then will wait for the rest who knows to answer me ba...

dun noe is it bcos of the weather or wat lor...sian leh...nw daytime like walking zombie...hahah..

then will wait for the rest who knows to answer me ba...

dun noe is it bcos of the weather or wat lor...sian leh...nw daytime like walking zombie...hahah..

last nite, after bd, i went to sleep, then middle of the nite felt wet down there, go toilet and realised that alot of the soldiers flowed out lor.
in then end took a long time to go back to sleep. very tired now.

last nite, after bd, i went to sleep, then middle of the nite felt wet down there, go toilet and realised that alot of the soldiers flowed out lor.
in then end took a long time to go back to sleep. very tired now.

e-cups, in fact after the "workout", i put my butt on the bolster with legs up in the air, then after 10 mins, i turn to the right side, where i suspect i might ovulate from, then another 5mins on the left side to play safe if ovulating from left side oso got protection, but in the end, soldiers still flowed out. Alamak.

Ms Wong,
I thought is due to your 3rd trim that's why hard to sleep. Maybe the weather too hot liao.

Most of them from this thread all graduated so thread going to die soon.

Ms Wong,
I thought is due to your 3rd trim that's why hard to sleep. Maybe the weather too hot liao.

Most of them from this thread all graduated so thread going to die soon.

Spin, wont die lah.. still got us mah.. Although sleepygal & i juggle 2 threas.. our main focus are u gals!! but at times they might have better opinions than us.. and our Sticky all the sudden MIA... dun kwn y wor.. disappear...

i tot is normall that sperms to leak ou...

Spin, wont die lah.. still got us mah.. Although sleepygal & i juggle 2 threas.. our main focus are u gals!! but at times they might have better opinions than us.. and our Sticky all the sudden MIA... dun kwn y wor.. disappear...

i tot is normall that sperms to leak ou...

Spin,

me nw in my wk 27 liao...think soon ba...but think is the weather...nw i on aircon n fan without blanket cover myself till my hubb scold me...heehee...

regardless this thread will die of anot, we are still friends...can still sms or call each other for a drink or meal...Cheer up !

ecups mei, then u veri busy wor...later u noe which thread talk abt wat anot..heehee...not "blur blur" again hor....ya lor, sticky dun noe go where liao...

Calling for sticky, where r u?

Spin,

me nw in my wk 27 liao...think soon ba...but think is the weather...nw i on aircon n fan without blanket cover myself till my hubb scold me...heehee...

regardless this thread will die of anot, we are still friends...can still sms or call each other for a drink or meal...Cheer up !

ecups mei, then u veri busy wor...later u noe which thread talk abt wat anot..heehee...not "blur blur" again hor....ya lor, sticky dun noe go where liao...

Calling for sticky, where r u?

sticky just started her af on mon and she will be restarting her clomid for this cycle. she and e-cups, cycle buddy.

oops, i becoming 代言人spokesperson for u gals. haha.

sticky just started her af on mon and she will be restarting her clomid for this cycle. she and e-cups, cycle buddy.

oops, i becoming 代言人spokesperson for u gals. haha.

counting down to knock off. ytd when i rushed back to eat dinner wif dh, surprised to see got 2 guests at home. MIL relatives, one old and one middle aged, sitting at my dinner table, so cant eat dinner there lor. i supposed my MIL already opened up the whole house and showed them liao lor. Sian. the the middle aged one, still act cute by wearing a tube top and a pair of short shorts and sit on the chair with her leg stepping on the cushion where her mother is sitting. wah lao, damn rude one lor. where got people go other people house and sit like that one??!! i din even call her becos i dunno who the hell is she lor. i only call the older one. with the both of them sitting at the dinning table, cant have dinner there. i very bad one lor, go kitchen take plates, purposely let the plates knock on each other, signal them to go off liao. eventually they went off abt 5 mins after i knocked the plates cos the older auntie ask my MIL eat already or not, my MIL say she haven eat, only feed the kids already.

my MIL oso one kind one lor. like to bring people to our house then show people our house. she always like to say teochew people are very hao liao one (becos i m teochew), but i tink she is the most hao lian one lor. always like to show off our house to others, which i HATE it. got once she even opened up the house to another couple (whom we dunno) who want to buy the unit above us!! Damn angry lor, i ask my dh to tell her that u will nvr know whether are they robbers or not lor. anyhow open the door to other people, somemore that time my area prone to break-ins.

And she always like to praise her grandson in front of other people, not the grnaddaughter. damn unfair one la. so hao lian.

counting down to knock off. ytd when i rushed back to eat dinner wif dh, surprised to see got 2 guests at home. MIL relatives, one old and one middle aged, sitting at my dinner table, so cant eat dinner there lor. i supposed my MIL already opened up the whole house and showed them liao lor. Sian. the the middle aged one, still act cute by wearing a tube top and a pair of short shorts and sit on the chair with her leg stepping on the cushion where her mother is sitting. wah lao, damn rude one lor. where got people go other people house and sit like that one??!! i din even call her becos i dunno who the hell is she lor. i only call the older one. with the both of them sitting at the dinning table, cant have dinner there. i very bad one lor, go kitchen take plates, purposely let the plates knock on each other, signal them to go off liao. eventually they went off abt 5 mins after i knocked the plates cos the older auntie ask my MIL eat already or not, my MIL say she haven eat, only feed the kids already.

my MIL oso one kind one lor. like to bring people to our house then show people our house. she always like to say teochew people are very hao liao one (becos i m teochew), but i tink she is the most hao lian one lor. always like to show off our house to others, which i HATE it. got once she even opened up the house to another couple (whom we dunno) who want to buy the unit above us!! Damn angry lor, i ask my dh to tell her that u will nvr know whether are they robbers or not lor. anyhow open the door to other people, somemore that time my area prone to break-ins.

