Linggie,

Yours is not spotting if it is soaking the panty liner.. you went for the 2 weeks check already? Just to make sure no leftover of placenta tissues etc? Anyway is true when you walk too much etc you tend to bleed more at least for my case. I stay home totally 1st week only spot 1-2 days. Than I went out to work and did have like light flow period for 2-3 days than it revert to spotting.

I was one of those super lucky one that spot for 1 month after d&c so it is true if spotting is fine.

This Friday we have the baking thing right? I bring you some raspberry tea leaves. I just bought the big packet to split with my frds so have some to spare. Drink there to tone the uterus and see if it help t purge as much blood as possible..

2 week check is this wednesday, planning to call the clinic later and see if bring forward to today

i had total rest for the 1 week following the procedure, not even spotting then when go back to work, bleed every 2 days then sat got worse as in heavier flow than spotting

haiya..just want to go back normal hah thanks babe!

Back from lunch... had yong tao fu and papaya and mango... whahaha good lunch...

Wish dajie, Apple really selfish lor.. the iphone also.. if u wan to change phone.. u can only change back iphone.. if u change to others.. good luck sia.. all contacts have to re-key MANUALLY!

Wish dajie, wow.. rich woman sia... i still havrnt got my iphone lor...

Vivi, next time your MIL say something that displeases u.. on the spot just say "DA KAI LAI SI" in Cantonese infront of her.. that she will knw u not happy.. whahahaif is my MIL.. i will shoot her directly.. nvr give face...

Ha ha E cups and I better touch wood too...

BFP I havent try fenugreek because on medication by the gynae. My CL cooks papaya and fish soup and all sorts of soup... so hopefully the supply can improve.

Linggie you better take care walk less and see how.

so quiet again..

Ms Wong, no lah.. *hugs* of cos i want lah.. but tml really cannt.. we maybe arrange again... maybe wait for my boss to fly.. next month.. whahaha

wish dajie,actually doc got ask if i want mc but i said no.. cos no point taking today since half day already gone then i cant take tmr cos my colleague taking half day tmr...sianzzz...ya trying to drink lots of water liao...

ecups mei,

then next mth we see hw ok? heehee...

may, take care n drink lots of water...

wish jie,

finish the talk already ah?

finally finish the talk at 4.45 jus now. really gg to doze off... my director wan me to go cos 2 yrs i never attend course. haha

May, I think you need to take medication and have a good then will recover.

My house is less than 10km from my house. Everytime I have stomachache or carry a lot of things, I will ask him to send me to work. Sian, next week he need to go Thailand again…..

Gd morning gals... guess is the 4 of us here parking only.. whahaha.. So angry with Dh ytd.. found out he stop taking his vits after taking Dr ZOu medicine..*arrghhh* say no time to take... & he dun wan to bring to office lor... angry angry...

Ms Wong, Your boss not in again har...?? wahahaha

Wish dajie, gd morning... *hugs*

ecups hugs. guys are lazy to take pills de but you dun be lazy ok? jus bring it infront of him and force it down the throat. my dh also like that. his GNC megamen pills took him 1 yr to finish

wish dajie, ya i guess my medicine still dunno have to take how long more...thailand biz trip ah? ya, when my dh go biz trip i also feel very sian one...so he go how long?

Wish dajie, i let u see his schedule.. Morning drink Dr ZOu medicine... then at night reach home at 10pm.. makan, rest, bathe, then Dr Zou medicine at 12+.. how to take the vitamins cos i knw they have to be separate by 2 hours..

Now headache when think of it sia..

morning. me here. mine dh finally automatic liao lor. he finished his cordyceps tabs, now knows where i kept the new tabs, he go take himself lor. last weekend, i din bring the cordyceps tabs force him take folic acid tabs, he grumble grumble oso eat lor. man are lazy one la, once u bring it to his face, he will open mouth and eat one lor.

btw, this sat who is going to zsnn ah? need to buy fruits ma?

men are like that, they very scare of colleagues asking them what are they eating. my dh's colleague never KPO one lor, ask him what is he taking....faint

my dh say his colleagues got ask him what he is taking lor. KPO men. dh told them its cordyceps tabs, then he told them its my wife buy one.