e-cups,
wont taste strongly of it. really nice le.

nuts is good le.. esp now we ttc..

hi ms wong!
how's everything? btw, ur email got hacked hor. keep receving weird emails. hee.

bunny,

i think so leh, u r not the 1st to tell me but i dun noe hw leh...so kindly delete away if receive any weird email from my email add....sori for that ah...

me so far so gd now...having bad water retention nw

e-cups, i usually leave office at 6pm then reach bedok ard 6.30pm. if stay back to abt 6.15pm then will reach ard 6.50pm. y leh?

Wish dajie, i eat lah.. seldom lor.. cos DH complain toooo sweettt liao.. so must control..otherwise diabetes lor..hehehehe

Ms Wong, try to put your legs in hot water.. ( i dun knw whether can bo for preggy womens) normally i do that...

ms wong,
put ur legs up when in ofc.. can use boxes to keep it up.
then at night, when slping, put a pillow under it to keep it level higher. will minimize water retention de.

of coz, drink more water.

but Nutella with bread is nice...i like..heehee...

sleepygal, maybe she want to collect the shoes from you ba...haha

ecups mei, put liao, lift up and massage already...now i like humpy dumpy..

i think is up to individual ba...so wat r u gals doing this weekend?

wow wish jie, going back soon liao hor....going hm ah?

Wish dajie, pai seh pai seh.. this is what i tot lah.. i also dun knw wor.. nvr preggy before. but i do have water rentention at times too.. too fat liao lor..

where is everyone.. preparing to go home liao har.. my computer is still hanging in the air (not repaired) i cant go in leh.. so sad...

Sleepygal, what time u work until tonight?

e-cups, tonite cannot. I going to my parents place. if u cant make it on weekends, we can meet on weekdays evening on next week, except Fridays. next thurs i oso cannot ah, got wedding dinner.

ok ah...more family time ma...and go out more often, mean spend more $$...i will rather stay at hm...so this time did dr zou say anything?

Sleeppygal, wow.. 4 days!! y so good!!!??

Ms Wong, nothing much lor... cos my AF just started.. so not much comments.. but i told her i drinking the red dates drink.. so she good.. whahaha.. then she say some pple just lack of the little luck to conceive.. say some pplejust lucky then shine the heat accapunture & take medicine then v fast conceive..(like u lah)then others must go through alot then get preggy...

then u work harder to eat her med & accup...soon will be yr turn...my cousin and i were seeing her together n nw she stop seeing her liao...she got no movtivation to continue...n hv been back to normal drinking n eating cold stuff...hope u dun like her ok?

sleepygal,

wow, shiok leh...4 days...feel like taking leave to rest at home also...

me nw start to have body aching liao...from top to bottom..

Ms Wong, aiyo.. y body ache..?? too heavy har...??
I cannt say that i sibei hardworking.. but still working on it.. i hope i will not give up halfway cos i already throw thousands of dollars into it liao.. so i wont let my efforts goes to the drain..

Y your cousin stop?? cos nobody to accompany her..?? last time u see Dr Zou every week..??

ms wong, u got every reason to take lor. haha. but nvr mind, go off on the dot to go home rest.

i m very sleepy now, even though i slept at 11.10pm.

wish, ya, they having their customary wedding on thurs. they had their ROM on last yr may liao, then so lucky, conceived a boy on the same month and delivered on this Feb. that was the ideal period which i wanted to conceive too.

Sleepygal, wow.. slee so early still sleepy..??!! i sleep at 1am.. lying on the bed.. eyes big big lor.. sianzzzc.. heard my DH snoring.. more pek chek.. dont knw is the weather bo... make me so pek chek...

Wish dajie, gd gal alot liao.. u knw ytd at kopithiam eating,.... i nvr order drinks leh.. i bring my own red dates drink out lor...i feel like myself so hardworking... *drop tears*
whahahaha

wish jie,

thanks, i think i will go n buy it...and the shower bath seem good also...

ecups,

I'm still seeing her, so every time i go, i will ask her, but she always said she not free, then slowly, she stop going liao....ya, tht time i seeing her every wk without fail....

sleepygal,

feel like getting MC from gynae...heeeheee....

Hello everyone

Wish last time I did a wedding before the couple's son is like 1 year old Liao then they do customary

Sleepygal your turn will cone soon only sooner or later.
How is June and baby Lucas? Is she at mum's place or back at toa payoh?

ecups, good gal. Salute you. i didnt even do tat. haha

ms wong, you go normal GP get MC, preg super easy get MC de. keke

Vivi, 1 year old?? dun understand why need to go thru customary le. haha

somemore the wife quite young, 23 years old nia. they want cutomary last yr but cant find a hotel that fits their date, then found out that they are pregnant then might as well scheduled to this yr lor.

hi Vivi, they are at Toa Payoh home. my mum is doing confinement for her. She n baby Lucas are good. Saw them yesterday. got post me and baby pic on fb, haha.

Sleepgygal, nowadays is like that one lah.. i topid lor.. should have shotgun then marry.. all my cousins are like that except me sia.. poor thing poor thing...

Wish dajie, bo bian.. i got to be gd gal cos i cant control the cold desire.. so have to bring along.. to tackle the prob..whahaha

Vivi, *hugs hugs* how are u now...?? getting better with vianne..??