morning. wah, so lucky ur colleague. the bb bring her luck. wish, no need to envy, our turn will come soon.

my fb is kana locked. sian ah. last nite keep on asking me for the password and ask me to request for new password, then i reset. who knows must wait 24 hrs later then can log in. boring lor.

i had been seeing this white discharge and somtimes have a fishy smell. the smell i dunno is it becos of my discharge or the smell of the soldiers wor. my main concern is the white discharge, which i saw some fallen ones floating inside the toilet bowl after i pee (paiseh, gross wor) how ah? can just self-medicate antibiotics or must see GP or gynae?

morning. wah, so lucky ur colleague. the bb bring her luck. wish, no need to envy, our turn will come soon.

my fb is kana locked. sian ah. last nite keep on asking me for the password and ask me to request for new password, then i reset. who knows must wait 24 hrs later then can log in. boring lor.

i had been seeing this white discharge and somtimes have a fishy smell. the smell i dunno is it becos of my discharge or the smell of the soldiers wor. my main concern is the white discharge, which i saw some fallen ones floating inside the toilet bowl after i pee (paiseh, gross wor) how ah? can just self-medicate antibiotics or must see GP or gynae?

sleepygal, im waiting for promotion for very long le. we got promoted together more than 5 yrs ago.... dun anyhow eat antibotics, i usually dun think unless i am very sick. your house got those femine wash?? see whether it helps or not

got one small bottle that i gotten as sample. ok, will try and see how tonite.

promotion thing, i tink sometimes bosses are very blind, they cant see ur performance. like my previous co, got one planner promoted 1yr after she joined. the whole team morale died off lor, in the 1st place, she dunno anything abt the system, SOP, way of doing things yet she gets promoted. she only knows how to curry favour the dept head who is also a woman, by sending her back home in the east side while she herself stays in jurong. good ah?

my ex-ex co (the co which my dh is working in), is better. they promote according to the number of yrs u had worked in the co but still got quota one la. at least they recognised the fact that if the person is new should give him / her time to pick up things, not like my previous co.

got one small bottle that i gotten as sample. ok, will try and see how tonite.

promotion thing, i tink sometimes bosses are very blind, they cant see ur performance. like my previous co, got one planner promoted 1yr after she joined. the whole team morale died off lor, in the 1st place, she dunno anything abt the system, SOP, way of doing things yet she gets promoted. she only knows how to curry favour the dept head who is also a woman, by sending her back home in the east side while she herself stays in jurong. good ah?

my ex-ex co (the co which my dh is working in), is better. they promote according to the number of yrs u had worked in the co but still got quota one la. at least they recognised the fact that if the person is new should give him / her time to pick up things, not like my previous co.

Sleepygal, i got this from the web. Common causes include overwashing, douching, the use of perfumed products around the vagina, eating a poor diet

spin, i dun dare to change job. If preg, the company will not confirm you. And one thing i dun wish to learn new things now and give myself stress. My company's medical benefit is good

Sleepygal, i got this from the web. Common causes include overwashing, douching, the use of perfumed products around the vagina, eating a poor diet

spin, i dun dare to change job. If preg, the company will not confirm you. And one thing i dun wish to learn new things now and give myself stress. My company's medical benefit is good

wish, u see from which website? wat is douching?

I tot vivi bfp during her probation period? am hoping that i will bfp before i confirmed. haha.

wish, u see from which website? wat is douching?

I tot vivi bfp during her probation period? am hoping that i will bfp before i confirmed. haha.

oh shit, i close the website le. i jus type "fishy smell discharge"

yalor, that is why her company gave lots of excuse not to confirm her. i need a job cos my new flat is coming

oh shit, i close the website le. i jus type "fishy smell discharge"

yalor, that is why her company gave lots of excuse not to confirm her. i need a job cos my new flat is coming

Wish,
In that case, u got to stay on here but no promotion for 5 yrs not good in your resume leh.
I have the same thinking as you. Dun dare to change job due to preg issue then company dun confirm you. But I have try for so long no result. Think a change in environment might give me some luck?

