Ecups, dun be sad abt your temp. This round never O, next cycle will O ok? Dun give up. Late or early O is no good. Jus faithfully take the medication. We can achieve our goal de

Hey, dun fall in love with me. Haha. I'm not lesbian. Wahaha

Sleepygal, pinky can be spotting. Try to monitor the situation. Actually u can ask gynae to give you duphaston. It helps to boost ur progestrone and if you BFP, it acts as a an tai yao

Spin, you also dun be sad. Jiayou ok?

Sleepygal, u might be reading into too much of your symptoms.. relaz.. maybe is spotting. just monitor..

Wisdh dajie, wont fall in love with u lah.. just happy to see u around lor..

i just can t imgaine.. y some pple just got preggy easily with out any complications.. & we are to take note of early O late O.. this & that.. blah blah blah... *arrghhh*

Ecups, we are special women which we can't choose. We will treasure our babies more. My colleague also like that mah, so fertile until need to take contraceptive pills. Another one get pregnant once she let go of protection. Her dh wan lots of kids somemore

ok, wish. headache until giddy. been sitting back and resting against the chair for a while. queasiness still not good, still got the feeling of something stuck in the throat.

Sleepygal, just dun keep thinking might be better...

Wish dajie, how i wish we are not special.. we are so common that can strike once BD.. hahaha.. u knw my cousin just give birth ytd.. haizz.. i still got 2 more cousin wives giving birth this yr..

Sleepygal, sounds like symptoms. So long didn't see red is good news. Dun put too much hope or lose hope. Ping Chang xin ok?

e-cups & wish, thanks for the encouragement. i din tink abt it wor, the symptoms just happened wor. no more pinky discharge le
. headache and queasiness is still there though.

i m here too. waiting for things to happen. haha. no la, playing iphone while the rest when for lunch. they r back now, so got to low profile abit.

not yet, pinky again and more of it. i suppose thats not implantation spotting ba, cos today dpo11 liao. temp went up today. y give me hope and shatter it again?

Ms Wong, guess is the time passing slow today.. got alot of things to do.. just cant get my ass moving.. hahahaha

Sleepygal, how do u knw is not implantation spotting.. maybe is late implantation leh.. kep your cool ok.. dun be more demoralised.. otherwise it might be real disappointment... so ping chang xin ok....

Ms Wong, busy lor.. tonight going to hougang and pay some stuffs.. then need to go home & prepare the praying..Tomorrow going to my hubby shifu there and pray lor.. vesak day mah...

e-cups, hers is after she confirmed p liao then got the spotting / bleeding.

MIL already reminded us to go to pray with her tml.

i m so sleepy too. tired sia, even though slept at 11pm last nite. sleep liao nvr mind, still have weird dream.

dreamt that i go voting, then the voting is something like those exam hall one, give u table and chair to sit and vote. then the voting card u must write the names of the candidates whom u want to vote then they will give u the magazine who is standing for the elections. then stupid me, still raise hand and ask the officer why the person i want to vote is not on the magazine. funny leh.

so tmr is praying day for both of you...but anyway...since tmr going to pray...juz pray to the god for ur wishes...god should will listen to our prayer...

where is e-cups? mia liao ah?

me keep having weird dreams these days, that day dream abt the doc saying y i got so many enquiries, might as well arrange appt to finish asking all the questions, then now abt the election tingy.

Good morning gals,.. is wednesday!!!

Mid-week mid week.... wooohooo....

Where is dear sleepygal?? wan to beat her butt.. give me a fright tot she see red....