she dun stay with us la, but she wants your house keys. there is one time i accidentally locked the metal gate lock, not the big lock, she called my dh and say she dun have the key for the gate still lock the gate for wat? wah lao, even the letter box key she oso want. but i nvr see her open the letter box for us lor.
there is one yr during CNY, she purposely say me, despite my son keep asking me to come to stay at ur house but i nvr hear u ask me to come and stay. in my heart, i tot, isn't it the same when ur son ask u come over to stay, still need me to open mouth meh. luckily i din ask her come. then this yr i ask her come over stay A FEW DAYS at our house, she still hang up and sell say see how lor. but in the end oso din come. heng ah.
got another incident, she take alot of toilet rolls (those big rolls and rougher ones) from her workplace there, then put inside the store room, put until no place then stuffed it inside my room toilet and moved my things out of the cupboard. WTH! i purposely moved the rolls back to the store room, then the next day its back in my cupboard again, n i did again. she saw and say y must move here and there? cannot put inside ur toilet meh, its becos i dun want to let people see so many toilet rolls inside the storeroom then i put in ur room toilet. if its ur flat, i wont come lor. pls la, where got people CNY time come my house, let alone to see the store room? see la, these kind of people oso have. thats y i dun like to talk to her nowadays.