Ms Wong, u got plot BBT one..? where got ok.. the temp after O must be above 36.6x lor.. my temp climbing liao tortoise lor... so slow.. hard sia.. my body temp.. very har to hit 36.6 leh.. but sweat like a pig.. haizz...

Now i understand y cannt drink cold drinks.. cos "han" inside...

no la, angry wat...heeehee..ya, i got plot bbt but i dun noe where i put my bbt chart liao...cos dr zou want to see chart ma...so must plot...tht's y we body "han" canot take cold drinks...my bbt seem very gd n always seem like got hope but end of the day, witch report...

Ms Wong, but in the end u bingo wht.. this is your results... and is a good one!!!
i think i very hard lah.. cant stop taking cold drinks & coffees.. 2 cups at least per day.. no vitamins.. only Drzou medicvine.. how to get preegy..

Wish dajie, i laughing at my own chart.. cos it look like the mountains when we draw during our childhood days..dun wan to pin hopes on those mountains...

Oh ya.. i am thinking of making the red dates & longans drink.. best to drink when har..?? and how to make..?? forgot liao..

coffee 1 day per cup is ok...even nw i still drink my coffee u know...heeheee....as for cold drink, with one or two ice cube is ok, dun direct from the fridge is fine de....for vitamin, i juz eat the conceive plus & dr zou medicine and hubb ate the pine extract tht BFP recommend...if i'm not wrong, last time someone in the thread mention a vitamin called vigorace...seem not bad...dun worry is not those "WEI GE" type...is a vitamin, can bought at NTUC UNity....but not sure is it all stores but i knew AMK hub got sell...

mswong: my hb took vigorace from my prev gynae too.... but finish one bottle still no result so later on another gynae just gave vit E so he took that plus the pine extract.
ya vigorace sounds like viagra

haha...ya sound like but not...heeheee....

ecups mei, so u see which one u want to buy for him n eat...but maybe u can try at least 2 to 3mths to see got any effect anot....

vit E is to bu wat ah? does unity sells vit E? want to let dh try 1st cos he had been eating cordyceps for some time le but still haven strike.

just now before lunch, i sent the email to my french boss, she said "Thank you very much" wor. at least kana "buttered" still not so angry le.

fb oso quiet lor. yaataa n vivi long time din post le. jasmine too. all graduate liao din come in le. ms wong, after u deliver must pop in to chat with u hor, of course, no need full time here la, just pop by when u free lor.

i sure will pop in...if not, u also still can sms me or call me...i sure will answer yr call....

ecups mei, still got me....

3 months.. pai seh pai seh... oppss..
whahaha

Wish dajie, so free lah.. now can walk about and chit chat.. come in and chat with us bah... boring leh

Left the 4 of us here...i scared sooner later.. left 3 of us only..

she is talking to me mah hence paisei to surf net at the same time. we are talking abt our sec and poly life. haha. my sec school life sucks

ecups but u r cute...dun care wat others say....

dun worry, i sure will come in more often to chat with u all..u all dun leave me behind can liao...

ecups, for me is im a plain jane then boys like to use me as a stepping stone to woo my friends then gals like to make use of my knowledge

Ms Wong, u still got to rest after give brth.. no need to pei us also.. just come in when u are more free...

another 1/2 hr before going home!! Hurrayyy...!!

Hi ladies....am new here. Hope you all dun mind me joining this thread, coz am feeling really low morale now.

Anyone here conceived through IUI? I've failed the 1st cycle; and I'm not hopeful for the 2nd cycle either coz all my PMS symptoms are here and my AF is due tomorrow. Really very sianz....much as I try to be positive, luck is definately not on my side.

Hi May, welcome!!! Our motto here no red no game over!

Sorry to hear the failed cycle *hugs*

Well, just monitor your cycle and see.. is hard to say at times...

i still got 1hr to go. sian

hi may, welcome here. dun be so stress. IVF success rate already so little, IUI chances are lagi slimmer. But dun give up. jiayou

Hi May,

welcome to join us

our motto beside no red no game over, also must have ping chang xin...so dun ever give up ok? jia you jia you !

Dear all, thanks for the warm welcome! Really appreciate that

Yup...my gyne did tell me IVF success rate already not very high, let alone IUI. But for the past 2 cycles, I have remained very positive, telling myself that "This is it". And its seems like all the elements are to my advantage. Unfortunately, just lack of the bb dust/luck. But it's really all the effort of scanning, popping pills, injections etc. that can be mentally draining.

May, totally agree with you. It is not only mental draining, it is also financial draining. Why did you choose iui? Suggested by gynae?

Welcome, May. Dun be discouraged. We will get our bundle of joy soon. Jiayou.

Alamak, my colleague who was in charge of the IT was on leave for this whole week, called me at abt 5pm to ask me to help her send the French woman new iMac to the shop for configuring the email, ask me to go immediately cos the shop closing quite early. faintz sia. in the end, i took a cab (can claim la) to Sim Lim Sq and wait for the guy to configure then bring the laptop home and tml got to bring back to office lor. on the way home, i was thinking, good leh, i m high class clerk (gao ji da za mei) leh, everyday do the things that are not so difficult and its so boring just like wat a clerk do, but paid a planner job. Lol.... Good job, less stress but still lower paid than my previous job, but still happy.

Wishcometrue> all the while I only know about ivf, and not iui. So ya, gyne gave us the option of iui first. It seems like a route less taken. I guess the only thing is that it's less invasive and less expensive than ivf. But too many failed cycles on iui will not be cost efficient too. We will see how it goes after the 3rd cycle.

Sleepy gal> thanks. But the waiting is really such an agony. I know I should not be whining and instead, look forward. But it's like everyone around u are getting preggy so easily, u start to feel a little imbalance....jealous or envious? I guess it's both.

May, most of us here feel that at times but sometimes think abt it, we won't be happy if we keep thinking that way

Did you and dh do any tests? How long have you been trying?

morning, calling for e-cups, bunnymummy say ur fitflops is here already. I will be meeting her tonite to collect mine and junez's shoes. U want me to help u collect then u come and collect from me.