Wish,
In that case, u got to stay on here but no promotion for 5 yrs not good in your resume leh.
I have the same thinking as you. Dun dare to change job due to preg issue then company dun confirm you. But I have try for so long no result. Think a change in environment might give me some luck?

spin, that is why after all these years i dun dare to move although i got a degree. i dun wan more responsibility. i tried to ask for transfer with my co but didnt succeed so i gave up. every year, i jus hope for good bonus

wish, is it? vivi's co gave her alot of excuses not to confirm her? i dunno wor.

spin, it actually very much depends on u. to me, if u start on a new job, 1st few months is honeymoon period, so wont be too stressful and is a good time to try. like me, new job, not so busy, still can surf net, so is still ok la, but the cons is the pay lor, my this job is offering me a lower pay than my last job cos its a change in industry. good luck to u.

wish, is it? vivi's co gave her alot of excuses not to confirm her? i dunno wor.

spin, it actually very much depends on u. to me, if u start on a new job, 1st few months is honeymoon period, so wont be too stressful and is a good time to try. like me, new job, not so busy, still can surf net, so is still ok la, but the cons is the pay lor, my this job is offering me a lower pay than my last job cos its a change in industry. good luck to u.

sleepygal, she got complain wad. her co say she never meet sales target hence dun wan to confirm her.... KNS

one thing is i dun dare to change industry is i dun a pay cut. my pay is already very miserable, if pay cut, i eat shit

sleepygal, she got complain wad. her co say she never meet sales target hence dun wan to confirm her.... KNS

one thing is i dun dare to change industry is i dun a pay cut. my pay is already very miserable, if pay cut, i eat shit

wish, nvr mind. as long as we got a bundle of joy in our arms, any sacrifice is worth it de. finance issues can be solved later.

i am lucky that my in laws no need to depend on us for monthly allowance but my parents need. But the biggest burden is my new flat, need to pay abt $2K house installment every mth, CPF not enough

Wish, Sleepygal,
For my case is rather different. Though I have been here for almost 5 yrs but my work is getting even more stress. On top of the frequent travel (though right now no travel but confirm got one in the near future), I have to crack head to think of the solution and also the pressure given by my other colleague in another department. My own department collik are nice and this is one of the main reason i'm still here.
Of course changing a new environment or change a new industry, for sure will be stress. But since ttc for so long also no result, it actually force me to move on and not to stay put as I am now. Although I say this, I still haven't kick my butt to start finding job cos i'm still holding a little fate to get preg in this company too.

Wish, Sleepygal,
For my case is rather different. Though I have been here for almost 5 yrs but my work is getting even more stress. On top of the frequent travel (though right now no travel but confirm got one in the near future), I have to crack head to think of the solution and also the pressure given by my other colleague in another department. My own department collik are nice and this is one of the main reason i'm still here.
Of course changing a new environment or change a new industry, for sure will be stress. But since ttc for so long also no result, it actually force me to move on and not to stay put as I am now. Although I say this, I still haven't kick my butt to start finding job cos i'm still holding a little fate to get preg in this company too.

spin, mine is the opp as u. ya, job is getting more and more stressful, even though no need outstation, i still feel that i cant carry on there. somemore, boss is prejudice against me, dun like me. collegues will engage in backstabbing activities. i cant stand it, so leave lor, even though the co benefits is super good, but it cant cover for the torture i m going thru.

that time i oso worry wat if cant find a job how, so i anyhow click apply online, but when comes for interview i m selective of the area and job scope. so not many jobs were offered to me. this job was only found 1.5 weeks before i left the previous co (meaning i tendered and served the 2mths notice before i found a job). so it really depends on your comfort zone.

spin, mine is the opp as u. ya, job is getting more and more stressful, even though no need outstation, i still feel that i cant carry on there. somemore, boss is prejudice against me, dun like me. collegues will engage in backstabbing activities. i cant stand it, so leave lor, even though the co benefits is super good, but it cant cover for the torture i m going thru.

that time i oso worry wat if cant find a job how, so i anyhow click apply online, but when comes for interview i m selective of the area and job scope. so not many jobs were offered to me. this job was only found 1.5 weeks before i left the previous co (meaning i tendered and served the 2mths notice before i found a job). so it really depends on your comfort zone.

sleepygal, you are so funny, no disturbance from dh should slp better mah. my dh coming back tonight. last 2 nights i had good night cos no snoring. haha

haha, i m so used to his disturbance, now too quiet cant sleep. then funny thing is when he is ard, i ask him to stop snoring, he will stop awhile and restart again. but i can still fall asleep. Lol... my dh is only coming back on sun nite.
hopefully can sleep better tonite.