And she always like to praise her grandson in front of other people, not the grnaddaughter. damn unfair one la. so hao lian.

Sleepygal, your MIL stay with u guys?? why she got your keys... We nvr give my keys to my mum or in-laws.. not saying that they will pop by unexpectly.. but we dun lor..
u tell your MIL.. is HOKKIEN pple then haolian (im the hokkien) whahaha.. but i not hao lian.. i outspoken..:p

Sleepygal, your MIL stay with u guys?? why she got your keys... We nvr give my keys to my mum or in-laws.. not saying that they will pop by unexpectly.. but we dun lor..
u tell your MIL.. is HOKKIEN pple then haolian (im the hokkien) whahaha.. but i not hao lian.. i outspoken..:p

she dun stay with us la, but she wants your house keys. there is one time i accidentally locked the metal gate lock, not the big lock, she called my dh and say she dun have the key for the gate still lock the gate for wat? wah lao, even the letter box key she oso want. but i nvr see her open the letter box for us lor.

there is one yr during CNY, she purposely say me, despite my son keep asking me to come to stay at ur house but i nvr hear u ask me to come and stay. in my heart, i tot, isn't it the same when ur son ask u come over to stay, still need me to open mouth meh. luckily i din ask her come. then this yr i ask her come over stay A FEW DAYS at our house, she still hang up and sell say see how lor. but in the end oso din come. heng ah.

got another incident, she take alot of toilet rolls (those big rolls and rougher ones) from her workplace there, then put inside the store room, put until no place then stuffed it inside my room toilet and moved my things out of the cupboard. WTH! i purposely moved the rolls back to the store room, then the next day its back in my cupboard again, n i did again. she saw and say y must move here and there? cannot put inside ur toilet meh, its becos i dun want to let people see so many toilet rolls inside the storeroom then i put in ur room toilet. if its ur flat, i wont come lor. pls la, where got people CNY time come my house, let alone to see the store room? see la, these kind of people oso have. thats y i dun like to talk to her nowadays.

she dun stay with us la, but she wants your house keys. there is one time i accidentally locked the metal gate lock, not the big lock, she called my dh and say she dun have the key for the gate still lock the gate for wat? wah lao, even the letter box key she oso want. but i nvr see her open the letter box for us lor.

there is one yr during CNY, she purposely say me, despite my son keep asking me to come to stay at ur house but i nvr hear u ask me to come and stay. in my heart, i tot, isn't it the same when ur son ask u come over to stay, still need me to open mouth meh. luckily i din ask her come. then this yr i ask her come over stay A FEW DAYS at our house, she still hang up and sell say see how lor. but in the end oso din come. heng ah.

got another incident, she take alot of toilet rolls (those big rolls and rougher ones) from her workplace there, then put inside the store room, put until no place then stuffed it inside my room toilet and moved my things out of the cupboard. WTH! i purposely moved the rolls back to the store room, then the next day its back in my cupboard again, n i did again. she saw and say y must move here and there? cannot put inside ur toilet meh, its becos i dun want to let people see so many toilet rolls inside the storeroom then i put in ur room toilet. if its ur flat, i wont come lor. pls la, where got people CNY time come my house, let alone to see the store room? see la, these kind of people oso have. thats y i dun like to talk to her nowadays.

your MIL is drama one lor..

luckily my IN-laws not like yours.. otherwise i will lash them out... *faints*

Remember that time i told u gals i bring my MIL to see drzou.. then when we bring her back.. my FIL ask this ask that.. then nvm.. then he start calling his sis.. tell her that we bring my MIl see doc.. near her place.. very cheap etc.. wau piangz..
in the first place i nvr even tell my FIL about how much we see for dr zou lor.. pengzzz
even when my hubby pass his exams.. he will go around telling pple.. *roll eyes*

your MIL is drama one lor..

luckily my IN-laws not like yours.. otherwise i will lash them out... *faints*

Remember that time i told u gals i bring my MIL to see drzou.. then when we bring her back.. my FIL ask this ask that.. then nvm.. then he start calling his sis.. tell her that we bring my MIl see doc.. near her place.. very cheap etc.. wau piangz..
in the first place i nvr even tell my FIL about how much we see for dr zou lor.. pengzzz
even when my hubby pass his exams.. he will go around telling pple.. *roll eyes*

thats y cant tahan her lor.

ur FIL trying to show off ur all filial ar? or mayb his sis oso need to see tcm, then e try to recommend her leh? haha, mayb he have a concept that must be cheap thats y u all bring ur mil to see dr zou ba.

thats y cant tahan her lor.

ur FIL trying to show off ur all filial ar? or mayb his sis oso need to see tcm, then e try to recommend her leh? haha, mayb he have a concept that must be cheap thats y u all bring ur mil to see dr zou ba.

i feel so imbalance. remember i told you all my colleague got accident and she is pregnant again. this is the 4th kid and she is worried abt her finances. guess what, yesterday my director told her she will get promoted next mth! im so envy