Ms Wong, not really.. really cannt say ok wor... once say ok.. it will come back.. ytd say my back not aching.. this morning starts to ache liao..=.="

then u take care ok? hug hug....

BFP, wow so early teochew porridge, at where? btw, our area under punggol-pasir ris right?

mswong: yes got to vote.... aiyo i tot can stay hm sleep. i makan jus now with hubb at east point hehe

sleepy: finalllllllllyy looking forward to long wkend@@

BFP, u good.. so early can eat like that... whahaha
ytd got go meet sticky..???

Ms Wong, today 2nd day only.. flood like nobody biz lor...

i also got to vote wor... so excited again!!!mine is MP GRC.. woohoo.. tough battle!!

got sch holidays lor... too bad we not students hahaha

ecups: sign dun understand y have to waste time vote... we knw the results anyway.. :X but i like nico le s3ah

this morning, the worker party is issuing newsletters to the commuters at Bedok Interchange bus stop. So on. not the contesting members though, only the volunteers.

BFP, u cant say like that..although the chances are the minimum.. still we have to take part!! Play our part as SINGAPOREAN!!! whwhahahaha

I also like her worr... better than the another one.. whahaha

Ms Wong, BFP and Eve,
There will be a PAP rally today at the bungkok open field.

E-cup,
Why u drink cold water. See lah. Cold water make u cramp. Dun drink it this cycle ok.

BFP,
Have u done up your blog? Can take a pic of your oven? I wan to see how big it is.
Thanks wo.

Spin, my mummy cook a big pot of the liang teh.. then fridge it...i good gal liao.. let it unchill before i drink.. but still alamak leh... whahaha

PAP rally is sama sama... go and see the opposition rally and see wht they can offer!! whahaha...

i wan go the buangkok PAP one and ask them hor, how come in Singapore multi-racial society hor, first language is english, but the childcare teachers/assistants cannot understand english can only speak chinese ah? and hor, y the restaurants i go to i order in english nobody understand ah? have we become a province in china? mr minister, can pls enlighten me? so next time my kids will learn china-accented engrish is it?
if so, then maybe i go china learn will be more authentic rite?
*rolls eyes*

BFP *applauds applauds*

My friend keep saying must vote the correct party otherwise our next generation will kena "whack" next time.. do things not smooth like cannt buy car.. cannt buy house etc..cos kena blacklisted.. crazy... then they can guarantee us next time our children got JOBs first bo...

i no sleep hor. very busy hor. haha. hows lunch? i had curry noodles. bought bread for tml breakfast, the smell keep on coming out..... fragrance la.

Hi gAls, i jus finish my lunch...
Veg beehoon with curry veg & spring rolls.. Dh working late so he went to buy lunch...
Now i super full

I had the ipoh hor fun at toa payoh today + unchilled KOI!!! whahaha... li hai right...:p

I also very sleepy.. when can i strike toto and be a tai tai,....??

Ms Wong, so good.. at least u can take a nap w/o your boss looking at u wor.. i wan to sleep also cannt... *yawns*

This cycle i must whack every night to have a higher chances.. hahaha..WISH ME LUCK..!!

okiesss.... i've uploaded the pics except the study table... cos need to take over weekend as my studyroom light has blown n not convenient for me to change now hehe....here's the page to see my stuff
myhumblehaven <dot> blogspot <dot>

yes ecups... WHACK HARD!
i keep asking from hb he refuseeeeeeeee to bd
((( i soooo sad :~~
he say he scared hahahaa but it's nice to see him so worried too... means he really really v concerned for both mum n bb heheh

BFP, u also gian right...?? cannt imagine 9 months cannt BD.. faints.. i think i will dry up sia... whahaha like a dry well... poorthing poorthing..

WHACK WHACK WHACK.. other than u whack.. i forgot u mention u got tilt your buttocks har..?? u got eat other food or vits?? i thinking of taking the coceive plus gold wor..

yes i VERY... hahahaa but i pull, i touch also no use... he's like NO NO... n i tot men ez to seduce loh!

u wan i give u my conceive plus - dun buy... i only took less than a week and i cant take it... cos very smelly! make me puke... i only took folic acid - hb took the french tree n vit fr gynae lo..

yes tilt.. to the side where O coming from (if u went for scan n u know... if not then i tilt one side for 10 min then the other side.... but either way, still mus elevate butt so that butt is higher than stomach so can help back flow :D

Good morning gals,

ecups mei, hope u feeling better now...dun feel disheartened ok? "hug hug"

wish jie,

done with yr costing liao? miss u talking to us here leh...haha...

ms wong, not done. We have many products in my co. Each product has their Q1 costing for their business case. I'm the only one doing it.

ok ecups. mus remind me on tues... i lately v short term memory.. haha i miss the salmon at ikea.. but i realise their sauce is diff from before, more yellowish n taste diff. think change chef?

ecups, pat pat

give yourself 3 mths on TCM first. If no improvement then consider other options. no point hurrying to having a baby. we must have a healthy baby. Remember "sticky and healthy" is the key word ok? getting pregnant may be easy for some ppl but we mustnt give up ok

ecups mei,

ya, not rush....step by step n always rem dun give urself so much stress on this issue, is really not good...rem a few of us here, the case tht one day we dun need think abt it n we strike...cheer up ok? today already friday n long weekend is coming...spend more time with hubb n relax...

wish jie, dun worry la...all will be fine...