now it's time for us to threaten them back. we are not so obedient, everything must follow their strategy, their plan.... is it really good for us?? my salary dun go up but oil price go up, PUB bill go up, transport go up, HDB price go up....they are still thinking of rising GST! oh please!. it's only for 5 yrs. if the opp side cant perform, we can kick them out.

Wish dajie, ya lah... feel talk w/out thinking... cant understand how she can be the canditate... & how safe can we be in her hands!!????!!

Hello gals,

Jus now my interntet down. Now finally recover.
I know why Ms Wong will vote like the old ppl. I will too cos i dun even know who is my opp. They are quite weak leh.

Ok on half day leave. See u gals tmr.

me also went out for lunch...go united square eat laksa yong tau foo...shiok ah...

hiya, forget to buy toto...this thurs 3 million leh...

$3MILLION!!! waul lau.. die die must go buy sia... whahaht...ya.. give me $1 million can liao.. clear my housing loan then start go ivf.. whahaha.. all stress free & money free...

ok..im starting to lose abit of faith... my temp doesnt seems fantastic now... although is only CD9.. but still low like shit... arrrghhh

Good Morning.
E-cup mei,
Temp looks ok. U still haven't ovulate ma. So temp still haven't go up yet.

Sleepygal,
U going to take HCG jab?

Spin, really ar.... but is it to be that way... i think i cant wait sia... too anxious.. whahaha.. im going to whack DH tonight.. to extract out the old soldiers.. whahaha

Wish dajie, +/- 5 to 10 mins lah.. and also.. if forgot over the weekend then +0.1 degree.. :p

Sleepygal, oic... like that har.. but u already detect +ve y still need to take the HCG jab..??

Spin, dun expose me leh.. whahaha will shy one kleh...

Spin & ecups, they ask me go at 8am. So i was done by 8.15am, then the sonographer says the egg is still there and the doc on duty ordered for the HCG jab to help to released the egg. After the jab, the egg supposed to be released by this evening. Then have to try the last time again.

Erm, anyone knows by how long will the HCG effect disappears? I took 5000iu.

Sleepygal, i dun about the effect leh.. but that time Dr Tan sayif detect O then no need to inject liao wor.. so that time i nvr inject lor.. hmm should inject hor.. maybe i will get preggy liao..:p

E-cups, not say definitely must inject. I inject becos my egg is very big liao, must let it come out liao. its grows from 16mm on tues to today's 21mm and today is cd 15 liao. then the lining condition is also good too at 12mm (same as tues results). so doc say must help it to be released lor.

No wonder my this morning BBT is still at 36.53 while ytd one was at 36.67. so high lor.

Yozzz i'm back... 2day course on tue/wed.... shiok... hahaa
but i sprained my ankle... and i dont dare to go tui nah cos was told there r some accupressure points to avoid at the ankles during preg but seems like it's swelling up - how ah?? the stupid design at the sch, steps out of nowhere... lucky my colleague was next to me else i wd have fallen +choi choi...

speaking of elections, did u all read what the hougang PAPaya guy desmond ch00 said? "If ur wife is unable to cook, there is no point. You must choose a wife who is able to do things for you."
WOW, he thinks it's still 1965 when sg just turned independent. instead of papaya i shd call him egoistic papa. he just got my attention - i f hate mcps...
plus amk flooding yesterday some more... -- see the signs?? hahaa

BTW my blog is up liao - with pics of all -- for those who asked.. stuff are here at <myhumblehaven dot bl0gsp0t dot com --
let me know k esp the oven n table :D

sleepy: 5000iu to be safe, wait 10 days to test. some ppl test everyday jus to find out when the hcg leaves the body, so that after that if hpt turns positive they know it's a real bfp, but i dun recommend that cos u'll be stressing ur body and that can affect implantation.

Sleepygal, my situation is the same as u wor.. whahaha.. should really have inject lor.. regret now..

BFP, welcome back to the thread darling..

Whatever it is,they just want to WIN!!! shitty lor.. but still in dilema of who to vote... Now my side the NsP got scandal lor.. saying one of the canditate get funny with one of his gal student last time..*faints* &amp; we have a warehouse assistant in the group as well.. only attraction is Niole Seah..

BFP, i think you must go and treat your ankle. The sinseh know where to press de.

my dh say PM is not sincere in saying sorry hence big rain flood his territory. haha

BFP, do u have any idea whether does the HCG shot cause any side effects? Me like xin tiao jia su leh, then abit chest stuffiness wor? not sure whether is it cuased by the HCG shot.