Ecups, you cannot give up half way. Your dh is right. Once you start throwing in money, you must give it 3 mths to see results. If 3 mths the medication not working for you then you switch. I also see the hougang one for quite a while then I gave up. But I saw her a few times before I got BFP last yr. After the incident, her medication dun work for me le

Ecups, dun drink too much coffee. In order for me to cut down my coffee, I separate 1 packet of coffee mix into 2 times to drink per day

yo Spin neighbour, "wave wave"....

did u find urself any diff before n after u seeing her? like regulate menses, bbt better , etc...really hard to explain leh...but did u ask her got any improvement? but rem, see tcm canot rush one...cos chinese tcm need time to tiao...

My BBT alw siao one. Sometime before O will high (like 36.5). I ask her why, she say maybe becos i got slightly PCOS.

Last cycle she got very high hope on me as my temp after O jump 0.4 and temp are quite high. But still, temp suddenly drop and of course fail that cycle. Haiz.

Wish, I think this month is the 3rd month. She is indeed very expensive but now i feel comfortable seeing her as it's convenient going to her place and find her easy to talk to. Furthermore, she can explain a lot of things to me as I got many problems ma.

gal, my temp improved at 3rd mth. See i got O at that mth. Keep on taking the medication, you will see result soon ok. Jiayou

Ms Wong,
I wouldn't give up so easily. But i also try not to stress myself too. But still, I'm kind of worry now as I'm going to KKH tmr to see my result after the blood test and scan with them.
I am afraid any abnormal things inside me.

Ms Wong,

Not yearly. Jus to check again if I really have this enlarge uterus due to Adenomyosis and last time I have Polyps. So check what shld I do next lor. Also prepare if I really need IVF.

I hope I dun have the enlarge uterus as it's the most difficult issue to treat. Of course I afraid of any op too if need to remove the polyps.

Gals, im back.. cos talkin to my boss about POLITICS!!! PAP or OPP.. whahaha.. so funny lor..
I nver sleep wor.. getting busy lor.. busy debating... whahaha

Wish dajie, u test with OPK that 3rd month..??? or u see BBT...?? Im official 1st month with Dr Zou... i will not give up...cos this time round i already throw in alot alot of $$ liao...no way im giving up.. but i nvr do the HCG test wor...but Dr Tan also ask me to wait for 3 months then see how.. still wait.. *faints*

Spin, dun worry too much.. we will BFP together with everyone here... since we already collected so many babydusts liao.. soon it will be us..

Wish dajie, u also see Dr zou every week??

spin,

dun worry la..sure no problem one ok? be positive..dun matter wat, we r here to support u ok? do update us ok? wat time is ur appt? hubb going with you?

ecups mei,

then u choose who?

i got test but cannot get +ve OPK maybe i miss the surge. she based on my temp and say i O. yes, i see her every week. sometime i jus take 2 week supply from her

Ms Wong,

Thanks. Ya Hubby going with me cos i wouldn't have clear mind if bad news is told. That day when scaning, I keep pestering the radiographer to tell me the result but their mouth very tight. She say doc will explain. That's all. Sian. Then when i'm going out, I saw her measuring something inside my uterus. Like something round and big. So i'm quite worry.

Haha Ms Wong, Voting is secret. haha

Hello everyone

Me finally here got some break time

Paiseh hor gals Claire have not passed me the gift so did not thank you all yet but ms Wong I am sure whatever you all gave Vianne will be nice

Me also miss you all. Sometimes ok sometimes not. Trying to understand monster Vianne .

Me cried for the first few days because cannot handle

Ms Wong your turn soon enjoy now because next time go toilet also Bo eng

Good morning gals,

gd morning ecups mei, yea 2 more days to weekend again...our co will open on mon cos sat consider public holiday...so next mon me not working...heehee....

haha...still can vote who leh...heehee..

we wanted to add 1 day to leave but co dun again...siao right and want us to clear our leave every year...canot brought forward...so sian.....

Morning gals, we also have off in lieu but must clear by 1 mth. I will vote for the one who can speak up for us

Wish dajie, good morning... who can speaks up for us...?? both parties only appear when the elections are near.. see no pple when there is no elections...how to convince me to vote!

Wish dajie, whahaha.. ya lor.. i guess this election is a firece battle! Although i dun wish to see the old to lose out alot but still we need pple to speak up for us...

I dun like the way they threaten ppl. What don’t vote for them then we have to repent for 5 yrs… thanks to them my poor next generation will not have money to buy flat and me will have to work till retirement age just to service the installment for my flat

At most let the new party rule for 5years and if they dun show results, vote them out lor. give them a chance to try it out. last time oso got 4 opp in the parliment, but people voted 2 out so now left with the 2 stronger ones there.

sleepy now leh.

sleepygal, i also very sleepy wor.. whahaha..cant keep my eyes open...*yawns*

This is what we think lah.. vote them in.. cannt perform vote them out...haizz.. this is the short term issue that the old group call us lor.. cannt focus on short term vision which they are not wrong)

But without other party to pre-alert them.. they will think that most singaporean are rich pple.. can afford this afford that...
Which we also cannt deny.. if not rich.. y pple are queuing for ipad, iphone.. we work our ass out is bcos to have more luxury items.. issit..??
I keep reading articles these days in btw the opp & the PAP.. read until i also dun knw who to vote.. hahaha