auntie made de. hmm, not nice. keke. i still prefer my ah mah de but she is old le, not doing anymore

vivi, you must jiayou. try to rest whenever you can ok.

ecups, knock your head. dun teach that to your daughter ah. haha

Wish dajie, is common everywhere.. i also tell my mummy must be open-minded cos is the trend!!! whahaha

Vivi, u can do it one... just talk to her more... and dun stress yourself up.. try to see if she jus cry for nothing.. thenlet her cry.. she will stop if nobody entertain her...but got to monitor lah..

Wish
No choice la have to grit my teeth and hope she will be easier to take care when she reaches 3 months or so. Now I just go day by day and not even thinking of the future. There was a time I kept crying because I was very gek sim when Vianne is so hard to handle. I thought I am going tonhave post natal depression Liao. You also jia you hor

Huh sometimes I think got baby also have things to worry got no baby also worry. Every thing has their own set of problems.

E cups
Me ok lor you huh must drink less cold water la if need to be drink chill ones. Last time when I take tcm I really cut down on cold stuff. Even those watermelon la I also eat lesser. Those liang stuff eat less

vivi, perhaps you try playing music for her?? those classical music, see if it helps. dun be sad leh, dun fall into depression. anything you cannot tahan, im all ears, you can call me anytime.

ecups, didnt know you will be an open minded mummy. hahaha

i eat bah zhang le. my mum wrapped before she go to June's place. last fri, my boss oso gave us her MIL made de bah zhang, hers is not as nice as my mum's one, but is those healthy one, less salty and the meat is not as fatty. but ok la, is the tots that counts.

e-cups, i got the same tot as u leh. regretted y din try after my ROM in 2008, since the my customary is only a few months later.
stupid me, keep thinking of keeping the best for the wedding nite. Lol. now, want to have din happen.

sleepygal, me too lor.. then my honeymoon DH sick for the whole trip..lols... guess is fated..

Vivi, yes mdm!! trying my utmost best to quit cold drinks..

Wish dajie, i think i over open-minded.. i dun even wan to get marry in the first place... i was being force to htis marriage..*sobsob* cos my hubby & mummy dun allow cohabit..y must get married.. getting all the unnecessary stress for nothing..starting from wedding $$, housing $$, bills $$, toiletries $$, then no baby $$, got baby also $$... *faints*

my dear ecups mei ah, i wanna faint when i see your msg. haha, being forced to this marriage? dun get stress la. i bet your current flat wont be as bad as me ba. if stress, i lagi stress

so sian. these 2 days keep on having friends to tell me that other friends who are not so close to me, being pregnant. they posted on the FB saying what are the damages done by the philips sale. there are pictures of breast pumps, milk bottle sterilizers, etc. sian ah.....

sleepygal,

as wat we having been telling one another, dun give urself unnecessary stress ah..is not good for us...your turn will be here soon...

no la, i din see wat they post, its friends who tell me wat the other friend posted. ya lor, like vivi and the rest of the gals said, no baby oso 烦, got baby oso 烦. but got baby is a happy problem. haha.

Sleepygal, i guess they just wan to share their joy.. but they also dun knw we are suffering bah.. so let it be...

Wish dajie, y faint...?? dun u think cohabit is a very good thing... no need to be tie down by a paper..no commitments and can do what ever we like wor... so good lor.... whahaha.. my DH also say i crazy...thinking so weird.. i tot all guys like this kind.. :p

my dear e-cups, the difference between marriage and cohibiting is only the paper, so y bother so much? haha. still the same ma, staying together with ur man. what is different is no paper call cohibit (同居), got paper call living together (生活).

unless u tinking of the negative side, which is breaking up (分手) or divorce (离婚) at that point of time. got paper need to go thru procedure, no paper easier. haha.

