Linggie, good to see u here... & SPIN too!!!

I always sotong one lah... wish dajie also always call me blur sotong.. so i really give u a blur look har.. paiseh paiseh... No lah.. where got pervert.. u also say not that BIG wor... WHAHAHA

Sticky.. still got day time to do house chores.. we go home then can do wor..:p

Today got laska to makes my day...but now feel so heavy.. feel like puking... *faints*

feeling so sleepy now..laska !! thou of eating yong tau foo laksa today but lazy to go out...so eat malay chicken rice at canteen...but auntie very gd, always give me big chicken drumstick...haha...

where is everyone..

here the culture is to take lunch after 1.30pm, so i always din follow them for lunch, i go wif another new colleague. other than that is to pack lunch and eat in office. but have to wait for them to go off then can eat ma, if not paiseh wor.

job so far still ok la, the system source a few liao, proposal already submitted. now let the big boss decide which one to implement.

Back from boss room... so tiring... sorting out the catalogues and bend up & out.. feel abit dizzy now...take a break sia... to be cont...

guess sticky is bringing her mum -in-law to hosp.. wont be in.. Wish dajie should be doing her costing stuffs..

Left we all these few little kittens..

just puked my lunch... grrr my colleagues went for western food n it all came out. i shd have known i totally cannot touch western haha

I feel so hungry but still feel crampy.. dun knw whats wrong with this stomach of mine.. dun knw is bend up & down too long liao.. start to crampy..

sianzzz..

BFP, really ah u...tht i think from now onwards u better stop all western food liao...take care ah !

sleepygal, oh i see...if i will u, i sure fainted liao...haha...

heehee...i dun think so...have been feeling so sleepy nowadays..want to go hm n sleep...thou of last long holiday can sleep late late...but sleep for 3hrs plus then wake up liao, after tht cannot sleep till morning....haiz...will join u all next time...

BFP, pls pls dun eat chicken wing when u r there cos u canot take western food n moreover chicken wing is fried...u better dun take hor....

Wish dajie, y nowadays u so busy..?? Financial year coming issit?? BONUS TIME!!??! hehehe

Ahni, i think only 2 of us register for tml dinner.. whahaha..sticky also nvr register wor... whahaha

Just come back from the toilet.. spotted weeny tiny brown discharge wor.. boringzzzz
Confirm evil witch reporting soon...

DINNER AT IKEA TAMPINES (27/04)
1)Ecups
1)Ahni
3)sticky
Who else...?? Wish dajie, want to come??

Oh got yiling too
On sunday while watching her cartoon... Suddenly she put her arms ard my neck and hug me... In my ears she said ,婶婶我好爱你.... Heart melt

sleepygal, haha...me too, juz back from toilet after a short nap...damn sleepy leh...someone also use something to knock me n wake me up...

Sticky, is cramp to death...

think AF reporting any moment..spotted abit of brown discharge...dun tell me is late implantation.. can be meh..?? already DPO13..

sticky, dinner got no charm to wake me up.
but now better liao. mayb got to stay back abit to help my colleagues shift desks upstairs. haven bfp can help, rite? only bfp liao better keep a distance away.

ladies i'm planning to sell quite a few of my appliances/furniture etc before i move... any idea where i can get them all sold? u think garage sales will work?

Good Morning gals..

I'm having bread for my breakfast. Late for work today.

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">BFP</font></font>,
Did u see my msg in this thread ytd? I need your help to return Sticky 50cent if u all meeting for dinner tonight. Then I return u the money.
Btw, what appliances/furniture you selling??

BFP / Sticky, got to give it a skip for our dinner tonight leh.. My AF come full blast just now...
flooding...
cannt make it to till end of the day liao...
Paiseh leh..

Morning gals...

Hi bfp, sell to gain city?
Or post on motherhood...

Hi ecups,
Me also sleepyless nite le...
Maybe too excited over ikea chicken wings