Sleepygal, *hug hug* so today is your 1st day..??

Ms Wong, ytd go hougang there and pray... pray liao then go mummy house rot until at night... so tired lor... now keep yawning... almost thinking to take urgent leave to sleep at home lor

haha...me too...lazy to wake up today....wanted to leave urgent also...but think n think, dun want to waste my leave...haha...so ur hubb shifu is at hougang ah?

Morning gals.

Sleepygal, hug hug. Dun give up, jiayou ok? I think this new cycle, you try to take duphaston after your O.

e-cups, ya today 1st day. So qiao i oso went hougang there pray wor. I went to the one where there are 2 temples next to each other one. Did u went to this place too?

Ms Wong, ya... i even saw Sticky SIL + yiLing lor.. but the little one dun recognise me...

Wish dajie, good morning..!! still busy har..??

Hmm.. where is sticky & BFP..?? disappear...?

Sleepygal, u wne the hougang ias opp the punggol park..??? where 1 temple is in white another 1 in yellow issit...???

mine is the housing block downstairs one...

e-cups, u r rite. I went to the white one. After praying, we eat at the temple. I guess dh is also disappoined this cycle cos i ytd i told him -ve hpt, he say his soldiers strong one lor, how can fail? Then he keep telling me, still got hope cos have confirm see red yet. Lol... But when we were at the temple, still must remind him to tell god his wish (BB come to us soon) lor. Faintz...

Sleepygal, your DH very confident of his soldiers hor.. Whahha.. i just pray hard only.. Maybe u are too stress up and think too much.. just relax for the next cycle..

Ms Wong, ok lah.. but the cramp is on off thingy from ytd until this morning.. dun knw issit bcos i take cold drinks or not...?? whahahah.... just cant quit the bad habit... :p

u naughty ah, drink cold drinks again...beat ur backside ah...hahaha..but me also la, keep drinking cold drinks nowadays...haha..

Ms Wong, u different.. u got toe capacity to drink liao..me cannt lor.. the temp although is increasing.. but the shift is like 1 up 1 down for the last 2 days... so i dun want to drink too much.. whahaha

haha.. boss not in house issit..?? thats y....
I also cannt stand the heat.. really v v bad lor....

i fat another 2 kgs liao.. must go exercise....

e-cups, wish and ms wong, ya, he so funny lor. keep on saying his soldiers are commandos lor, will attack the egg and penetrate. Lol... But is good to see him so enthusiastic for the 1st time lor. last time, his mentality is din strike din strike lor. now is must strike must strike. keke...

very hard to be stress free leh. how ah? anyway to destress? help........

e-cups, no choice leh. the doc ask me to whack one wor. cos i was on clomid and went for the scans, i still show the doc the pics of the opk i tested lor, he still say just do it, to make sure that there are as much as possible sperms being deposited inside my system to increase the chance of fertilization.

my af siao one lor. morning stained my undies, then put pad, only stained abt 3-4cm long (after 3hrs), then now only a few drops lor. alamak. i tink my uti is back again, got urge to go toilet after half hr i went, but pee not much lor. got to drink the cranberry juice again. haiz...

gals, if mense due and still have 2 lines on OPK mean strike right?? my colleague took my OPK and tested. she is damn worried now. she got 3 kids now and this is an accident

allozz all!!! miss me not? hahaaaa i on leave mon... today soooo dreading to come back
but yesterday public holiday i still got DHL delivery -- my ipad2 is here!!! hahaa

sigh come back today, got so many new bombs in my email... work and more work to do!!! moving office for the 2nd time this year aiyo...

sticky: moving office ok rite? not pantang rite? only move hse is pantang hor??

and done my hdb 1st appt on mon, so confirmed i got to hand my flat over by mid july. wah really hectic... can faint. some more that day i got big event at work, but anyway i also cannot be ard for move so still ok lah my hb will handle.
but on 30/5 i got a doctor's talk as part of my prenatal class, also got another event and i now dono how i'm doing to attend... everythign all come together getting me quite pek chek!!! come back after holiday and affecting my mood liao grrrr

plus office got painting lah, renov lah, WTH!

e-cups, ur pain on the left side i also have, also comes and go type. is it those probing pain? mine is becos i have a cyst near the left ovary and my doc says there is possibility of it causing the pain.

for you, should be either your egg is coming out from the ovary cos ovualating or u drank too much cold drinks la.

Wish dajie, u got to say good luck to your colleague cvos think she bingo liao!

BFP, wow.. really hectic sia your schedule.. if u dun feel safe.. jus use the method sticky teach u.. ginger and the red thread..

So u cant resist temptation and bought ipad lah...

Sleepygal, then confirm is drink too much cold drinks liao.. whahaha.. cannt tahan this weather.. is HOT HOT HOT!!

me so fan. this month my dh going reservist from next week onwards for 3 weeks, like that may miss the o day lor. dunno how to meet the whacking schedule lor. sian. dun even know want to take clomid this month or not leh.

Sleepygal, maybe u wan to rst for this month or u just whack before 1 day of his reservist...?? i read that sperm can stay inside 5 days before ovaluation & 2 days after.. if i dun remember wrongly...

Alamk.. now the cramps is in the centre.. below my tummy...

im back. finally clear one batch of invoices. taking a break now

sleepygal, your dh can book out on sat right? last year i got preg when my dh went for 3 weeks reservist too.

wish, i dunno when he can book out. usually is 1 nite in camp, one nite home, all the way thru. coming back is abt abt 9+ in the morning then stay home for one nite then next morning go in and stay 1 nite again before he comes back. dunno this time is it still the same or not. if got whack will be alt nite lor.