thanks Ecups! I will look our for it, haha good to change abit of reading, going to lib tmr, borrow some gd books to spend long wkd yeah

u ladies have a wonderful long wkd yah!

aiyo ladies help me.... i suddenly cannot stop thinking abt ipad2... so much i feel like jus go online n click n buy. but i dono my hdb resale app need to pay how much cash so have to keep some cash leh......

BFP, it is a want, not a need. Spend money wisely when your little one is arriving

I'm watching the royal wedding now

Great, happy to hear tht....
"clap clap"....

17/5/11(tues) is a public holiday, anyone intend to take any leave? if yes, want to meet for lunch? anyone interested?

ya lor bfp
jus throw her away...
when i meeting u to sign the form ar?
when u free? tomolo i be ard ur place in the aft

hi ms wong,
i ok...

Damn sian got a call yesterday evening request to work on Sun and Mon
Public holiday lei and it is FREE LABOUR again... managed to ask my colleague to work on Sun while I work on Mon.
Damping my holiday mood...should have told them oversea.

Good morning ladies!! is TUESDAY!!!

Jazz, *pat pat* it happens lah... take it easy...

Understand from my mummy a preggy woman cannt sit on a preggy woman bed cos they will snatch gender.. Just wondering if a preggy woman can sit on a non-preggy woman bed bo..?? anyone knowas...??

Good morning Ms Wong,

Lazy week end... saturday went to the dentist with DH then Doc Zou thenmy cousin drop by with his wife (the preggy one)then dtalk about hs wedding thingy...

Sunday stay at home whole day cos DH playing MJ..

Monday go to dim sum buffet at tung loke seafood... at East coast... then go mummy place to play MJ again until 11++.. thats my weekend.. boring right..??

Good morning wish dajie!!!

Chim right... cos it happens to my mummy last thing.. she keep telling me im suppose to be boy one lor... whahahathen my auntie go see her bed and then her 1 become gboy.. i become gal...whahaha

Dun knw wor.. wthis is wht my mummy say lor.. but one thing is the boy very softspoken very gentle.. but me leh.. like tomboy leh.. Talk laughall very loud one... then so domineering.. whahaha

yalor, dun anyhow sit then cannot blame anyone. keke

me too. so sleepy....sian, today got alot of things to do

wow time was passing by damn fast, where did my morning go! from e time i on the laptop suddenly 11ish liao bleah

i had a very nice dinner with ling last night at food for though! the chat was much nicer than the food haha and i went for my mani/pedi after 6 mths!! forgot how shiok it is to have pple massaging my foot and hand!!

whole sunday was playing with my nephew who has rashes all over him, so poor boy, trying to distract him so he wont scratch his rashes...

Sat nite brought my niece to ikea & giant till nearly midnight...
Sun brought my niece to birthday party at boon lay... I was thinking cab fare to and fro sure over 50bucks ... End up my best fren auto came to fetch me to and fro... And we had dinner together at imm...
Mon brought my niece to wild wild wet, when queuing to buy tickets... A guy came to me and say got free tix for me... Is a couple with children who dun wan their tickets liao... Wah, we super lucky lor... Cos the queue quite long but he chose me... Haha told my dh my stmach so fat i look pregnant thats y people so kind to me...
We were so blessed by the weather, cloudy with no sun no rain and no wind... Perfect for swimming... Had so much fun... Then after we bath, rain liao...

Hw's everybody lunch ah? boring lunch for me..haiz...

Dun noe how is Vivi now without her confinement lady...Calling for VIVI....hw r u my dear gal? Long time never hear from you liao.....like the present we give you? heehee...

and our ms YAATAA...where r u? y so long never come in n talk to us...miss u gals....

Sticky, Jialat... she still sleep on my bed leh... how ar..??? *faints* Means i wont get preggy...
U have a wonderful weekend wor..

Ms Wong, Dr zou nvr say much.. just say abit better lor.. when u see her.. she got tell u anything...??

ecups, why in the first place, she go your room and sit on your bed? a guest got go ppl's room and sit on ppl's bed de meh?

Wish dajie, We very close mah.. so i thouight is ok.. cos we got no sofa at home...whaha.. got only bench.. so tired mah..so we lie on the bed & talk...Jialat liao...

chey, you duno who is the one jialat yet. is the preg one jialat or the non preg one jialat. see what stickybfp say first. this one i really duno

me abit lazy to see her liao...heehee...for my case..she always said no cold stuff lor...other than tht, all normal...

Ms Wong, can understand.. cos i sometimes also very lazy.. but still go down lor... die... im going to fall asleep liao wor... shitty man...

Dr Zou also say dun take too much tea & coffee...

Bcos got caffine ma, but 1 day 1 cup either tea or coffee is fine...so dun worry... but rem dun drink the "se chao shui"....

Linggie, never call me. i was eating lunch there at 12 too then come back to work

ecups, you cannot be lazy hor. Ms Wong graduated le so she can escape once or twice. you ah, beat backside. you are still tiaoing your body

ya lor...if i even heard from you that u lazy never go see dr zou, me n wish jie, CONFIRMED + GARANTEE beat yr backside ah...wowhahaha...

hi ecups...
then tell urself u dun believe in this pantang lorz... not say wont have children la... jus pantang onli....

hi ms wong,
vivi is fine... but she busy with her baby cos confinement lady went back a few days ago... so she coping...

i went at 130 wor haha sigh buried under work!

Ecups, jia you!! I also plan activities before and after my tcm visit haha so it is enroute, like i will go lib borrow books then just nice 2 wks later, go and return book and go chinese sinseh lor or meet ur frens after that, sth to look forward to!

Sticky, thank u.... not pantang not pantang.. i will jiayou!!!

Ms Wong / Wish dajie, i will definietely go 1 lor.. DH say $$ throw in liao.. so die die must see all the way..:p

Linggie, i cannt go library or meet friends cos DH always go with me..& he hate library.. he say he will fall asleep once he is in there.. whahaha

wah, you so late then eat?

that gal really need to beat backside. ecups, if you cant make it every week. at least tell dr zou to give you 2 weeks supply. every week is treating different area de.

Wish dajie, u come out & meet us lor.. i give u my backside and beat.. then jingle for u.. woohoo..

i good gal lah.. i also wan to be like BFP & Ms Wong & June lor..so we jiayou together bah...

But can i get another coffee.. i abit sleepy liao wor...*yawns**