sticky, so thats to say the ovulation is taking place now? dunno tonite bd still can make it to catch hold of the egg or not.

TAkes abt 12 hrs to 24 hrs to o le... In case ur egg o slowly, must bd ar... 5000 miu not that high...
Becos of the jab
Hpt will be +ve for 24 hrs to 36hrs, then neg
Opk will be positive for many days.... 5 days to 8 days

ok will go see... i think i'm going facial tonight.. i realised i haven done facial for 10mths my face just erupted like volcano... i'm so frustrated when i see the mirror.

sleepy: ya like sticky said, no known side effects for hcg... dont think too much :D

haha, not planning to test so soon, dun want to break the spell. testing only after old witch is hidden. so that means after 36 hrs hpt will be -ve liao? so shen qi? but i will not test till after vesak day that weekend lor. praying hard and hoping for the best.

Sleepygal jiayou... Now ur priority is be happy be very very happy... Then ur body can happily keep a baby inside...
Mind over body

my doc so cute lor, say i must try to be happy and if i like shopping, go to shop lor. and suggested me to take leave and rest at home these few days to try naturally and relax at home.

Sleepygal, 1 step closer to your goal.. hopefully hear good news from u soon...

As for me, got to wait for another 2 months.. boringzzz

Cos My gynae say give me 3 months to try out naturally since im seeing the TCM as well.. so seeind TCm also need 3 months.. so wait lor... *yawns*

At the moment of time.. i thinking need to go and do the HCG test bo.. test got blocked tubes... wahaha

haha, can check oso la. cos that one must be checked before u O lor. if not, got bb, the foetus will be killed by the test lor.

e-cups, not trying to scared u la. that time i do the TCS, I was told to abstain BD after menses to the TCS day. the reason is that they want to prevent any chance of "murdering" the embryo, if any. This is the same for HSG. Once you start to BD, there is always chances of pregnancy ma, so docs oso dun want to take risks.

i m so sleepy now.

when u want to go? budget? Swissotel Merchant court have a good buffet spread, which i like it very much, want to bring my parents there this sun to celebrate mama day but it was fully booked for sun.

If celebrating mother da abit hard lah.. everywhere fully booked wor.. as for me.. we went to eat the dim sum buffet @ tung lok In East Coast.. ok nia.. maybe u can try the lunch /dinner buffet although it is more ex...

me going on next wk not this wk..then kana pek chek with my bro..we got 7 persons together, so i tell him find those one for one will be more value for $$ right, insist on 1 dine for 3 adults..then manage to find a resonable one for the 1 dine for 3 paying adults, dun one, one the exp one....u all say is it he siao liao...

sleepygal,

swissotel we went twice liao..so thou of changing other place to try...thks for ur recommendation....

ecups mei, mine tht bro want international buffet n not chinese...

thks gals for all the recommendation...will check with my siao bro...

sleepygal,

i think is up to individual one..me during "O" all the above mentioned all dun hv..

argh, i wanna go crazy. the stupid finance manager drop me so many questions, duno how to answer. i hate them comparing what i gave this year with last year then ask so much. how would i remember what i gave last year is based on what basis

sleepygal, i also got no symptom during O

Wish dajie, cool down... u try to recall how u got the info for the last yr.. dun get too upset.. no good.. relax ok...

Me soooo busy.. Boss not around.. busy chatting with u gals & replying emails sia... doing claims and then checking against invoices.. machiam like octopus...

Ms Wong, multi-tasking is tough!! whahaha.. but at least i can finish my work when boss not around..:p

sleepygal, sometimes i also like that...this shows that our hormones are working damn hars!! haha

Damn sian, last year there are many version to the costing, keep changing. Yesterday I jus answer a whole list of questions, today another bunch of questions