good morning gals,

me here too...heehee...ya, last day of work liao...so happy...but yesterday nite cannot sleep well...now very sleepy...my niece n nephew is coming over to stay at my hse for this long weekend...

hw's yr planning for this long weekend, gals?

think today really left only few of us...wish jie n may on leave, so think they will not be in ba...

Ms Wong, good morning.. so we wait for sticky to wake up & come in lor... hehehehe

also this morning DH just come over and rub my stomach while i sleeping.. i ask him wht he oding sia..
he say touc see go bb or not...lols

sticky, not sure yet wor. y?

alamak, witch is coming, witch is coming...

i'm here....
ecups: u wan to wait for ihpone is next year ok. cos delay in production due to japan... jus get now lah. my colleague also dun wanna get in the end she got last week and super addicted. jus get it NOW! hahaa

asking again.... WHO WANTS JOIN ME N STICKY IN COMPASSPOINT TONIGHT FOR DINNER?
hehee.... let's hav a nice thurs nite!

bfp,
see u at 7pm... i'll be meeting jc at 630pm... u think wat u wanna eat... =)
but i leaving earlier cos got to send my niece home... will stay as long as i can...
yst someone came to view my place... offered $448k onli... my val is $430k... so low val, i so sad...

sticky, i tink i need ur help me get the flowers. thanks. but hor, if af comes cant pray or just need someone help to stick the joss stick into the joss stick urn?

YOZ morning gals,
think i long time never access to this forum le cos kinda busy with my usual workload.

E-cups,
u still having pain with ur nip? Me till now still very pain & its doesn't seems to suside leh for 10days le.

Somehow can feel some tingling backache & dull aching on my lower ab today, think my PMS is acting up le. At least better than before cos no need to suffer cramp from DPO5, today is my DPO10. Once bbt drops below 36.55...definetely my AF will reports lor.

e-cups, last round i took bus 28 and alight at ST micro at Toa Payoh then walk a long distance to the temple. take bus 31 walk shorter, alight at the stadium there then cross the road.

Bunny_mummy, hugs!!! im still wondering y u so long nvr log in.. only see u post on FB...
Nip not as pain as that time...subside liao wor...
Your BBT drop liao.. maybe is impklantation dip wor... so dun feel discourage.. no red game is still onzzz

Sticky, i ask u ar.. if those who dun knw preggy.. then still can go take eggs bo...?? cos need to kneel down mah

Compasspoint!! so long nvr go liao wor... who is going..?? go eat wht wor...

Sticky, dun be too upset... your val so high wor!! but COV abit lor.. maybe 20 or 25k then ok.. how much u asking.. My mummy side val 345 asking for 45k.. but nobody buying wor...

E-cups,
my bbt was constant 36.76 for the past 3days lor, jus that this time round the dull aching on my lower ab doesn't feel the same as cramp.

Sianz halfway during slp i feel tat got pain on my pee pee but urination not pain la.

I think i'm going to Compasspoint since i stay nearby nia + long time nv see Tailin & her tum tum before.

Bunny mummy, your temp really really high wor!!
Mine kns.. crawling 0.1 degree every day... today DPO8 still at 36.5x hahaha.. =.=" tortoise crawl...
i also feel crampy at the below of the tummy ytd.. just now abit at the left side.. faints..

E-Cups,
mine is like wan to make biz pain leh but the aching is very fast on off leh. My bbt can also hit 36.8X after O too so not surprising....

My colleague just told me she got water gushed out from her below & we suspect that she is giving birth soon cos her EDD is 3rd May....so excited for her.

Bunny_mummy, gushed out!!!??!! wau lau.. scaredy sia

After the BBQ @ East Coast, i nvr see Tailin at all lor.. lols.. whahaaha
i still wondering wan t to go to compasspoint.. cos go home very far wor... whahaha

ok sleepygal...
i help u put the joss stick... my af not yet come...
eve, u come too la... then i help u put...
ecups, can la... go pray pray take eggs good for baby cos is blessed by the gods....

ecups,
my house val so low... i very disappointed le...
i wan it to fetch 500k... i greedy hor...
but i find my area super pleasant... but my house no reno la... so cov is low low type...

bfp,
ur house is 5 room hor?

ecups, where got far... got kpe, got tpe le...
at most see if sleepygal free ma... ur share cab home lorz... i love sharing cab... cos is very low cost....

Sticky, i also leh!!! too bad i not staying at punggol liao.. so angry lor!!! whahaha
If not can share cab back..
U havent update us if eat first then pray or pray liao then eat..:p
But can kneel down..??

Sticky,
me, Crystal & Hui Ping is sharing cab on sat, u wanna join us cos Crystal also staying in Punggol mah.

E-cups,
now her gynae is doing scanning for her.

Dunno issit ok for me to go visit her after she give birth.

Ecup... I'm so excited to see your neh neh... wahahaha...
Bunny,
U have high high chance leh.
Sticky,
U wanna sell your hse? U purchase another hse already?

Spinbb is hui ping right? Hmm...den we can go home together lor, what abt MS. Wong, haven seen her ever since she is preggie wor.

bunny: yeahhh..... i can drop u back home too... heh

<dinner>
1. ahni
2. sticky
3. ecups (coming hor? booby shakyyyyy) :p
4. -pls add name-

Spin... sorry for the delay cos i can't delete the post...paiseh paiseh.

BFP,
oh ur DH is fetching you, thks for the ride den. Have u think of where to eat, surely alot of ppl today?

<dinner>
1. ahni
2. sticky
4. Bunny
5. -pls add name-

My colleague is very shaken lor, doc asked her to quickly admit to hospital for urgent operation. But she afraid of the post effect thats y she insist of going natural although doc advice to go OT.

If i'm TTC, can i visit her cos quite close to her since she is from China...she dun have much relatives or frens here.

Linggie,
sticky is joining us to share cab, she is staying nearby you so maybe u all can can discuss where to meet so that me &amp; spin can agar wat time to wait for u all.

Back from lunch..had lor bee hoon with vinegar &amp; chillii.. lots of them.. yum yum
Cannt just del from the top right of the post.. there is a red cross "x" there...

<dinner>
1. ahni
2. sticky
4. Bunny
5. -pls add name-
Coming lah... but u shake your tum tum for me hor.. whahaha.. by the way dun tell me ahni is u har..??

bunny: i driving today.. heh but hb may come later after his work lor but he rch shd be already 840 or so..

anyway i dono what u guys wan to eat?

eve linggie in tiong bahru n sticky in punggol leh.. haha

ninininini is u har... ohhhhh.. so i tot which unfamiliar person... whahaha
Okok.. i joining u guys.. but 8++ u gals going home liao ahr.. whahaha..