babycomecome
morning. wah, so lucky ur colleague. the bb bring her luck. wish, no need to envy, our turn will come soon.
my fb is kana locked. sian ah. last nite keep on asking me for the password and ask me to request for new password, then i reset. who knows must wait 24 hrs later then can log in. boring lor.
i had been seeing this white discharge and somtimes have a fishy smell. the smell i dunno is it becos of my discharge or the smell of the soldiers wor. my main concern is the white discharge, which i saw some fallen ones floating inside the toilet bowl after i pee (paiseh, gross wor) how ah? can just self-medicate antibiotics or must see GP or gynae?
my fb is kana locked. sian ah. last nite keep on asking me for the password and ask me to request for new password, then i reset. who knows must wait 24 hrs later then can log in. boring lor.
i had been seeing this white discharge and somtimes have a fishy smell. the smell i dunno is it becos of my discharge or the smell of the soldiers wor. my main concern is the white discharge, which i saw some fallen ones floating inside the toilet bowl after i pee (paiseh, gross wor) how ah? can just self-medicate antibiotics or must see GP or gynae?