Wish dajie, what security each other can gives nowadays..?? i dun harbour too much wor.. cos u ssee even marry also can divorce.. what is the use of having that papaer.. useless wor.. unless the Man u marry is v v v v v rich lah.. then diff.. very $$ minded hor me..:p

Sleepygal, are u still faithfully taking your Red dates drink..>??

e-cups, i m not taking anymore cos i found out that red dates and longan is 活血food, which is detriment to the cyst and fibroid, so i stopped taking le. i can only drink ginger drink nia. but i m too lazy to make it these days. lol.

me too, married a poor man.

Sleepygal, chim leh.. red dates and longan is 活血food, which is detriment to the cyst and fibroid.. what is that..?? will cause to have cyst & fibroid..??

i also marry poor man.. whahaha..

A Big Hi to All on your TTC journey.
For all your Ovulation and Pregnancy needs, please visit <font color="0000ff">www.bbshop01.blogspot.com</font> or email <font color="0000ff">[email protected]</font>

High sensitive OPKs and HPTs @ <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip.
Clearblue digital ovulation <font color="ff0000">(smiley face)</font> 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45.90</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy with conception indicator <font color="ff0000">(tells how many weeks pregnant)</font> 2 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font>
Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$46.50</font> (with free HPTs)
Lucky packages incl Pre-seed/Conceive Plus, Basal Thermometer also available.

Fast delivery guaranteed and Next day delivery is also available.

<font color="ff0000">**Do note that I will be away from next week so please place your orders early**</font>

Hello gals,

You are discussing about marry and cohabit?
I have the same thinking as Wish. Prefer marry with status.

E-cup,
U so hardworking. U brew the red date tea and drink everyday?

Vivi,
Pls take care of yourself. I'm sure your baby will get better day by day. Dun worry. Last time my niece also like that. My sister very sad and we also cannot tahan her loud cry. But now she is such an adorable gal and like by everyone.

e-cups, for me i cant take these food, since i have both, my dear. these will cause the cyst and fibroids to grow bigger. for those normal people, its ok, can take cause it will make ur hormones work harder and acheive the aim.

BTW, want to meet me tonite for ur shoes? i m targetting to go on the dot, ah lao is at home today.

Sleepygal, This week i quite pack leh.. Today tomorrow going out.. Wed my comoputer coming back.. thurs u not free wor.. Friday can???

Spin, i never breqw leh.. i jusm dump the red dates &amp; the longan into the vacuum flask and add hot water.. i jus hard working on bring the flask out..whahaha

Wish, spin
I am very lucky to have you all here same goes for the April thread that I am in if not I think I got depression

E cups
Cannot la see her cry cannot tahan next time you will know

Ms Wong
My dad and Hubby got help but sometimes when she cry only I can stopped her so when they cannot settle they auto bring to me for trouble shooting so no rest. If not when they do feeding I have to prepare other stuff.

Ha ha I also marry poor man but then if too rich we will be wondering if he got affairs outside.

And then usually rich man no time to accompany us because they need to work on career

Wish I also don't know wor . She bully me when she fall asleep I put her down she wakes up cry then put her back my chest she sleep. Ai yo I become human bed .

vivi, she treat u as her pillow bah.. maybe she too used to being carried after she cry...thats y it become a habit for her..

Sleepygal, ok... i try to make time ok..

Your mummy still got time to cook meh now June doing confinement??hahaha

I good gal leh.. i jjust now at outside ncvr drink cold water.. come back drink the red dates drink... faints..

Wish, wow.. cool sia.. wish dajie, u really li hai leh.. like that also u knw lor...

Linggie, *waves waves* aiyo so long nvr see u come in.. busy ar..??

went holidaaaaaaaaay...didnt want to come back to work sigh haha

i got married bcos we want to buy HDB! haha special sporean reason for getting married

Hello Linggie
Wow you had a nice holiday. Good that you enjoy yourself.
Yeah hAnging on got good and bad days

Wish
Ha ha I saw this before but I think monster Vianne won't like it because once her back sleep on the bed she wakes up