wow, after one morning, got so many posts ah...heehee...

so many of u going ZSNN for pray pray ah tmr? May all yr wishes come true ok? Jiayou Jiayou !

Eve,

u miss me ah? heehee...me going to miss the meeting cos niece n nephew coming over tonite till sun, so abit diffcult....heehee...

Spin,
sorry....paiseh paiseh

Linggie,
sorry i mixed up u with another lady.

Ms. Wong,
yah kinda missed u & wanna catch some bbdust from u leh.

Can give sweson a skip.. i cannt eat cold stuffs..!!!! hahaha.. i ok lah.. just close my eyes when u gals order ice cream.. if not, i just go shopping.. whahaha

bunny,

we staying so near, anytime can drop by at my hse our meet at the kopitiam...heehee...

wow, ecups mei, u meeting them for dinner ah? enjoy urself ah !

Hi gals, i oso wan go for lunch on Sat.. meet wer and time tell me hor! cos i asked so many time, then nobody reply me

i jus came back from late lunch, cos lunch time went for yoga class organised by my company. heehee.. free one.. luckily the instructor modified some poses for me to do, so that i can do some stretching as well its good to exercise.. haha..

today i was so pissed off at work. cos someone steal my data and presented to the boss for his project.. so 溅!! somemore that data is a template for myself to do monthly report,not meant to be shared lor. in the end he took the data and presented!! WTH!! damn angry lor!!

June, not dun answer u.. but guess everyone also not sure leh...nothing has been fixed for lunch

WOw, y your colleague so bad one.. kns.. u nvr confront him/her...?? How to steal?? u show it to him/her before??

Me too also dun wan to eat cold stuffs cos me in 2WW although i love ice cream. For easy ref, i list down the restaurants in Compasspoint, if not we can do voting?

Japanese
1) Ajisen Ramen
2) Sakae Sushi

Western
1)Swensen
2)Jack's Place
3)Pizza Hut
4)Olio Cafe

Local
1) Sakura Cusine
2) Soup Restaurant

I vote for Olio Cafe since its newly open
http://www.olio.sg/downloads/menu-dome10.pdf

Ecups, aiyah.. i put the files inside our shared network for so many yrs.. this guy, a new senior engineer jus joined us last yr jul, then started to dig everything from the shared folder lor.. for so many yrs, those ppl who need the info, oso dun bother to go and open the files lor!! thats y i put my files inside, oso in case my com crash, i still have a backup copy from the network mah.. then this new guy came, wan to act smart in front of big bosses, came and steal my data lor. I haven confronted him!! going to do it later when no one is around!! or else other ppl will tink i selfish!! my admin told me dun step on his toes, scarli next time he become my boss!! KNS!! this self-centred guy alot of ppl dun like him lor. somemore act smart becos he have double degree!! he dun even put my manager in his eyes!!

Bunny,
It's ok.

I can't join u gals today. Not going to stay at home tonight. Enjoy

June,
U in Engineering sector too? I dun like self-center guy. Somemore act smart. Hate this kind of ppl.

Ms Wong, how early u can reach..??

June, this pple should confront him infront of everyone to let him knw that u are not someone push over..

Spin, dun worry.. we will meet again tml..whhaha

Yes Spin.. in engineering.. ya lor.. this kind of self-centered ppl only have eyes for themselves lor!! dun even ppl other ppl in their eyes!! somemore tis man super KPO lor.. he will 偷听 other ppl talking then "chap" in one, when no one is talking to him lor.. then somehow we will end our conversation then ignore him!! LOL!!

Ecups, dun wan lah. i oredi showed my displeased during his project presetntation this morning. i told him this info is not meant to be shared!

Ms Wong, r u coming out this Sat? i got a voucher wan to pass to u leh.. see u wan or BFP wan anot..

ecups mei, i can reach b4 6.30 cos i knock off at 5.30....

june, me not coming this sat, u can pass it to BFP if she is going...
thanks gal...

MS Wong, so early har.. i dun knw if i will kena traffic jam cos i taking 87..haha 87 got reach compass point right??

reach so early then can do wht..?? whaha also have to makan wor..

i think so, not sure is bus 87 or 89..but wat time to knock off? if reach earlier, then we can talk talk 1st ma, then the rest reach, u gals can start eating..cos i will not meeting u gals for long...paiseh...if not, will meet u all other time...

i oso not joining on sat leh.. cos i have gynae appt then going shopping with hb hehe..

don worry i may be able to be early... cos i always stay late on weds n fris leh... so i think go off a bit early ok one.. i think i eat too much fruits until one day go toilet like 2-3x hhaha

ask u all ah, if take clomid liao, then go for the scan for the follicles, how many follicles is the optimum? not too much or not too little is how many?

lets decide what to eat first before we go over.. i think i can be early!! i leave 5.30 OTD!! hehe

& those early birds where can we meet..

Sticky, u are back... later can msg u see wehre are u.,.. u better respond.. i ytd got sms u but u no reply wor

ask u all ah, if take clomid liao, then go for the scan for the follicles, how many follicles is the optimum? not too much or not too little is how many?

BFP, u go wer shopping? i might be going expo tmr.. u going? heehee...
Ms Wong, wan go anot?? heehee..

Sticky, thanks.. yes, see u all on sat.. but remember sms me the time hor!! heehee..

june: i going sat leh... cos tmr cos 2 gatherings to go to hee... then bringing parents for dinner.... sat hb not working then can go expo with me lor..

sleepy: i oso dono but i think optimum 2-3 good-sized follicles.. betw 18-20mm. y u ask? dont worry too much doc will advise u whether good cycle or not

Good luck sleepygal!
U doing clomid with iui? My friend strike with first time clomid and iui.

Anyway some thing new I found out today from my gynae. Vit d helps to boost sperm. Suppose to be some new study

good morning gals,...

Dinner was GOOD!!so happy to meet u gals up .. makes me feel so alove!!! whhahaha

After that, went for dessert... SWESONS!!!! wawhahaha.. all tempt me with ice-cream.. in the end.. im the one who ate the most...*faints*

haha...i thou u all dun want to eat cold stuff then in the end went to ate ice-cream....oh my god....wowhaha...so wat time u all left tht day?

We left abut 9++.. took a cab back...:p

Wau piangzzz... 11++ *faints*..

So we decided to arrange our next outing at IKEA TAMPINES!!! whahaha.. eat chicken wings!!! yeah!
Come and join us..:p

e-cups, would like to attend for the IKEA Tampines outing but this wed, i cant make it. Have to rush for DH FYP project for coming weekend submission. Postpone by another week can?

ecups: that reminds me... that swensons = bad svc + no money to pay for aircon:x

sleepy: supplements can get from gynae or buy outside. some also rec pycnogenol for guys with XX. it worked for me

clomid helps women who do not O regularly to O. ideally between 1 - 3 eggs, if more than that may have to abandon cycle due to risk of too many multiples. but downside is, some ppl put on weight, some break out on the face and it dries up mucus and thins ur endo lining, which affects conception to an extent too - but that's if ur on it too many cycles. I was on it 6 cycles and had to use preseed all the time.

BFP, ya lah.. bad svc + no AIRCON.. let u guys see me sweating lor.. whahaha.. i think the TCM medicine is making my blood boils or circulate.. sweat sweat sweat...

Sticky, Gd morning... so early har..??